Fireworks

That’s your interpretation mate no ma fault if you think the worse a folk probably want ma missus tae shut ma living room doon voluntary off course see yea 🙈🙈🙈🙈
You can squirm all you want but everyone knows that Velcome to 1934 Germany refers to the formation of the Nazi party. You obviously do so that's why you specifically wrote 1934. Grow up and be a big man instead of a Bigian and stop trying to make excuses. Brim is just as bad.

The nazi party were formed way before 1934 herr fisani, why dont you stick to egg chasing.

Pyrotechnics in a public place without official sanction is both dangerous and rightly illegal.

Whether they look nice to some people or exciting is immaterial.

Its illegal, bad enough, but no fire stewards or first aid is organised, and since its illegal won't be sanctioned.

So its simply, a case of serious disregard to the potential injury or worst case death at a football ground.

It may well be OK in individual persons minds to disregard others or even self harm.

But the potential for serious bodily harm to people in a ground is a massive risk when pyrotechnics are uncontrolled.

Put it this way.

if you sanction sporadic use of pyro and you go to game and someone accidentally makes arse of it and fireworks or flare fires into a kids face and blinds him or worse.

Would that be collateral damage?

Just one of those accidents that happen?

Shame about that but the rest of the display went well and feck it, it didn't hit me or anyone I know and think about the excitement of seeing a pretend fire in a section of the ground?

Pyrotechnics shouldn't just be banned at football matches.

Whats next exciting innovation the 5000 rifle salute to give the team a boost?

Its football not gunpowder appreciation society.

As for the what about this or that?

Its dangerous and unnecessary and illegal and serious health risk.

I don't remember the Celtic supporter pyro appreciation anarchists display at Lisbon.

When did it become something that should be tolerated?

Club invests millions in fancy lights.

Mostly same people complain its a waste.

individuals and small groups have decided that other peoples serious injury is ok though?

And people wonder if we have hun msm squirrel men distracting attention towards anything that will distract away from a real sectarian issue from a club that no longer exists fan base.

Funny thing is it works.

get a hun msm to promote gibberish on Celtic blog about anarchy and have a debate about it being nazi authority while promoting the right to burn other people accidentally at a football match.

The instigator and his fan club always like the immoral stuff while pontificating their right to curtailing real freedoms.

Also worth watching Bradford tragedy if you enjoy fires at football matches.

Within 8 minutes the entire stand burst into biggest bonfire.

Now I imagine the current Celtic stadium is nothing like old Bradford stadium

But while people were being burned the opposition crowd were mostly cheering the lovely display.

That north stand has serious egress issues

So anybody who thinks its a individuals right to bring pyrotechnics to football needs to maybe set fire to themselves at next game as protest.

Pyrotechnics in a public place without official sanction is both dangerous and rightly illegal.

Whether they look nice to some people or exciting is immaterial.

Its illegal, bad enough, but no fire stewards or first aid is organised, and since its illegal won't be sanctioned.

So its simply, a case of serious disregard to the potential injury or worst case death at a football ground.

It may well be OK in individual persons minds to disregard others or even self harm.

But the potential for serious bodily harm to people in a ground is a massive risk when pyrotechnics are uncontrolled.

Put it this way.

if you sanction sporadic use of pyro and you go to game and someone accidentally makes arse of it and fireworks or flare fires into a kids face and blinds him or worse.

Would that be collateral damage?

Just one of those accidents that happen?

Shame about that but the rest of the display went well and feck it, it didn't hit me or anyone I know and think about the excitement of seeing a pretend fire in a section of the ground?

Pyrotechnics shouldn't just be banned at football matches.

Whats next exciting innovation the 5000 rifle salute to give the team a boost?

Its football not gunpowder appreciation society.

As for the what about this or that?

Its dangerous and unnecessary and illegal and serious health risk.

I don't remember the Celtic supporter pyro appreciation anarchists display at Lisbon.

When did it become something that should be tolerated?

Club invests millions in fancy lights.

Mostly same people complain its a waste.

individuals and small groups have decided that other peoples serious injury is ok though?

And people wonder if we have hun msm squirrel men distracting attention towards anything that will distract away from a real sectarian issue from a club that no longer exists fan base.

Funny thing is it works.

get a hun msm to promote gibberish on Celtic blog about anarchy and have a debate about it being nazi authority while promoting the right to burn other people accidentally at a football match.

