Celtic Pets

Tree done. Just hoping Jasper doesn't get his claws into my favorite😳Merry Xmas
Just a heads up mate
Tinsel is a hazard to their health
Our two, used to pull it down and chew at it
If they swallow it, you end up picking little streams of tinsel threaded balls of shit from the litter box
Worst case, is a visit to the vet as it can block their intestines
As I said, just a heads up
This morning, Beau and I walked around the park and noticed that the duck pond is starting to freeze over, then we spotted an eagle in the trees overhead, on the hunt for food

https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/rxuxska.jpg[/img]']
https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/6FG0Uhs.jpg[/img]']

Keep us posted with Jasper & the tree ;-)

Just a heads up mate
If they swallow it, you end up picking little streams of tinsel threaded balls of shit from the litter box
This morning, Beau and I walked around the park and noticed that the duck pond is starting to freeze over, then we spotted an eagle in the trees overhead, on the hunt for food

https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/rxuxska.jpg[/img]']
https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/6FG0Uhs.jpg[/img]']

Widnae like tae be a duck wi that fecker flyin around D, Mon the Beau!!!!!

Our Bhoy, has been volunteering at a local residential care home for about 18 months and this is one of his favourite residents
They love his visits and he feels the same
He gets loads of attention & of course, treats
Just thought I'd post to lift some spirits, at this time of year
He certainly lifts theirs
Good Bhoy, Beau

Just a heads up mate

https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/rxuxska.jpg[/img]']
https%3A//i.imgur.com/xG1DbMw.jpg[/img]']https%3A//i.imgur.com/6FG0Uhs.jpg[/img]']

Absolutely love the pics😍. So far Jasper has shown considerable constraint regarding the tree😳. I'm a wee bit disappointed cos ah wanted to pish masel laughing whilst telling the missus " i told you so"😹😹😹

Our Bhoy, has been volunteering at a local residential care home for about 18 months and this is one of his favourite residents
They love his visits and he feels the same
He gets loads of attention & of course, treats
Just thought I'd post to lift some spirits, at this time of year
He certainly lifts theirs
Good Bhoy, Beau
I think Beau is considered the Celtic Noise official mascot. He's adorable😍

We lost both of our cats (due to un-diagnosed heart issues) within 3 months of each other, 2 years ago
Kramer was 21, Smudge was 14 hey were characters, as most cats are
I made tea and had my mug sitting with milk in it, on the coffee table
I walk back into the living room and saw this...

• Smiudge milk 1.jpg
    Smiudge milk 1.jpg
    48.9 KB · Views: 1
  • Smudge milk 2.jpg
    Smudge milk 2.jpg
    46.9 KB · Views: 1
We lost both of our cats (due to un-diagnosed heart issues) within 3 months of each other, 2 years ago
Kramer was 21, Smudge was 14 hey were characters, as most cats are
I made tea and had my mug sitting with milk in it, on the coffee table
I walk back into the living room and saw this...
Can't stop themselves lol. Love the cat's morphing skills on the stairway😹

Got serious issues wi wee Jasper. The fekr is like clockwork these days😳. He comes in the bedroom every fekn morning full of the joys of spring at 6.30 am. Meowing and walking all over me purring his head off. Cute except for weekends😳. I think me and him have to talk😹
That's the thing about Pets
They have no idea about weekends
Their alarm is set 7 days a week, no matter what
Jasper might need a wee bit of catnip to help him chill out
Worked a treat with our two