Celtic should call off the game

Pity the protest escalated to this...

Sounds like blaming the victim here. I don't remember Celtic fans marching through Rome giving fascist salutes. I don't remember any Green Brigade members stabbing Nazio fans in Glasgow for goosestepping around town with Nazi salutes when in Scotland.

If Nazio fans want to retaliate, let them make their own goddamn banners.

The Green Brigade was right to pillory these fascist assclowns with their banners at Celtic Park. These masked cowards who stabbed Celtic fans need to be brought to justice.

Hope the bhoys in Rome are ok and I hope it's the last we hear of this type of news.

Big brave fascist hardmen eh......hunting in packs and stabbing a 55 year old Celtic fan standing outside a pub on his own......aye real fucking hard nuts eh! Fucking cowards!

As for the demented Daily Dump, they're a fucking disgrace and it's beyond me why we as a club still give access to this rancid rag and the poisonous little pricks who write for them. They've spent the last 2 weeks pointing an accusing finger at Celtic fans for telling a bunch of fascists to fuck off and then had the front to say that if something like the above happens then it would be all our own fault!

So what exactly is the Daily Dump's message then? Stay silent and cower in the presence of fascists and if you don't then it's your own fault if the fascists stab you? They should be fucking ashamed of themselves for what they've churned out in the last 2 weeks but they won't be because if there's an opportunity to kick Celtic and it's fans it's got to be taken right......even if that means being apologists for a bunch of fascists!

Ffs Celtic kick this rag to the kerb!
👋👋👋

Government spokesman says the far right is the fastest growing terrorist threat in britain today! who stands against it!, the peaky fookin blinders and who else! wish it wiz jist aboot fitba' but it's no'!
Very true Michael, there is a far right movement growing through Europe and Trump's US, Bawjos Tory scum. It's frightening the way they get the press to fall down fawning all over them.

We're in a battle for basic decency, Nick. I still firmly believe that decency is in the majority, but they bastards mobilise better and they have a media platform to spout their nonsense from.

I hope that the good guys see the danger and come out in numbers to fight the good fight.