The instigator and his fan club always like the immoral stuff while pontificating their right to curtailing real freedoms.

Are you saying there very well may be Huns or agent provocateurs among us?

I think its highly probable
Same names seem to promote the very thing msm would like Celtic blog filled with

Always seem to promote disharmony even if it contradicts their last headline push

But thats their right

I hate Stazi and nazi equally

funny thing is the most liberal minded tend to have the most totalitarian schemes

Cromwell and the whigs were just as evil as the nazis

French Revolution was much worse than Loius 16th but hero of liberalism

russian revolt Lenin and Stalin were much more evil than tsar but promoted fake freedoms while curtailing true freedom

cuban revolt impoverished the people and made them state slaves

korean revolt impoverished people and made them state slaves

Vietnamese beat America but the people still starve under liberal slavery

And are much less free under socialist government

And guess who are the men running both forms of government

the elite illuminati bankers fund both regimes

And their agents are nazi commanders one minute then quite often Swazi commanders next minute

both promote freedom under specific anarchistic delusions that are necessary in place of rule of law

but both get loans from thin air from same bankers

either side of morality is their aim

their derivative instruments make most money during conflict and less under stability

So its in banker trillionaires interest to have both sides in balance of power struggle

So they pay people to promote slavery under guise of freedom from tyranny

And they dictate through propaganda and missinformation

And claim they aren't control freaks who want everybody to follow their individual rights disguised as social rights and vice versa

Its the masonic two pillar system

divide and rule

fund the revolt and the current system always and watch those national debts go up.

ive seen people openly call Phil a gobshite

but when someone writes someone heinous about him they burst into open tears

they want what they want anything else is slavery to them but if their wants enslave others then thats ok as long as it suits their contradictions

excuse fir whit ya fuckin daftie velcome tae my word ya fuckin rocket noo get tae fuck

Let it go winston ffs think your mare a a boar war type a guy

another squirmer.. you've been outed
Punish the many, not the few.
Theres a wee slogan for you. Maybe the GB could have that as a TIFO at the next home game.
But you really really don't like the GB do you? You'd never get that sort of behaviour at a rugger game would you? Tut tut.

Same names seem to promote the very thing msm would like Celtic blog filled with

Always seem to promote disharmony even if it contradicts their last headline push

But thats their right

I hate Stazi and nazi equally

funny thing is the most liberal minded tend to have the most totalitarian schemes

Cromwell and the whigs were just as evil as the nazis

French Revolution was much worse than Loius 16th but hero of liberalism

russian revolt Lenin and Stalin were much more evil than tsar but promoted fake freedoms while curtailing true freedom

cuban revolt impoverished the people and made them state slaves

korean revolt impoverished people and made them state slaves

Vietnamese beat America but the people still starve under liberal slavery

And are much less free under socialist government

And guess who are the men running both forms of government

the elite illuminati bankers fund both regimes

And their agents are nazi commanders one minute then quite often Swazi commanders next minute

both promote freedom under specific anarchistic delusions that are necessary in place of rule of law

but both get loans from thin air from same bankers

either side of morality is their aim

their derivative instruments make most money during conflict and less under stability

So its in banker trillionaires interest to have both sides in balance of power struggle

So they pay people to promote slavery under guise of freedom from tyranny

And they dictate through propaganda and missinformation

And claim they aren't control freaks who want everybody to follow their individual rights disguised as social rights and vice versa

Its the masonic two pillar system

divide and rule

fund the revolt and the current system always and watch those national debts go up.

ive seen people openly call Phil a gobshite

but when someone writes someone heinous about him they burst into open tears

they want what they want anything else is slavery to them but if their wants enslave others then thats ok as long as it suits their contradictions
Hysterical nonsense.

yeah yeah yeah

Sound just like the level headed type Brim

ever notice you see level headedness in chaos and slavery in objectivity?

But promote the opposite?

And do it in a way that is hysterical?

I would think you, being a man of bluntness would be able to give a frank insight into your observation, hysterical?

elaborate

yeah yeah yeah

Sound just like the level headed type Brim

ever notice you see level headedness in chaos and slavery in objectivity?

But promote the opposite?

And do it in a way that is hysterical?

I would think you, being a man of bluntness would be able to give a frank insight into your observation, hysterical?

elaborate
Fuck off back to your cave, is that blunt enough.