The Flat Earth For Beginners

That's it....af got the answer, which will solve it once and and fur aw...We aw chip in and get wan o they Branson roond the world trips in a spaceship...That way we could tak photys oot the windaes, of the roond earth :unsure:

That would be actual proof, lennono and would blow TT's tiny brain. He can't cope with primary sources and much prefers wee cartoons.

Coupla spins in this yoke would be enough to blow thon hoor's mind and would only cost 50c
s-l300.jpg

Contrary to what you have been told to believe about Flat Earthers by the mainstream media, the government education system, and society in general, we not idiots, uneducated, or religious zealots. Most Flat Earthers are highly intelligent, free thinking people who have broken out of the masonic spell of NASA indoctrination. NASA is a masonic government agency. Flat Earthers were all once a spinning ball Earth believers like yourself. In fact, the only difference between Spinning Ball Earthers and Flat Earthers, is that Flat Earthers have done their research. Of course, however, you will be told the opposite, that Flat Earthers are uneducated morons unaware of modern scientific theories, but the reality is every Flat Earther is well educated regarding the Spinning Ball Earth fantasy presented by NASA, taught in schools, and accepted as gospel truth by the gullible masses. In fact, you will find the average Flat Earther is far more knowledgeable about the Spinning Ball Earth we’re supposedly living on than the average Spinning Ball Earth believer! This is because Flat Earthers are all people who attempted to prove for themselves whether or not Earth is the way modern scientific and astronomical theory preaches, and discovered that it most certainly is not.

Flat Earth has long been touted as the mother of all conspiracy theories, marginalized, suppressed and ridiculed for centuries as being an ignorant ancient unscientific worldview, but the facts of the matter are far from what you have been told. It is a fact, not a theory, that bodies of water always seek and find their own level, from a beaker, a bottle, or a bathtub, to a pond, lake or an ocean, the natural physics of water and other liquids is to find and remain level. It is an unproven, unscientific theory with no observable, measurable, or repeatable evidence, to claim that bodies of water can somehow bend, cling to the exterior of shapes, and show convexity upon their surface. It is a fact that the majority of Earth is covered in such level water, thus making it an unscientific theory to postulate that Earth is actually a gigantic sphere with bendy oceans curving all the way around it.

If you are truly interested in finding out about the earth you live on, watch the following video and then ask me any questions you like and I will answer them as best you can. Please try to be mature and civilized. I've been a Flat Earther for 5 years. Apart from having to put up with the ridicule and hate thrown at me for my beliefs, the biggest benefit of realizing we live on a flat earth is it is 100% proof we have been created, therefore we have a creator or creators. Remember, true science uses observable, testable and repeatable experimentation to establish scientific facts. Our level motionless plane Earth has been marginalized, suppressed and ridiculed for centuries, in favor of various unobservable, untestable, unscientific theories purporting we live on a tilting, wobbling, spinning, ball-shaped Earth.

There are those who fear the truth, fight it with ignorant insults and prefer to live in a fantasy world where creation is hidden, and there are those who seek the truth no matter how difficult it is to accept.

Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth - Arthur Conan Doyle
So how come we can see other planets then?if we are a flat planet I'm assuming you're saying all planets are flat?then how come we can see other planets as a sphere if we are all on a flat plane of space?are u saying all other planets and the sun are tilted on theyre sides?? Am being genuine mate am not taking the piss HH

Ffs every cunt knows that’s just wallpaper yer looking at think Moses papered it wan tuesday

Nah the rest are Spherical mate, only ours that's flat that's what makes us special, I don't like saying it but I think TT is.... Off his fuckin head!

if we are a flat planet I'm assuming you're saying all planets are flat?then how come we can see other planets as a sphere if we are all on a flat plane of space?are u saying all other planets and the sun are tilted on theyre sides??
For thousands of years the "planets" were known as "wandering stars" as they differ from the fixed stars in their relative motions only. Through a telescope both the fixed stars and wandering "planets" appear as nothing more than tiny round dots of light, luminaries, circling the night sky. They do NOT appear in any way to be spherical Earth-like terra firma balls capable of landing on as the Freemasons at NASA would have us believe with their fake CGI pictures and videos.

Ffs, bud! That's absolutely insane, are you sure you don't have Galileo chained by his neck to the floor at your feet while you're wearing a big pointy hat?

But if everything's flat them how do we see it as a circle and not a line? So we are like this _ but the other planets are flipped on they're side disnae make sense at all mate but witever floats ur boat carry on regardless HH

💩