So you want a new moderator?

Timbo

A new moderator to moderate who? are you's serious?

There's about 10 or 12 people maximum on here at any one time and half of them want to talk about cats and dugs or the state of Arlene fosters fisogue .

Personally I'm more concerned how Neil Lennon got us gubbed by a team like cluj in ECL qualifiers.

It's not moderators you need, if you have anymore moderators you'll have more of them than posters.

If this place was a pub it would've been shut months ago and there's a few on here that wouldn't last five minutes in a real pub.

There's one in particular that really gets on my tits and it's that so called yank icafereo or what ever his name is.

He said he discovered Celtic last year on the internet and now thinks he's knows more about Celtic than anybody in here, he says he's from California or somewhere American, but my bet is he's either fae carntyne, shettleston or the calton..it's nae wunner the place is empty!!

And before you all start on me at least i know i talk pish but i do it on purpose..if started posting' something sensible I'd be the only one so i just talk a load of shite to blend in.

There's about 10 or 12 people maximum on here at any one time and half of them want to talk about cats and dugs or the state of Arlene fosters fisogue .

Personally I'm more concerned how Neil Lennon got us gubbed by a team like cluj in ECL qualifiers.

It's not moderators you need, if you have anymore moderators you'll have more of them than posters.

If this place was a pub it would've been shut months ago and there's a few on here that wouldn't last five minutes in a real pub.

There's one in particular that really gets on my tits and it's that so called yank icafereo or what ever his name is.

He said he discovered Celtic last year on the internet and now thinks he's knows more about Celtic than anybody in here, he says he's from California or somewhere American, but my bet is he's either fae carntyne, shettleston or the calton..it's nae wunner the place is empty!!

And before you all start on me at least i know i talk pish but i do it on purpose..if started posting' something sensible I'd be the only one so i just talk a load of shite to blend in.
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Just checked, so far there have been 108,504 users on Celtic Noise.

It is a new forum and it has a tone that is unique, more humorous, friendly and perhaps less cynical than elsewhere. It is not without its faults and we as a community have worked together to resolve these matters and when necessary remove those who have no place in here because of their behaviour.

There are two forums, one for Celtic chat and the other for everything and anything else provided it doesn't break our rules, which we have sort of formed collectively.

For me, Celtic Noise is a decent place to visit and I enjoy reading what fellow supporters have to say. Nobody said it's perfect though.

It is a new forum and it has a tone that is unique, more humorous, friendly and perhaps less cynical than elsewhere. It is not without its faults and we as a community have worked together to resolve these matters and when necessary remove those who have no place in here because of their behaviour.

There are two forums, one for Celtic chat and the other for everything and anything else provided it doesn't break our rules, which we have sort of formed collectively.

For me, Celtic Noise is a decent place to visit and I enjoy reading what fellow supporters have to say. Nobody said it's perfect though.

Dont take it to heart WC, Timbos probably had a bad day at the bookies yesterday...I'd imagine the mini huns fucked a lot of coupons!!

Why bother? Just sling yer feckin hook๐Ÿ˜

Hear hear hh

I'm sat here wondering how Timbo expected this to go down "oh you're right Timbo it's pish here I'm leaving, why did I no think of that before? "
Here we have a chap who of his on free will spends his time on a forum that he doesn't like.
Dumbs his comments down to fit in.
And wants to debate a game that happened 2 months ago that we all debated to death!
But we're the thick ones? Aye OK moon beam.
And your comments about Larry were pish too, so no newcomers are welcome to the Celtic family? Sod off ๐Ÿš€
MEOW! ๐Ÿ˜ผ