Lawwell higher paid than any director in EPL

Excellent article. If there's one thing Sevco do well... they fight their teams corner and they fight dirty. I'm not saying we should stoop down to their level, but allowing our club to be bullied and abused without any fight back (maybe a whimper), is fucking embarrassing.

Ryan Christie, The flawed Scottish FA and the highest paid football director in the UK

It's true, is it no, that the more you read about the Ryan Christie kerry on and all the many other 'wrong' things of recent going on around our club, the more you just want to really scream out loud about it. Not being able to bring about change. Even a wee bit.

Talk, discuss, argue, hiv a laugh between us all.....whatever. Gives a chance to let off some steam and smoke.

But just when's that knight in emerald green armour gonnae come by Parkheid?
Answers? I've struggling there. Suggestions.......?

so you can watch a boax outside in the snow and show off to the neighbours? And they said Blair changed when it came to all the trappings. ;)
😹 😹😹 Niall,ah live in a flat, 1 up,don't have a car,don't have a driveway (got a boax though, thanks troops☘💚) and cannae get oot the hoose, but ah could look at it through ma' windae if ah had one!🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺

“When you looked out my window you could see the whole city crouched under a blanket of car smog.”
Windows are overated MD. Learned that in London. Lived above a chinese karaoke bar. Wasn't just the eyes that hurt! 😩

Better with a shovel tweet tweet you cannae hit a prowler with a heated driveway and no-one want to loiter on your shovel.
chinese wisdom learned from the karaoke bar

Chinese fan meets Cliff Richard
"Cliff I'm your greatest fan. Please please sing number one song Itchy Fanny".
"I'm sorry I don't know how that one goes" said Cliff
"Sure you do; how can you forget number one song. Itchy fanny, why we no talk anymore".

TBH I do not give a fuck what PL gets paid, but i do give a fuck about splashing out on season ticlkets and to have a corrupt association put the best players out the game and no-one gives a fuck and si8ts on their arse whilst a two bit ned can make threatening gestures to a support that includes families and nothing is to to be done. So are we to take it that it's alright to make gestures and use threatening symbols, so when moreloss is out in the town is it alright to tell him in a resturant by using a gesture that he is finished, seems fair if he can do it.

Peter has taken over 15 million pounds out of our club in his time here. If he cant stand up for our club now then its time to move on he cant even stand up to his mates at the S.F.A. He is now part of the problem not the solution. Thanks for your efforts over the years for which you were well paid for, Time to move on

yes i am saying in big words McGinn will never go for £10m-15m-20-30m or even 40m
he is signed a 5yr deal and is 25 so do you see him at Villa till the end of that contract? Pundits, fans and players all rate him down there. Villa are hardly flying and there are teams above that are interested. He has put in some good performances. To say Villa couldn't even get 10m for him is mental.
If Villa listed him right now and said it starts at £10m the phone would be ringing off the hook,more than likely melt into a puddle of plastic, circuit board and copper wire.. Ffs if he nailed down a starting slot with us, or even highly used we could get 10m never mind a EPL to another EPL team transfer.
The only thing blocking it is Villa having him tied up and EPL money giving them the muscle to start talking shite about £50m and come get him as they dont need to sell. If a bigger club shows interest and his head is turned that price will tumble but it will comfortably pass 10m

he is signed a 5yr deal and is 25 so do you see him at Villa till the end of that contract? Pundits, fans and players all rate him down there. Villa are hardly flying and there are teams above that are interested. He has put in some good performances. To say Villa couldn't even get 10m for him is mental.
If Villa listed him right now and said it starts at £10m the phone would be ringing off the hook,more than likely melt into a puddle of plastic, circuit board and copper wire.. Ffs if he nailed down a starting slot with us, or even highly used we could get 10m never mind a EPL to another EPL team transfer.
The only thing blocking it is Villa having him tied up and EPL money giving them the muscle to start talking shite about £50m and come get him as they dont need to sell. If a bigger club shows interest and his head is turned that price will tumble but it will comfortably pass 10m

He will go for more than £25m. When he left I thought his next move would be a minimum of £15m, five, yes five times what that dithering cunt offered. Now, at least £25m for me. Nearly ten times what cheapskate Pete baulked at. And still some cunts back the prick.

Sickening today, but this was not about today even if we had a deserved result.
Pistol is the over hyped over rated, grossly over paid main reason for Celtic struggling.