Fireworks

Doing so is selfish, irresponsible and illegal. Just like huns wrecking the toilets it could be prevented by better stewarding. Huns need to be stewarded because they can't be trusted to act like decent human beings.
Fuck, you'll be telling us how much bog roll we're allowed to use next, give me strength, these politically correctionistas sucking every bit of joy out of life.

Do the non smokers not have the right to go for a piss and not have to breath cigarette smoke? Is it acceptable that children are exposed to cigarette smoke in this way? Is it fuck and it has fuck all to do with 'political correctness' and everything to do with ordinary, decent common fucking courtesy and not being a selfish cunt.
And I write this as a smoker.

Do the non smokers not have the right to go for a piss and not have to breath cigarette smoke? Is it acceptable that children are exposed to cigarette smoke in this way? Is it fuck and it has fuck all to do with 'political correctness' and everything to do with ordinary, decent common fucking courtesy and not being a selfish cunt.
And I write this as a smoker.
I don't actually smoke but it doesnt bother me they're not blowing it in my face and I think I'll survive 2 mins in a bog where people are smoking.

Name me one occasion when this has happened?

Isn’t it logical to endeavour to prevent accidents BEFORE they happen.....perhaps that hasn’t entered your thought process?

Considering.....the tip of a sparkler burns at a temperature of more than 1,200 degrees Fahrenheit, which is hot enough to cause third-degree burns

Maybe something for you to have a think about?.....and while you’re at it perhaps spare a thought for those people who have respiratory complaints.....make sense?

If everyone had that attitude the people of Edinburgh would be tripping over junkies on the way to the urinals.
Honestly some people on here talk like they're saints. Like they were never young and daft. I know I was, probably still am but not quite so much. I cringe at the things I used to do but eventually I grew up as the kids doing this will, but I hardly think setting off a pyro is crime of the century. As I said more warning posters at the ground of the consequences and a few made an example of will deter more than fining the club.

Involving Celtic I meant, and I'm willing to bet more people are injured by throwing coins than pyro's.
aw Brim,yer feckin stretchin, a pyro injury is a pyro injury! aye and there's a good chance ye'll get hit by a bus crossin the road, a football stadium is supposed to provide a safe environment, "a match day experience", no smoke, no danger of being burned, whether your a tim , a hun, a sheep or whatever!

Honestly some people on here talk like they're saints. Like they were never young and daft. I know I was, probably still am but not quite so much. I cringe at the things I used to do but eventually I grew up as the kids doing this will, but I hardly think setting off a pyro is crime of the century. As I said more warning posters at the ground of the consequences and a few made an example of will deter more than fining the club.
The club needs to crack down and ban for life anyone bringing pyro into the stadium.

Isn’t it logical to endeavour to prevent accidents BEFORE they happen.....perhaps that hasn’t entered your thought process?

Considering.....the tip of a sparkler burns at a temperature of more than 1,200 degrees Fahrenheit, which is hot enough to cause third-degree burns

Maybe something for you to have a think about?.....and while you’re at it perhaps spare a thought for those people who have respiratory complaints.....make sense?
Nothing you ever say to me makes sense, oh look I made the word bold to emphasize the point. Aren't I clever.

Its not just selective punishments, Im led to believe anyway.

Some clubs have been forced to close part or whole grounds for breaches of ethical behaviours.

Flares are breach of H and safety.

So I assume its a blanket, but escalatory punishment scale. The whatabout them. they worse, response is not a proper way to deal with H and S.

So it should be a criminal matter as well as club matter.

Crime side is police duty

fan punishment is club side.

Better communications from club directly to season ticket holders and whomever they allow to use their ticket should be escalated to end the flare issue, if not working its over to the police to enforce the law.

Anyway here a list of recent sanctions.at clubs we don't get to hear about.

Brim, for god's sake, according to eufa settin off pyros is an offence, whether we like it or not!!!

How many cases of people being hurt by fireworks set off by the Green Brigade has there been? The display against Cluj was controlled and professional. Setting off fireworks willy-nilly is dangerous, but actual controlled displays pose little risk.
"Pose little risk" . The fact there is a risk makes it dangerous. Do we need to wait till someone does get hurt?

Its not just selective punishments, Im led to believe anyway.

Some clubs have been forced to close part or whole grounds for breaches of ethical behaviours.

Flares are breach of H and safety.

So I assume its a blanket, but escalatory punishment scale. The whatabout them. they worse, response is not a proper way to deal with H and S.

So it should be a criminal matter as well as club matter.

Crime side is police duty

fan punishment is club side.

Better communications from club directly to season ticket holders and whomever they allow to use their ticket should be escalated to end the flare issue, if not working its over to the police to enforce the law.

Anyway here a list of recent sanctions.at clubs we don't get to hear about.

jeeezus thanks TET,couldnae bang ma heid aff a wa' any merr!