Where do you sit politically?

Sadly the days of Union men and women who spent years supporting and defending their fellow workers rights, aren't the ones that stand for the Labour Party anymore. That party went all middle-class to entice more folk to vote for them and to fk with any socialist ideologies like redistribution of wealth and privatisation. At this moment in time I just want to break free from the union, the union that is merely London-centric as I'm sick of having a Government that England wants.

It would be nice if they introduced a law that put people in politics in jail if they are caught lying in office. And banned from politics if caught lying or serious contradicting their past statements, for all politicians.

And when a party makes a manifesto, it must also include financial penalty for every member of the party if they are elected and then back track.

To the tune of 50 percent of their entire estate.

You would quite quickly get people in politics that are motivated to put into action what they claim can and should be done.

Also if a PM resigns or dies, then its automatically a new general election, to prevent this constant introduction of new leadership to cover over the shambles of a shite PM.

Another thing that should introduced is a public record of every member of every party on a national website declaring their income bracket and who they work for while in office.

Lets say your a director of shell then it must be declared on the website.
Along with companies you invest, either directly or indirectly through spouse or close family.

And all your expenses in office.

And what big meetings, public and private you attend while a member of the party you represent.

And most importantly how much investment and wealth you hold overseas, especially non national, but also tax haven investments.

And after you leave the party you must spend first week homeless with no income. then next 4 years unemployable or able to get income from any other source than benefit system. And forced to live in a housing scheme deemed the worst in uk.

See how quickly the world would change for the better.

would love to see every tory sleeping rough for a week,then living on benefits for a week!
this guy tried it,believed the unemployed had it cushy,road tae Damascus or what!!!!!

radio 5 live, "USA,importing drugs from Canada, because buying drugs from American pharmacueticals is too expensive!!!! but they want sell drugs to our NHS at inflated prices as part of the boris's great deal he's gonnae negotiate with the trump! ye couldnae make this pish up! phuq it! havin a chardonnay noo!!!!!