My day.

Agree TET,but i don't see a surge in left wing extremism, apart from Putin the puppet master using right wing extremism,to achieve the divide and conquer there fore re-establishing the greater Russian empire, but hey,maybe that's jist me!
I dont think its possible to spot when a regime is gonna turn extreme, psychopaths run both right and left

And they will convince you of their vision which is never extreme at first.

False flags are created

Some real flags can turn people extreme at drop of hat.

If a nutter from any extreme group does something extreme it usually creates a power grab by the psychos using popular passion at that particular calumity

Some are constructed to create support for the extremists

And by heck it works

Control the news and you control the general passions

Given that TET, there's no right.left or moderate, theres totalitarianism, then all bets are off,is china totalitarian, right or left wing,russia,there are totalitarian states popping up everywhere, Brazil for instance, maybe the the right left labels are no longer relevavant!
neo conservatives appear left to me.

Whig party were more extreme than the tory party historically

the poles get reversed easily by the power people

And controlling the media narrative is always the first attack

America used to have freedom of press as a constitutional right

It was removed by the patriot act

news should be free and independent

But its not

our western freedoms are being eroded through vitriolic abuses to support a certain narrative

And the way to shut down truth is throw manure over it then offer a less stinky option

I think the left is winning the war

I think the soviet control system is now in power across Europe and america

Masquerading as the right

The opposite play to hitler

pretend your left but exact right extremism

Instead we have the most liberal west ever being called right wing

I genuinely think EU is modelled on the soviet system

When the wall came down Germany took control of europe by proxy

the very thing united europe was meant to prevent

the left red
the right blue

Are the colours of the masonic world and they are the whigs the extremists who promote vice as natural

And then charge you for the addiction they gave you till you are dead

I dont think its possible to spot when a regime is gonna turn extreme, psychopaths run both right and left

And they will convince you of their vision which is never extreme at first.

False flags are created

Some real flags can turn people extreme at drop of hat.

If a nutter from any extreme group does something extreme it usually creates a power grab by the psychos using popular passion at that particular calumity

Some are constructed to create support for the extremists

And by heck it works

Control the news and you control the general passions
TET,correct me if i'm wrong,no' trying tae be a smart arse, but, does the head of a totalitarian state, give a phuq whether he's regarded a right or left wing!

My point is they mostly get a revolution going by offering workers rights which they remove as soon as they get power.

And I see the Democratic Party in america as more psychopathic then republican if thats possible

Both are extremely toxic

Both are useless for Americans first but rest of world second

Clintons are extreme right wing in my book

But promote every vice under the sun as natural while capitalising on the weak and crushing dissent and closing down anyone who points out their Hunnish politics

Attila the hun was as liberal as you can get

Rape murder pillage is the whole of the law for them
But you must treat them nice if you want some action

Right on, TartanTim!

I'll see your Kevin Bridges (he's great, by the way) video and raise you one Big Yin video, Michael . . .

I've been thinking about this all day, ever since Lubo posted this, and I think it's important to bring this up. If you ever watch Ntcham, Elhamed, and Elyounoussi on the field before a game, they pray, eyes closed, heads bowed, hands facing up. To me, that speaks volumes on inclusion: Excellent Muslim players suiting up and playing for a club founded by a Marist brother.

Here in the "leftie" circles I occupy in the States, I hit the "privilige trifecta" -- I'm white, male, and straight -- and we feel, generally speaking, it's our duty to speak up for people who are "not as privileged" -- people of colour, of a different nationality, of a different sexuality, etc. A friend of mine in Southern California puts it this way: "Are you going to use your privilege for good, or for awesome?" And it remains that if someone harasses other because of any of those reasons (colour, nationality, sexuality), you should stand up for them.

You did good, Lubo and TartanTim -- I don't think that can be emphasized enough -- and it goes without saying that this includes standing up for those who are victims of sectarianism as well.

I'll get off the soapbox now . . . .

Thanks Larry 👍🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

King Billy is allegedly a pedarast according to some historians and he loved whigs

Yet his followers today are called right wing

A bit like the hitler dude

Lots of allegations of Epstein types running the democratic hierarchy

All shut down without investigation as fake news

Yet like our friends in UK who point the finger at the Church

Both King Billy and King James 1st (of protestant authorised version) were blood relatives and left leaning anti church men

And both had lots of underage male friends allegedly

The American whig party which is probably related to the modern democrat party were allegedly notorious masonic and into liberal activities

But today all of them are pretty much what we call modern conservatives with fascist leanings

freedom for state abuse

vice and chains for the non peepo

Would the slave owners of south vote conservative republican or whig democrats?

Well Im pretty certain the north were the unionists generally

the south the liberally minded for certain folks

the peepo in fact

slavery for white and black trash

The "impartial" BBC have been anything but - their biased reporting on IndieRef was a disgrace. They behaved like a KGB dictated to state broadcaster rather than a media.

Anything rancid for the last 6 years has been mostly one way from the Pro-Unionists belittling us.
When the Novichok was on the news I heard Kirsty Wark ask a Russian journalist, " aren't you just a mouthpiece of the state? " Given the way the BBC covered the independence referendum and the type of language they used, divorce, separation etc, Kirsty Wark you cheeky bastard. A mouthpiece for the state right enough.