Docco

I apologise to anyone I ever offended on this blog

It was never my intension

I wish Docco and everybody else well

I need to take a break and find something more useful in life

I thank everyone for all the kindness they have shown me over the year or so site has been running

Thanks to Winning Captain and the Celtic star

And all the other great writers and admin for all the hard work

I hope we beat this mob on Sunday

Between the board

The MSM and the corruption of Scottish game Im generally just scunnered

I hope you all have a great weekend

And I repeat if I ever offended anyone with my abrupt style it was not my intension.

And I apologise unreservedly

to anyone I offended

God bless

I love Celtic, I love this forum, that's about it for me, there's some brilliant things going on here, some of the posters are funny as and a good mix as well.
I hope this forum continues to grow and we don't lose any of the regular posters we have as they bring so much to the table.

I thank everyone for all the kindness they have shown me over the year or so site has been running

Between the board

And I repeat if I ever offended anyone with my abrupt style it was not my intension.

to anyone I offended

God bless
Don't leave TET, i dont think anyone is accusing you of being offensive to anyone.

Between the board

to anyone I offended

God bless

Why you leaving you've done nothing wrong if anyones offended fk them i wouldn't let some gobshite run me off

your posts are a good read TET and a worthwhile contribution , this blog has been going down hill in the last few months but it's up to the posters to either change it or it will go down the pan

Between the board

to anyone I offended

God bless
TET pal this is a forum. As such it's all about opinion and discussion. Sometimes can get heated but again to be expected. You should stay here and continue giving your views as you have respect of many. When things get tough we get through it. Never run from it. Meet it and deal with it. HH🍀

Regarding Docco. I remember when i came on this forum some thought me a "hun" because of an opinion on a certain thread. ME? A FEKN HUN?
It takes many characters to keep things interesting. If we all had same views on everything it would be boring.
Live and let live. HH🍀
😂😂😂did you ever have yer ain thread stevie discussing if you were a hun or no 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔naw didny think so mate 🍀🍀🍀HH

Between the board

to anyone I offended

God bless
Hi TET do not leave you have offended no one
Your always there with a good honest point of view.
as most have said don’t let one put you off
Stay the course keep posting this is a great wee Forum
With loads of great folks on it. And you happen to be one of them.
me personally couldn’t give a rats arse for
Dicco banter is one thing Winding people up to get a hard on is another thing.
that’s what Cunts do.
HH TET👏👏👏

I remember that stevie. It was our good friend maria that you were having an argument with. Which made you a hun. I think I disagreed with you on that topic but I dont think I called you a hun....at least I hope I didnt. I try not to call anyone a hun until I know they defo are. I've think I've been called a hun twice on here.

Anyway. I woke up this morning and thought to myself it's fuckin great being a Tim. We are what the tribute act aspire to but we're head and shoulders above them. I fully expect us to beat them tomorrow. I think 3-1 Hoops🍀
Now this is what we should be talking aboot
Let’s get into the Huns we turn up we win simples
I think we win 3-0
So come you Bhoys in Green

I remember that stevie. It was our good friend maria that you were having an argument with. Which made you a hun. I think I disagreed with you on that topic but I dont think I called you a hun....at least I hope I didnt. I try not to call anyone a hun until I know they defo are. I've think I've been called a hun twice on here.
As we used to sing, " he used to be a hun but he's all right now, Alfie Alfie".(Alfie Conn). I sung that when i trained with Celtic and Alfie was there. We were doing circuits of Barrowfield when wee Johnny Doyle started the singin. A great laugh😁

This thread should be removed. Putting a forum member on public trial is nothing short of disgraceful. How would any of the rest of you react to this? What happened to a club opened to all? There's only a handful of people who comment on this forum regularly, because of this. It's turned into a clique. When someone new with a differing opinion joins the forum they're put on public trial. And before I'm attacked, there are decent people on here, but the place is not very inviting to new members a lot of the time. Only my opinion!