Post your International Football bets

Only 1 Celtic player in Scotlands starting 11, Mcgregor.
Christie and Forrest on the bench. Is Clarke smoking something funny? Why have that pair on the bench? I'm actually pleased they're getting a rest but the one player who really needs a rest is Mcgregor and he's playing! Fuck me.

Had a Β£50 accy on Ruskies -1.5, Croatia, Baith teams tae score in Austria game, but Holland -1.5 & Slovakia fukin me fur another grand!! 😭😭😭..Nae chance noo & fuk knows how N.Ireland dae it wae Cunts like LaffAMinute still gettin a game!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Dont see him being there much longer Artur,he made a comment last week that he did not realise he would have had so much time on his hands when he took the job..
He is obviously missing the every day running of a club..
Maybe he will head back down south where his family are..

Dont see him being there much longer Artur,he made a comment last week that he did not realise he would have had so much time on his hands when he took the job..
He is obviously missing the every day running of a club..
Maybe he will head back down south where his family are..

Am no sure we'll even beat San MarinoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Sooo bad & am oot Sun fur the Rugby 1st (assuming Typhoon blows oor) then Fitbaw l8r! Gd thing is gon oot at 11am & bh time Fitbaw starts at 5 al be PISSED!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