Quietest I've ever seen the place.

Well a part from trying to feck everyone elses day up i aquired a christmas tree from an area festoned with em in a quit area

Got a real one noble fir non of that needle drop shite

So a throws in the back of the pick up heads off doon the road went into aldis ,came out and some twats nicked it , took the bungee cords a tied it down with to

Shower of thiefing bastards

Well a part from trying to feck everyone elses day up i aquired a christmas tree from an area festoned with em in a quit area

Got a real one noble fir non of that needle drop shite

So a throws in the back of the pick up heads off doon the road went into aldis ,came out and some twats nicked it , took the bungee cords a tied it down with to

Shower of thiefing bastards
Check you oot lumberjack!🌲

Scunnered is the first race at Chepstow the morra 👍

HH 🐐
WE say 'scundered' here; which is why I never got the meaning of Scunner Campbell until recently when I was drunk one night and decided to look for a pic of him to reply to something or other and got one with him and Gary Glitter.
The better halfs wee nephews were wild annoying when they were younger and I referred to them as the Scundercats.

Guess most of us are a bit stunned after yesterday. Went to an early bed last night, woke around 6'ish this morning and switched on radio. No offence meant to the few of you who might be dead pleased but me, real fcuked off. Oh and I'm talking politics, no fitba.

Anyone got to say anything on last night's hun game? Another goal from the Young Bhoys and was that goodnight Vienna? Didnt bother to check, better things to do. If huns had failed, Gerrard would have probably signed no contract? Does that matter a fcuk, anyway?

Probably done so they get more money when, much sooner rather than later, he's head hunted by down south and gets tae fcuk out of that pigsty.

Here's to another day....

hail, hail

Guess most of us are a bit stunned after yesterday. Went to an early bed last night, woke around 6'ish this morning and switched on radio. No offence meant to the few of you who might be dead pleased but me, real fcuked off. Oh and I'm talking politics, no fitba.

Anyone got to say anything on last night's hun game? Another goal from the Young Bhoys and was that goodnight Vienna? Didnt bother to check, better things to do. If huns had failed, Gerrard would have probably signed no contract? Does that matter a fcuk, anyway?

Probably done so they get more money when, much sooner rather than later, he's head hunted by down south and gets tae fcuk out of that pigsty.

Here's to another day....

hail, hail
Ach well Mick its nearly xmas 🎅

No offence meant to the few of you who might be dead pleased but me, real fcuked off. Oh and I'm talking politics, no fitba.

Can't imagine any of the Noisetariat being 'dead pleased' at a Tory landslide for that is the opinion of a scumbag. We don't get a lot of those around here. The Noise is a beacon of human decency. As a forum for Celtic supporters it could hardly be anything else.

It would be a tragedy if TET was lost to us over thon Thai thong muppet. He took a guilt trip over righteously indignant response to a disinformation outlet. I had significant differences with TET but respected that he was learned and genuine in his beliefs. His loss is a victory for the disinformation / disassociation agenda.