Celtic v CFR Cluj - Paradise, Tuesday 13 August - all comments here

Sorry M and others, just loads of things going on like others. This is an avenue to state things, through an avenue of Celtic. (l do follow ain't got money to support ). Personally, not going there. It is good to know that there is support in the wide Celtic Community whatever site you go into. Personally I find this understanding, overwhelming. thankyou to all

Yer a great character Falcov and i missed yer craic pal ??

Well 5 decades of watching Celtic & tonights game was one of the worst displays, I've had the misfortune of seeing, the defence well the 2 big fellas had a night off or what, Broony daen an Anton Rogan wtf. Lenny changing the shape of the team tae accommodate more techincal players CALMAC IS NOT A FUCKIN LEFT BACK.

If he wanted tae stop Clugies high pressing game should have played a 5-3-2 formation unfortunately he didn't & we duly got caught out. Ach at least I'll save some money because I ain't shelling out for a 3 game package tae watch us play in EL

Another Whisky for the pain me thinks??
☘️HAIL HAIL☘️COYBIG☘️YNWA☘️

Well 5 decades of watching Celtic & tonights game was one of the worst displays, I've had the misfortune of seeing, the defence well the 2 big fellas had a night off or what, Broony daen an Anton Rogan wtf. Lenny changing the shape of the team tae accommodate more techincal players CALMAC IS NOT A FUCKIN LEFT BACK.

If he wanted tae stop Clugies high pressing game should have played a 5-3-2 formation unfortunately he didn't & we duly got caught out. Ach at least I'll save some money because I ain't shelling out for a 3 game package tae watch us play in EL

Another Whisky for the pain me thinks??
☘️HAIL HAIL☘️COYBIG☘️YNWA☘️

I’m glad i didn’t watch it tbf.

Yes,still here,but at what cost ?hh
We’re angry Ray but we have a business plan
Money in the Bank. Fact ( not a PL fan)
We have a dynamic ATTACK. Defence needs work.
Same Defence coach as snake oil.
We were piss poor at the back tonight.
But the 9 is the one we need because that’s the 1 that shuts the doors o the crumbledome
A run in the pish cup group stages puts bread on the Table.
And did I say we’re still here. And will be at next years Third round of the CL.
Again MON THE HOOPS.

HH ?

P
The rumblings were there before tonight and they're only going to get louder after missing out on the CL revenue. That £25m will now be kept in the vault to make up for the lack of CL money coming in. The ripple effect from tonight will have repercussions for Lenny's budget that I have NO doubt about Maria.

HH (y)

Big pete is known for keeping the cash close, where-as the sevco are known to keep the Close cash

Yer a great character Falcov and i missed yer craic pal ??[/QUOTam am just an old Mofo, pining for my young days, motorcycles etc. can't do it now. Loved it. eff your car's, open throttle, zoom , wave bye , bye. smell the fields etc.feck the 4wl box.

We’re angry Ray but we have a business plan
Money in the Bank. Fact ( not a PL fan)
We have a dynamic ATTACK. Defence needs work.
Same Defence coach as snake oil.
We were piss poor at the back tonight.
But the 9 is the one we need because that’s the 1 that shuts the doors o the crumbledome
A run in the pish cup group stages puts bread on the Table.
And did I say we’re still here. And will be at next years Third round of the CL.
Again MON THE HOOPS.

HH ?
Aye true hh

Och its brutal, nights like this, in more ways than one but We Have A Future to eradicate early departures from competition over time.

Some manky under privileged cunts don’t have any future.... nor much of a past come to think of it.