Bust Up!

News and rumour but TV picks it up. If Brown has had a Bust Up with Lennon, then who has to go? Bearing in mind the Sinclair / Lennon fall out.
One major headline was removed from Celtic News, but the Huns all have it.
What is going on??

If this is true, and I've not read it anywhere, there will only be one outcome, Broonie will be benched. He is not the force he once was and Lenny is the boss, simple as that. I did notice Lenny didnt shake his hand when he came off on Sunday though. I cannot see how Brown is being made scapegoat as they were all to blame, RC more than most.

Perfect time to sow dissent like this when there will be no football for a couple of weeks so propaganda won't be dispelled right away by the appearance of a team sheet and the club are unlikely to dignify it with a response.

As soon as I seen "According to HITC" I thought, bullshit, theirs is one of the clickbait sites i always avoid no matter what Headline they come up with. Brazil has just picked up on the non handshake and sensationalised it, choob.
Exactly. As soon as I heard Andy Walker getting all hysterical about there not being a handshake I would have put money on this being a headline in the next couple of days, as it was so predictable that the SMSM, the Laptop Loyal & drink addled pundits would be all aroused and slavering into their G&Ts about a "bust up".

To be honest with you, I would be surprised if there weren't some stern words exchanged between two of the most competitive winners we have enjoyed at Parkhead over the last couple of decades. But they have both been around the block long enough and professional enough to put it behind them almost immediately and then refocus on the job in hand.

Broony won't be used to being subbed off but from a tactical perspective it made sense as he and Ntcham struggle to gel on the pitch so it was the better gamble (although ultimately futile) to try change things up by swapping these two out so we had CalMac partnering the bad Mutha.

No-one from Celtic did themselves justice on Sunday so learn some important lessons and move on to the next challenge.

News and rumour but TV picks it up. If Brown has had a Bust Up with Lennon, then who has to go? Bearing in mind the Sinclair / Lennon fall out.
One major headline was removed from Celtic News, but the Huns all have it.
What is going on??
Doubt the manager wouldve been happy with anyones performance at the weekend so probably more shite from the media to unsettle the fans and the team.What did they want Lenny to do,embrace the captain and say well played son,doesny work like that.

If this is true, and I've not read it anywhere, there will only be one outcome, Broonie will be benched. He is not the force he once was and Lenny is the boss, simple as that. I did notice Lenny didnt shake his hand when he came off on Sunday though. I cannot see how Brown is being made scapegoat as they were all to blame, RC more than most.
You can’t go on for ever,age and mobility will catch up very soon ,no matter how fit you are/were,?|the older you get the range in your muscle tissue will eventually do an injury that takes longer to recover,hh

Two guys have a fallout, hardly a crime and not the least bit unusual but trust the shit for brains pundits to make a meal out of it.
The defeat was the opportunity the media have been waiting on with two weeks break they will now compete asnd award the propaganda cup to their world beaters, don't give cunts like Brazil the oxygen they crave, remember his big story sevco have a big thing coming............................and,,,,,,,,,and...........and,,,,,,,,clickbait,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,oh it was the Ashley court case, boring.
The botom line in any story if you are Celtic fan is this, the media hate you, the huns hate you, they cannot stomach the success you get to witness who gives a fuck and even if the story was true, the outcome is as a player you are an employee, if you don't like the way things are see you later.
So thats how you deal with a two week break piss on their fire and laugh at the cunts. C'mon guys Scotland is shit and there is nothing that is gonna keep us glued to the sports events this next fortnight, Celtic is the story as they always are, HH.

MEDIA CREATING A NONSTORY SLOW NEWS DAY WITH BRAZIL WITH ALL LEAGUES SHUT FOR INTERNATIONALS BIG DEAL HE DIDN'T SHAKE HANDS HE WAS FURIOUS WITH SCORE AND HIS OWN DISPAY WHY BOTHER WITH WALKER AND HIS ILK SAY
Bang oan a load off bullshit fucking handshakes well want the manager tae snog the fuck outa them when they get subbed next he wiz pish oan Sunday like most off them boot up the arse is whit hauf a them need

Even before Sundays result these shit stirrers had a big pot stewing with ready made up story's this pot of shit has been stewing for over eight seasons when we drop points they serve a lot out to the daily rags and sm.these are the same story's every time it may be about a different celtic player or a different ex player regurgitating the worn out boring crap.it all has one aim to cause panic and disharmony among the celtic support plus give the sevco hoards a chance to piss thier wee pants for a few weeks until thier put back in the box again. So remember don't swallow any of the shit stew that's being served up relax take it easy this celtic team are the real deal hail hail.

The defeat was the opportunity the media have been waiting on with two weeks break they will now compete asnd award the propaganda cup to their world beaters, don't give cunts like Brazil the oxygen they crave, remember his big story sevco have a big thing coming............................and,,,,,,,,,and...........and,,,,,,,,clickbait,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,oh it was the Ashley court case, boring.
The botom line in any story if you are Celtic fan is this, the media hate you, the huns hate you, they cannot stomach the success you get to witness who gives a fuck and even if the story was true, the outcome is as a player you are an employee, if you don't like the way things are see you later.
So thats how you deal with a two week break piss on their fire and laugh at the cunts. C'mon guys Scotland is shit and there is nothing that is gonna keep us glued to the sports events this next fortnight, Celtic is the story as they always are, HH.
100% Boab
Remember, it's 'Operation stop 9 IAR' this season & the Peepo will be loving this, they'll buy into anything, as has been well documented
Any slip up by Celtic, will be magnified to the max & the 'Hundits 'will be all over it
As for the emotional midgets within our support, please. calm down
The media will be oiling up the wheels on the 'Crisis at Celtic' bandwagon, don't get onboard
Lennon and Brown are both passionate individuals, neither would have been happy, so it's a non story
Some perspective is needed, in sections of our support
COYBIG