Celtic Forums...Whats your form?

Docco

be interesting to know folks on here message board form?

Me? I started on the old UFB forum...that was mental...it was the early days of the internet and forums were a new thing....
was then on a lesser known one called the Celtic End, that coupled up with the Green Brigade forum back in 2006...Now im on here....Never been attracted to KDS or the likes

be interesting to know folks on here message board form?

Me? I started on the old UFB forum...that was mental...it was the early days of the internet and forums were a new thing....
was then on a lesser known one called the Celtic End, that coupled up with the Green Brigade forum back in 2006...Now im on here....Never been attracted to KDS or the likes
Joined KDS no long ago and its πŸ’©no a patch on this forum.

I was on the Yahoo Answers Scottish Football Section years ago, maybe 8 years ago, that was a laugh.
Then mostly F1 forums, i was quite well known in those circles, apparently some of the drivers were aware of me.
I tried BBC have your say last year, fuck me talk about a PC brigade, anyway that lasted about 3 weeks till I got banned for calling a hun a hun, wtf?
I like it here, good people, lots of laughs. Sorry but I might stay! 😹

came quite late tae blogs,due to work mainly,then an embolism and 2 heart attacks,put paid tae that, so started posting on video Celts and the Celtic Blog,until it turned into an unmoderated cesspit,started on here just over a year ago, and the Noise is the best! HH Bhoys and Ghirls ☘ ☘☘🍺
Am still on the Blog Mick chasin aff HunsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Mind GM & Chuckles Crichton?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..As u say its a Pile ae πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’© & just full ae Daft wee Hun Boyz😠😠😠😠😠

I was on the Yahoo Answers Scottish Football Section years ago, maybe 8 years ago, that was a laugh.
Then mostly F1 forums, i was quite well known in those circles, apparently some of the drivers were aware of me.
I tried BBC have your say last year, fuck me talk about a PC brigade, anyway that lasted about 3 weeks till I got banned for calling a hun a hun, wtf?

I too tro...go on that BBC hys pish..most frustrating, overly moderated platform on the internet

Only got into blogs five years ago due to illness and unable to work. Got into CQN for Celtic news, I did not last long, I was unable to post don't know what I said, coul have been anything outta ma face on alcohol, doobies and oramorph. Nae wonder I was bombed. Also went onto Wings as indie was happening. read celticnews now, videocelts, Forrest, then here, superb site with superb humble people. I also like Sentinel Celts. long may this site lasts.

posted first of all on keep the faith ,rangers tax blog and kds ,

keep the faith closed

Rangers tax case closed so folk who used to post drifted towards a new site that had started the scottish football monitor , which as everyone realised quickly was run to control the narrative, if your posting wasn't to there liking it was deleted or shouted down so the same guys who for years were posting same debates and knowledge on the RTC blog were basically shut down and drifted away

I got shut down and deleted, there are a few good posters from the old days but they're out numbered by donkeys

Kds used to be like here a great laugh loads of debate and fun but then they went all snowflake i got a 2 week ban for cheering on Ireland against Scotland cos one twat couldn't take it , when i pointed out to the anonymous mod that hes ban was littered with infantile spelling mistakes so it would be better to to extend the ban for life as he was fkn dickhead ,,,,so he did :D

So now i'm awaiting one of those red cards KA keeps talking about

came quite late tae blogs,due to work mainly,then an embolism and 2 heart attacks,put paid tae that, so started posting on video Celts and the Celtic Blog,until it turned into an unmoderated cesspit,started on here just over a year ago, and the Noise is the best! HH Bhoys and Ghirls ☘ ☘☘🍺
The full 12 rounds with the grim reaper and still standing. Respect Michael πŸ’ͺ

Dammmmmmmn thought you’d be shown the concrete door bi noo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Hoopy
For me this is the only Forum I’ve been on absolutely love it the mad cnuts are hilarious
Lol πŸ˜‚ the daft cnuts are daft MD Ancient
And Kelly is Kelly long live the Noise and all who sail on her.
HH Noise and noisettes

HH πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€

Only got into blogs five years ago due to illness and unable to work. Got into CQN for Celtic news, I did not last long, I was unable to post don't know what I said, coul have been anything outta ma face on alcohol, doobies and oramorph. Nae wonder I was bombed. Also went onto Wings as indie was happening. read celticnews now, videocelts, Forrest, then here, superb site with superb humble people. I also like Sentinel Celts. long may this site lasts.
quite a few on sentinel were on the RTC blogs