Celtic player you wish you'd seen wearing the Hoops

cheeky sod!!!!! but naw BB,old footage and the way they were written aboot,the books a read when a wiz a wee bhoy, the stories ma da, ma uncles, ma grandfather told me ah wee bhoys imagination ran riot,tae me, at the time, they were giants HH
Aye sorry MD, but they are amazing players you chose. I'd also want to have seen Bertie Peacock, McGrory, Charlie Tully and Patsy Gallacher from the earlier days.

Funny how the years roll by MD soon the new generation will be wishing they had seen McStay, Nicholas,McAvennie, in the flesh to name but a few. I could never adjust to the black and white footage of the old troops 7-1 etc, and now my kids cannot adjust to the square colour images of 80,90s football they identify with HD, what will be the future when their kids struggle with their HD of old.
ah wiz 4 when ma da, ma grandfaither, n'ma uncle robert came hame, ma da picked me up and they started dancin, singin, "we put 7 past the rainjurs", " seven past niven"! apparently possil wiz mental that night! tweet tweet Boab!

Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Imagine him and Henke, on the same Celtic team
The big man was tough, skillful and is still doing the business, in the MLS
Check out some of his goals in the MLS, on you tube
Class guy