Mick Duffy's post match ravings The Stella guzzlers vs that Tennents lager pish!

michael duffy

Wabbit's Wabbit's Wabbit's!
Marshall-Davy Crockett,is this the phekin Alamo,any chance ae' yooz defendin! 6/10

O'Donnell-whit wiz that thing that used pull Steptoe's cart... aye, that's right, a carthorse! 2/10

Cooper- 1/10

Mulgrew-when ye arrive back in Blackburn Lancashire, there'll be 10,001 holes! 2/10

Robertson- mon KT! 2/10

Snodgrass-strange style of runnin,strange style of passin, jist strange! 3/10

McTumshie- Man utd stalwart! ma sides,at least he got a yellow,banned for the next game! yayy! 2/10

MacLean-If he had a moustache he'd look like Freddy Mercury, great singer, shit footballer! 2/10

CalMac-get me phuqin oot ae here! 9/10

Corpus-get me the phuq oot ae here as well! 9/10

Phillips- Screwdriver! 2/10

Subs
Armstrong-great hair 2/10

Russell- shite beard 2/10

McGinn-we were tryin tae sign him!!!!! ma sides!0/10
Stevie Clarke,whit the phuq hiv ah got masel intae!

So another pish poor performance,thank phuq they eased up after 1/2 an hour and only stuck 4 in, winning me £300 in the process!
drink Stella bhoys and ghirls and save the planet!
Mick Duffy signin off tae get Stellamacated!

Marshall-Davy Crockett,is this the phekin Alamo,any chance ae' yooz defendin! 6/10

O'Donnell-whit wiz that thing that used pull Steptoe's cart... aye, that's right, a carthorse! 2/10

Cooper- 1/10

Mulgrew-when ye arrive back in Blackburn Lancashire, there'll be 10,001 holes! 2/10

Robertson- mon KT! 2/10

McTumshie- Man utd stalwart! ma sides,at least he got a yellow,banned for the next game! yayy! 2/10

MacLean-If he had a moustache he'd look like Freddy Mercury, great singer, shit footballer! 2/10

Subs

So another pish poor performance,thank phuq they eased up after 1/2 an hour and only stuck 4 in, winning me £300 in the process!
Not going to argue with you on your points to each player but what makes you think that freddy wasn't a good footballer??????? ? ?

You just can't judge a person on one broken fingernail as attested by my three daughters
I would normally agree on the "broken fingernail" assessment, Jinxy; however- the last broken fingernail my missus suffered was after trying to grab me by my cast-iron neck. Left a helluva welt too.

I propose that all fingernails be bitten to the quick or pulled out by pliers.

Thought the panel went to town on it after the game as well. Boyd had a breakdown and mcfadden wasnt much better. If you missed it I wouldn't advise looking back at it.
Didn't know what I was expecting from them with McFadden freshly punted and Boyd not having any TRFC player to chat about. Boyd shot and certainly didn't miss.

Cooper- 1/10

Robertson- mon KT! 2/10

Subs

????

I would normally agree on the "broken fingernail" assessment, Jinxy; however- the last broken fingernail my missus suffered was after trying to grab me by my cast-iron neck. Left a helluva welt too.

I propose that all fingernails be bitten to the quick or pulled out by pliers.
I am behind you 100% with your proposal to bite or plier out said fingernails. When can you do my Three daughters?? Because I ain't stupid or Brave enough to try

I've got the stupid part sorted, jinxy; unfortunately- I must have had a bravery bypass when I was younger, so no dice!

Must have some amount of courage yourself though to be exposed to that level of the sisterhood, jinxy?

I know folk who got less punishment for murder, than that torture you have to endure?

I've got the stupid part sorted, jinxy; unfortunately- I must have had a bravery bypass when I was younger, so no dice!

Must have some amount of courage yourself though to be exposed to that level of the sisterhood, jinxy?

I know folk who got less punishment for murder, than that torture you have to endure?
We all have our crosses to bear SP I was man enough to handle 4 girls (I found out when the girls were growing that my wife was also a girl) go figure. Then when my 3 girls gave me 6 grandchildren between them I ended up with 4 granddaughters. Soon there will be peace