Fireworks

"Additionally, in the interests of all our supporters’ safety, it is imperative that all fans when attending matches at Celtic Park use their designated seat. This is important in ensuring a safe environment."
From the Club statement.

So why did they install rail seating and allow safe standing, make your fucking mind up.
'It's imperative that everyone stays in there OWN designated seats' that's because it's easier to identify someone from video recordings if they are sat where they are supposed to be.

The Quack might well be a Celtic fan, but he referred to other Celtic fans as morons and wants Celtic to voluntarily shut parts of the stadium down, therefore punishing the innocent, although in his eyes if you dont point them out you are guilty by association.

Not my kind of fan.
Fuckin eggchaser never mind shutting bits of Celtic park he should shut the fuck up Godwin’s law 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 nae bother mate 🤔🤔

Godwin's law reached in just 6 pages.(look it up if you don't know what it is) Take a bow Brim and Bigian . I'm a big boy and calling me a Hun and a Nazi for wanting to eradicate flares from Celtic Park just makes me grin and chuckle at you. Are you guys so unable to admit that the club is far more important than a bit of green smoke. It shows your inability to debate when you resort to ad hominens(look it up) . Don't worry one day you will grow up.
Sayin Velcome to Germany in no way implies saying your a nazi just like tae points that out afore you start playing the victim mate google it if you want

So.....who’s all in favour of our Club being fined/sanctioned.....or indeed partial closure of the ground being enacted by UEFA as a consequence of Pyro, flares, fireworks or the like being let off?

I’d be interested in hearing valid reasons for their continued use

goodwins law 😂😂how or why would I know whit that is??? Your the guy who took the cause I called rugby cunts eggchasers for a laff but you mr fuckin serious took exception now a wee guy other side of the fuckin world wants tae shut bits a Celtic park doon 👍👍 once you pay for yer seat you can start preaching tae me and btw I’m a very old cunt but unlike you I don’t know everything plum 🤣 bore a fuck
👏👏👏👏👏👏

The Quack might well be a Celtic fan, but he referred to other Celtic fans as morons and wants Celtic to voluntarily shut parts of the stadium down, therefore punishing the innocent, although in his eyes if you dont point them out you are guilty by association.

Not my kind of fan.
How would you like people with pyrotechnics at CP described as? Heroes?

Heroes, naw Stevie wouldn't be a word I would use, daft and misguided probably, self centred yeah perhaps, but I certainly wouldn't describe them as morons. And I will call out anyone that does.

Now as i stated in an earlier post I'm against the use of pyrotechnics, and have had to move my seat at away games to avoid the smoke from them.But would never resort to calling Celtic fans morons.

What would your description of them be? To me they bring more good than bad,and perhaps an type educational meeting with Celtic and the GB could solve the pyro problem.