The Get It Off Your Chest Thread

Seeing as this is a get it off you chest thread................that fkin robbie savage gets oan my tits,horrible cnut,no even a good player just a big mouthed egotistical twat.
You just fell inta the shite trap ma man....why woulda talentless piece of shite get yer goat up a fukin no mark who knows as much about Scottish fitba as gehigis khan 🤣🤣🤣 a wank of a guy best ignored 🤣🤣ma spellins no great 😂😂

I hate zoos I was up at belfast zoo with a pair of bolt cutters under my coat made my way to the lion cage looked around no keepers about cut through the lock like butter opened the gate and shouted to the 4 lions run your free they beat the shite out of me last time I'll help them fuckers

Seeing as this is a get it off you chest thread................that fkin robbie savage gets oan my tits,horrible cnut,no even a good player just a big mouthed egotistical twat.
He's a knob, remember when he said he'd play for Rangers for nothing
They didn't entertain him, even for nothing
He's Chris Sutton's bitch
John Terry, tore him a new one as well

Wow, Robbie Savage has inspired you to create a whole new category of hand jockey; the BMETrosexual . This may well prove to be the crowning achievement of Savage's career.
Wank fester savage shows how nonentities can make a career being a cum stain think it says more about society than anything else canny wait for Britain’s got blog talent 🥺🥺🥺fuck me wanks being wanks and getting plenty

This is the kind of thing that makes my blood boil
It's always the drinks fault
fucking mutant who should have been knocked out as soon as he started his shite
The west of Scotland, is rife with these morons and no decent human being would entertain this behaviour, in their company

This is the kind of thing that makes my blood boil
It's always the drinks fault
fucking mutant who should have been knocked out as soon as he started his shite
The west of Scotland, is rife with these morons and no decent human being would entertain this behaviour, in their company
Your 100% right blame it oan the drink don’t fukin drink them ohh it’s the drugs no it fukin isnae it’s you and aw yer inbred cunting pals who canny control themselves. I was on holiday just outside Alicante few years ago old rangers beat us fair enough that nite was out havin something tae eat came across two mongs fae ayrshire pished bought the pair a drink blah de fukin blah then it happened “ they fenian bastards” well as I said we lost that day but this fenian bastard won that nite 🥛🥛🥛🥛 drink milk kids it’s true

Bit off a short story there sorry 🥛🥛🥛

Whisper mouthed fkn dribblewit dilhole has just shot in to my top 5 insults, that's getting used on some unsuspecting twat tomorrow 👍
Can't move in our kitchen for Jamie Oliver bowls, plates, cook books, does my crust in
When I make an omelette, I put cheese and maybe mushrooms in it
Fucking JO, puts stuff in, I've never heard of
Pretentous prick
It's an omelette FFS
He's a good head, but he's got foreskin fer a neck