New Deal for Edouard as Broony reveals how French striker Spooked the Rangers - Merged

Wonder when scottish media will start their campaign to unsettle "transfer target" Eddy, with clubs "interested" queuing up to sign him,oh wait a minute,it's already feckin started!!!!!:mad:

The press cannot sell Eddy. Lawell sells Eddy. It’s him I am worried about. The press can only be the cunts who want him away to help their shit club win. Lawell is the cunt who will not try to keep him. Keep him here for the 10. Increase the boys wages and he will help us secure twice what we will get for him.

The press are an irritant, no more. Lawell in the other hand is the problem, the cunt would sell his granny for a bag of English gold.

The press cannot sell Eddy. Lawell sells Eddy. It’s him I am worried about. The press can only be the cunts who want him away to help their shit club win. Lawell is the cunt who will not try to keep him. Keep him here for the 10. Increase the boys wages and he will help us secure twice what we will get for him.

The press are an irritant, no more. Lawell in the other hand is the problem, the cunt would sell his granny for a bag of English gold.
the press can unsettle him,they're the medium agents use to crank up "interest" in their players then they can spit the dummy oot and agitate for a move.

Yes: but if he wants away he wants away. He wont be sitting reading the Retard quite happy and think, I want away. His agent is right to do his job and get his client the best deal. If he wants to go then we remember bd him he’s under contract and will be sold after the 10. We remain bd his agent that he gets the best deal to the best team by playing well.

Lawell won’t do that, he’s a sell sell sell balance the books cunt. Books that need balanced because the dithering bastard didn’t get the job layers in fast enough to help us qualify for the CL.

I wish the press would try and unsettle that ambitionless prick.

We can offer him 30k a week tops....he can get 5 times that at a mid level premiership team...also get the chance to play against champions League caliber opponents every second week....we can offer him games against Ross County, Hamilton and Livingston on plastic pitches...we are geographically bound and no amount of board bitching will change this...the only way we will ever see the very top players again at Celtic is by a change in the structure of football in Europe......I expect the "board patsy" and "but we are Celtic" comments but the truth is that's where we are

If your looking for a board patsy on here your on the wrong board

Celtic were reportedly paying Graveson £30k a week years ago. Some difference in the value of the contribution from the 2 players. No reason the club couldn't offer him a 50/50 contract - 50k per week 50 million buyout.

Wonder when scottish media will start their campaign to unsettle "transfer target" Eddy, with clubs "interested" queuing up to sign him,oh wait a minute,it's already feckin started!!!!!:mad:
back to the days of Arthur Mountford on scotsport keep attacking Celtic with a smile on his face at the same time telling one and all about the fair playing team at Ibrox,my Brothers and I used to squirm everytime he came on,it appears the media of today have the same attitude. Jim

Peter Martin emphasized on Monday night to Roughie and Ferguson that the rat boy was on LOAN at ipox until January with a guarantee of paying £2m down in January and the rest to be paid over a few windows,, looks like big Mike needs to get to ipox before Jurgen..
Ferguson also made three stinging comments.."Kent wont win sevco the league,,Celtic were the better team start to finish,,Celtic have the better players..
Wonder how big brother with the orange jersey will react to these comments.. HH.

Remember when Larsson started to turn it on...it was the same....everybody talking aboot him getting sold..blah blah blah....I think we should just enjoy Eddy whilst he is a Celtic player...If he goes, he goes.....Positive thinking guys :)
100% Lennono we should enjoy every minute he is in a Celtic Jersey,we never know if or when we will lose him.
At the end of the day it is the money which will do the talking just as it did with KT and Moussa..
All Celtic supporters would bust the bank to keep him but unfortunately we have a CEO who does not think like us.
I personally hope we have him here for 10 iar,after that I would give him the freedom of the city along with every other squad member,
I think Lawwell will ask for £30m or more which I agree with especially if the ipox mob are looking for £10m for the wee columbian 10th in line striker..HH