Niall !! put up yer cowardly lion blog

Put it up Niall . It is a 100% on it. Who would a thought we would have got rid of the Kelly's,and the Whites,but we did thanks to the Celts for change bhoys ( get well soon Matt) Fergus and his band of rebels, and the rest off us attending rallies and voting with our feet. We kept up the pressure and thought tooth and nail for our club. We can do the same again!!

It’s on the other thread about Morelos 3 yellows. Here it is again. Is it just me but when you look at the cowardly lion’s face in that article you can actually see a remarkable resemblance to Peter Lawwell!

There is an old saying which is still very much in force today..
I think you may have overstayed your welcome..
This saying Mr Lawwell has never been more suited to someone who has shown your supporters NOTHING but contempt,not only since December 29 2019 but since the day you walked through those hallowed doors..
Time to do the right thing Mr Lawwell..

There is an old saying which is still very much in force today..
I think you may have overstayed your welcome..
This saying Mr Lawwell has never been more suited to someone who has shown your supporters NOTHING but contempt,not only since December 29 2019 but since the day you walked through those hallowed doors..
Time to do the right thing Mr Lawwell..

Cannae see it Greensprig,apart from being spineless as a CEO,he's also the highest paid CEO in the UK! :mad:

It's not just Lawwell thats the problem ,

Desmond is fkn useless unless it's a personal attack on him

The rest of the muppets on board offer nothing and do even less (they've got the suit for the job and that's about it )

PR? as useful as above

SLO see above

It's times like this you just get so sickened off with the whole lot of them

Fergus McCann would've been doorstepping the SFA Huns on Hogmanay to sort them out. Pistole Pete's couriered over boxes of shortbread. C'est la difference.
Fergus ripping Farry oot his seat and kicking his arse up and doon park circus made up for no winning the league. Farry's desk with his finger nails still stuck in it with a Fergus Woz ere mention is in the Scottish fitba museum.

From BBC

Rangers face two charges of not acting in an "orderly fashion" in matches against Hibernian and Celtic.
A touchline altercation occurred in both Scottish Premiership games in December, with Rangers winning at Easter Road ad Celtic Park.
The Glasgow side could be given a fine ranging from £2500 to £20,000 for each offence, with coach Michael Beale also facing a misconduct charge from the Old Firm victory on 29 December.
The hearing is on February 6.

It’s on the other thread about Morelos 3 yellows. Here it is again. Is it just me but when you look at the cowardly lion’s face in that article you can actually see a remarkable resemblance to Peter Lawwell!

It's not just Lawwell thats the problem ,

Desmond is fkn useless unless it's a personal attack on him

The rest of the muppets on board offer nothing and do even less (they've got the suit for the job and that's about it )

PR? as useful as above

SLO see above

It's times like this you just get so sickened off with the whole lot of them
You just pretty much summed up how I feel right now. No balls amongst the lot of them 🤬

Yet another great piece by niall.
I remember when I was younger my dad cursing Fergus. Calling him all names under the sun....right after he sacked burns....I didnt know what had happened prior to fergus taking over at celtic...but until I got old enough to learn for myself I absolutely hated the guy....for no other reason other than my dad hating him...I believe a lot of fans had a massive dislike for him. But now he is remembered, by most, as a hero. The saviours and creator of the modern day Celtic.
If we win 10 in a row I will be celebrating our players and fergus....Lawwell will not get any thanks from me. If we win it, we will win in spite of the cunt.

Yet another great piece by niall.
I remember when I was younger my dad cursing Fergus. Calling him all names under the sun....right after he sacked burns....I didnt know what had happened prior to fergus taking over at celtic...but until I got old enough to learn for myself I absolutely hated the guy....for no other reason other than my dad hating him...I believe a lot of fans had a massive dislike for him. But now he is remembered, by most, as a hero. The saviours and creator of the modern day Celtic.
If we win 10 in a row I will be celebrating our players and fergus....Lawwell will not get any thanks from me. If we win it, we will win in spite of the cunt.
Couldnae believe the vitriol aimed at Fergus Lubo, he saved our club FFS, he told us all what he was going to do, and he did it! so what if he made a tidy profit! Long Live the Bunnet!HH 🍺

(y) Fergus never pretended he was making some philanthropic play. Club thrived, he made money. Don't mind either of those things. But he stood up for Celtic even when he knew he'd lose. He made the point, made it difficult and made others think twice. That's all we ask.