Is anyone really surprised?

As soon as they knew Beckham was wanting Morgan...I can just visualise the scenario....Neil...... Beckhams wantin Morgan....Play him, play him up front....we need as much as we can for him....But Peter a dinny really want tae play him against the huns……..Neil...….Get him played....Beckhams watchin

Thing is MD have the fans got the balls to do it, there a loads who moan, but they just keep going and moan, moan whilst you are boycotting makes sense to me, that way people will listen, why have you not taken your ticket? because the board want to shaft me, listened to with reason makes sense and it may just catcjh on.
Quality boab 👍 time for action as Martin Brennan would say😂😂 boab in a serious vain have you ever been made welcome at Celtic park

As soon as they knew Beckham was wanting Morgan...I can just visualise the scenario....Neil...... Beckhams wantin Morgan....Play him, play him up front....we need as much as we can for him....But Peter a dinny really want tae play him against the huns……..Neil...….Get him played....Beckhams watchin
Exactly and who the fuck is Beckham nowadays and who the fuck is the Miami stanklifters.

The point I was trying in vain to make was is , was Lewis Morgan our number two striker ?

Quality boab 👍 time for action as Martin Brennan would say😂😂 boab in a serious vain have you ever been made welcome at Celtic park
What do you mean by welcom, when i go to the game i usually welcome the occasssion to have a right good sing song and soak up the atmosphere. But football grounds at most are drab anyway, not the surroundings just the commercial guff, lotteries, pies, shite videos, ripped off fan songs by third rate bands, so never really thought much about a welcome.

He was made to be cause Beckham was involved
Sinky wid have made a better job....We all know that including the manager
100% bigman. Lawell is telling Lennon what to do. Sinclair wasn't being played because lawell gave him an extension last year in the hope they could sell him. Then when they seen they weren't gonna make anything on him, lawell instructed Lennon to leave him out in the hope they could hound him out in January to get him off the wage bill, which they have succeeded in.

Thing is MD have the fans got the balls to do it, there a loads who moan, but they just keep going and moan, moan whilst you are boycotting makes sense to me, that way people will listen, why have you not taken your ticket? because the board want to shaft me, listened to with reason makes sense and it may just catcjh on.
Like ye said earlier Boab,when working class people have a grievance,they withdraw their labour,as fan's, we're torn between our love of the club and our disgust with the board,
but the board only take notice when the cash dwindles, start by boycottin cup games maybe 🍺

100% bigman. Lawell is telling Lennon what to do. Sinclair wasn't being played because lawell gave him an extension last year in the hope they could sell him. Then when they seen they weren't gonna make anything on him, lawell instructed Lennon to leave him out in the hope they could hound him out in January to get him off the wage bill, which they have succeeded in.

Cannot swallow that one mate 9 in a row is worth more than Sinclair if you want to discuss finances, 9 in a row with sponsors involved in history breaking records will see the bonuses at Parkhead swell bigger the CL money.
DVD and momorabilla merchandise will shoot through the roof, the lions had a special magners cider with a 50 year on a cardboard box andf it sold out instantly, Celtics board are marketers they know were the real money is and you do not jeopardise the prize if you can get round it.

Were our board are letting us down is not taking firm action with the SFA cheating bastards, Res 12 is about the SFA not the huns they died in case people have forgotten its about the SFA v Celtic.

The huns pushed Morgan aboot nae bother......Maybe I was too quick thinkin Sinky….But Morgan wasny ready fur that game

When he done the new contract...I quoted on here that he wid play great against the huns, cause he got a new contract.....But he didny play great....there were better alternatives......Lennon picked him to play because of Beckham

Sinky wid have made a better job....We all know that including the manager
So why was he sitting on his arse ? Wiz Beckham at Hampden? Naw didny think so . The point I’m trying tae make is why is Lewis Morgan gettin played as a number 9 and why are we still looking for one ? If griff isn’t good enough ship him out and get someone over 19 who is , the point I’m trying to make is french eddy fucked Craig Gordon might play up front cmon this is Celtic yer talkin about

Cannot swallow that one mate 9 in a row is worth more than Sinclair if you want to discuss finances, 9 in a row with sponsors involved in history breaking records will see the bonuses at Parkhead swell bigger the CL money.
DVD and momorabilla merchandise will shoot through the roof, the lions had a special magners cider with a 50 year on a cardboard box andf it sold out instantly, Celtics board are marketers they know were the real money is and you do not jeopardise the prize if you can get round it.

Were our board are letting us down is not taking firm action with the SFA cheating bastards, Res 12 is about the SFA not the huns they died in case people have forgotten its about the SFA v Celtic.
If 9 in a row is so lucrative, then why didn't they bury them cunts when they had the chance? Then we'd win 20 in a row.
Sinclair was such an important player for us and yes I agree with you he wasn't playing as well as he was, but he was treated like shite by Lennon and lawell. I'd rather a poor Sinclair any day over Morgan.