SKINTOS TV??????

WHAT A PAIT IF FANNY'S. Apparently DK has secured a loan on the equipment that Gers TV use, so hence only one mic, the cvnt wae the UJ t~shirt on looks like he's oot his nut. Eccies or Colombian sherbet me thinks, you would need tae be oan drugs, tae watch that shite team & 'be wan of them. Deludamol addicts maybe.

This is JUST CLASSIC TV????..Guy fae Ipswich at 3.25 is DEFO OAN GLUE!!?????..Even the Bouncin Tarts dont wantae kno??????

Mensa have just confirmed, that those in the pure shity gers tv, are fuckin morons with an IQ of 10 points or lower, if its a negative number 0 or less they're pure fuckin morons. Having watch the 1st few mins, I would agree

The most successful club in the world, Deluded basturds,Glasgow Rangers 1872-2012 mibbie, but 54 titles in a pish lge(some won by cheating) won only 1 European trophy, Cup Winners Cup 1972.

They let their club DIE!

Mensa have just confirmed, that those in the pure shity gers tv, are fuckin morons with an IQ of 10 points or lower, if its a negative number 0 or less they're pure fuckin morons. Having watch the 1st few mins, I would agree

The most successful club in the world, Deluded basturds,Glasgow Rangers 1872-2012 mibbie, but 54 titles in a pish lge(some won by cheating) won only 1 European trophy, Cup Winners Cup 1972.

They let their club DIE!

And we were there to see it

index.jpg

They let their club DIE!
A but everywan GANGED up oan them??????