Cost of The Game

Cost of following Celtic ?

Well ....shredded nerves before and during so many games , fingernails bitten to the quick , a decade taken off my life through worry , severely damaged vocal chords through constant shouting of instructions to the TV ( but the players NEVER listen ) .......I know this is not the reaction of all Celtic supporters but we are all different .
I look forward with great optimism the to the day when I can approach a big game without the intravenous supply of Stella ( apologies , MD ) , six tranquilizers at halftime and a direct line to the local Pessimists-Are-Us Helpline .

I'm still buying season tickets for my 3 kids & 3 grandkids, the wee yin will be going soon but cup games only for her this season.

Add in Euro tickets, domestic cup tickets, new celtic tops for them all, Pre match McDonald's, Burger King or KFC, juice & something tae eat at the game.

Never really sat down & worked it out but would say roundabout £5,000 a season, wouldn't be far off. 😱

I'm still buying season tickets for my 3 kids & 3 grandkids, the wee yin will be going soon but cup games only for her this season.

Add in Euro tickets, domestic cup tickets, new celtic tops for them all, Pre match McDonald's, Burger King or KFC, juice & something tae eat at the game.

Never really sat down & worked it out but would say roundabout £5,000 a season, wouldn't be far off. 😱

Well done mate

Huns arae still going on about the Celtic derby and the comment is the new hun superstar will make a difference against the rotters (thats us). The caller also states, taliking about Jones. he would have hit Bauer harder. Helium guy has a rival, the huns call this guy travel rug.

the huns call this guy travel rug.
1gipc5.jpg