What Can Stevie Do....

Hoopy427

To Redeem Himself?

AS you may know, Stevie's performance of late has been... Shite.
Recently we had the competition that he organised and he didn't know when it was ending, then another competition when he managed to pick the wrong winner out of two entries, yes two!
Then last night he assured us of a deid queen this morning , I even took the day off to mourn! Is she deid? Naw!
So what can Stevie do for you to make up for these failings? Take your dug for a walk when you canny be arsed? Cut your hedge? Wire your Christmas tree lights? (I'd pass on that one if I was you! :oops:) provide you with a free boax?
Now we know Stevie's a good guy, albeit incompetent, so I'm sure he'll be accommodating with your requests, so make them interesting 😼

To Redeem Himself?

AS you may know, Stevie's performance of late has been... Shite.
Recently we had the competition that he organised and he didn't know when it was ending, then another competition when he managed to pick the wrong winner out of two entries, yes two!
Then last night he assured us of a deid queen this morning , I even took the day off to mourn! Is she deid? Naw!
So what can Stevie do for you to make up for these failings? Take your dug for a walk when you canny be arsed? Cut your hedge? Wire your Christmas tree lights? (I'd pass on that one if I was you! :oops:) provide you with a free boax?
Now we know Stevie's a good guy, albeit incompetent, so I'm sure he'll be accommodating with your requests, so make them interesting 😼
Whit have you started ya fruitbat?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

We love Stevie, he's got a heart of gold! bright spark,well,recent event's might suggest otherwise 😹,he get's wired in wi'his comment's and light's the place up with his with his electric wit,but who put's a christmas up on the 2nd of December,then decorates it in front of a 😹! shred it Jasper! oh, and keep it lit Stevie!πŸ‘
🍺😹😹😹😹

We love Stevie, he's got a heart of gold! bright spark,well,recent event's might suggest otherwise 😹,he get's wired in wi'his comment's and light's the place up with his with his electric wit,but who put's a christmas up on the 2nd of December,then decorates it in front of a 😹! shred it Jasper! oh, and keep it lit Stevie!πŸ‘
🍺😹😹😹😹
I'm prayin for Jasper. The missus takes her Xmas as seriously as he loves mischief. His first tree so not expecting great things😹

Whit have you started ya fruitbat?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I would seem to be, fruit bat season
You two are good for the noise
Plus the man, formerly known a the King
Keep it up Bhoys
And watch out for the fruit bat signal
🍺😹😹😹😹
Well done Michael, I like the clever ones

I'm prayin for Jasper. The missus takes her Xmas as seriously as he loves mischief. His first tree so not expecting great things😹
Back in the day when I had money (while ago) the missus talked me into going bonkers with the Christmas tree one year, 12 foot high, spent about 400 quid on it and decorations, when it was finished it looked amazing! 30 seconds later my mental cat Kira went right up the middle of it like a squirrel! Fukin carnage! I laughed 😹

It was with some dismay that I discovered there was no deid queen to mourn today especially after I had bought hunners of pounds worth of suitable black attire ( including stuff from Victoria'a Secret) for the wake, funeral and purvey.
I suggest that Stevie installs a boax in ma hoose or pays for ma new gear and that way he'll learn not to listen to gossip. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

It was with some dismay that I discovered there was no deid queen to mourn today especially after I had bought hunners of pounds worth of suitable black attire ( including stuff from Victoria'a Secret) for the wake, funeral and purvey.
I suggest that Stevie installs a boax in ma hoose or pays for ma new gear and that way he'll learn not to listen to gossip. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
That's the ticket Shammy! (possibly a bit too much information about your under garments πŸ€”) see Stevie poor Shammy's out of pocket because of your incompetence, i think you owe her a boax pal 😼

Like Shammy I'm a bit out of pocket as well Stevie, since I took the day off to "mourn" because of your Naustradamus moment last night. So I'd quite like a new phone, this one's acting the arse, an iPhone 11 would be tip top and my litter tray could do with a clean, i dropped a thing like King Kong's finger in there earlier, it's not pretty. Oh an a boax, id like a boax too. Anytime you're free pal, ASAP please. 😺

I'll sort ye a black trackie😝