Celtic Share price?

remember we had a civilised debate with "his holiness" and it did'nt degenerate into personal abuse,don't know what changed,I know if someone makes a statement, then it's open to query,then we can debate the point's made by both sides, it's when the personal abuse starts that get's me, Rock on TET! Hail Hail ☘
Fair play mick but I’m allowed ma opinion ...even if it’s wrang 🥳

does anyone on here remember the celtic forum called Unrepentant fenian bastard (UFB)

circa 2003...first and most mental forum ive ever been on...

anyone?

remember we had a civilised debate with "his holiness" and it did'nt degenerate into personal abuse,don't know what changed,I know if someone makes a statement, then it's open to query,then we can debate the point's made by both sides, it's when the personal abuse starts that get's me, Rock on TET! Hail Hail ☘

Ah, the days of civilised debate. See Mick, when you back a troll into a corner and their response is to start making slurs; comparing you to Jeffrey Epstein, Hitler, Stalin to name but a few, making deluded allegations about multiple IDs and resorting to every trick in the troll playbook it's kinda hard to act in a civilised manner. And what the fuck is 'civilised' anyway; compliant, subjugated, domesticised. Fuck that; je suis Culchie and proud!

When did you back me into corner?

Your delusions of grandeur are hilarious. :p:p:p:p:p:p

I said that your comments about humanity don't stack up since you believe that humanity is merely no different to iron turning to rust.

Then proceeded to give a lecture on DNA that was false and suggested that you should spread your superior seed to further your Celtic Master race blood line.

I suggested thats exactly what Epstein says

You called me a liar and demanded I apologise.

I asked you if you are no different to a bit of rust why would you be offended to say the same thing Epstein was quoted as saying.

You told me to feck off Troll

So I sent you the famous news article from months ago.

You also suggested on numerous occasions that Atheism should be mandatory and religious intolerants re educated.

:p:p:p:p:p:p

You take my words and twist them with added extras that were not mentioned. But you do that with every single author you ever read. Then pass the false new version of what you read as factual.

Not occasionally, nearly every time you write.

You then proceed to tell everyone a whole pack of lies based on what you misread.

You pass mythology of Celts are bang on truths and use Terry Jones as your reference- naughty boy that you are or is that girl?

You have failed in every single argument you have had on anything with anyone and then pat yourself on the back as job well done.

Your pathology and entire ethos is no different to Stalin.

Your intolerant, tell lies abundantly, and cant apologise or admit your ever wrong.

Sounds a lot like Hitler as well.

You claim your a socialist but demand like a monarch.

Nothing you ever say stacks up.

Nothing.

for example last claim you made was easter rising was planned on Monday cause of races.

False it was planned on Sunday and was aborted cause the Casement rifles were intercepted.

But the Dublin high command decided to do it alone on the Monday.

You have more than one account

So all these claims you say I slurred you with actually stack up.

But being way off the charts on the narcissistic chart

Your utterly blind to your predicament.

Every story you tell is on the Orange list of priorities and you especially hate catholics

Do you hate Walfrid for being founding member?

You also claim you dont hate anything or anyone. But again you are so blind that you cant see it dripping out of you.

I tried to help you. But you think thats trolling.

Despite the fact its you who troll the site just like TGM who was exactly like you.

Seriously unstable and grandiose self important.

Despite all your self inflicted doctrines that actually mirror the satanic creed you claim you're normal.

You promote drugs on the site
You promote piracy
You promote hatred
You promote ego
You love telling lies
You can never back up any of your facts
And you slander at will with twisted rhetoric

But your the evolved dude, hahahahaha

And the truth is pack of lies
It is only true if you claim it, no need to justify any of your claims its true.

And best bit is thats the same illness most huns have got.

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Backed into a corner hahahaha

Potty mouth and his metal dreams

Iron to rust
Man to dust

The pope claims im a troll

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

I said that your comments about humanity don't stack up since you believe that humanity is merely no different to iron turning to rust.

Then proceeded to give a lecture on DNA that was false and suggested that you should spread your superior seed to further your Celtic Master race blood line.

I asked you if you are no different to a bit of rust why would you be offended to say the same thing Epstein was quoted as saying.

You also suggested on numerous occasions that Atheism should be mandatory and religious intolerants re educated.

You take my words and twist them with added extras that were not mentioned. But you do that with every single author you ever read. Then pass the false new version of what you read as factual.

You then proceed to tell everyone a whole pack of lies based on what you misread.

You pass mythology of Celts are bang on truths and use Terry Jones as your reference- naughty boy that you are or is that girl?

You have failed in every single argument you have had on anything with anyone and then pat yourself on the back as job well done.

Your intolerant, tell lies abundantly, and cant apologise or admit your ever wrong.

Nothing.

for example last claim you made was easter rising was planned on Monday cause of races.

False it was planned on Sunday and was aborted cause the Casement rifles were intercepted.

Every story you tell is on the Orange list of priorities and you especially hate catholics

You also claim you dont hate anything or anyone. But again you are so blind that you cant see it dripping out of you.

Despite the fact its you who troll the site just like TGM who was exactly like you.

Despite all your self inflicted doctrines that actually mirror the satanic creed you claim you're normal.

You promote piracy
You promote hatred
You promote ego
You love telling lies

It is only true if you claim it, no need to justify any of your claims its true.

Iron to rust
Man to dust

Way too much time on your hands. Ever considered a job?

Thats trolling

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

Im not fit for work as Ive told you on numerous occasions. I cannot stay awake through my illnesses.

I am determined to get well and Im confident I will be well this year.

But in your mind that makes me a victim looking for sympathy.

No

Its illness not victimhood.

Nothing.

You promote piracy
You promote hatred
You promote ego
You love telling lies

Iron to rust
Man to dust

If Michael Duffy says that you’re a good Celt.....then that’s good enough for me

I cannot stay awake through my illnesses.

Doesn't seem to be keeping you off here much.
And I told you to fuck off not feck off.
And just for the craic produce the evidence where I "suggested that you (I) should spread your (my) superior seed to further your Celtic Master race blood line". Or described the Celts as the "master race".

And the irony of "Every story you tell is on the Orange list of priorities" on a thread you started based on shit you read on the hun forums you frequent.

And just for the craic produce the evidence where I "suggested that you (I) should spread your (my) superior seed to further your Celtic Master race blood line". Or described the Celts as the "master race".

And the irony of "Every story you tell is on the Orange list of priorities" on a thread you started based on shit you read on the hun forums you frequent.

Just to remind people that a lot of the members in here migrated across from another blog which was overun with huns with multiple ids. This means that there is a strong group in here who knows exactly who is who and what their credentials are, therefore it might be sensible not to be mud slinging at members, as you can be sure it will not be sticking to anyone who is a confirmed bona fide tim with the right credentials in check.

I haven't twisted the story

I put it out there because unlike any negative story on Celtic, msm usually have it all over their papers, but nobody will touch that one.

And it just so happens I wanted to see if there were any good reasons floating about for what its all about that actually make some sense.

I go on their sites to read about the absolute cobblers they pass as factual.

They take a hearsay comment and turn it into the absolute truth, nailed on. Just like you. They blank out all the real stuff and latch onto little snippets then go what about that then.

Every single thing you claim whataboout that then, just like you did again. I could trawl through the lists of quotes you gave me.

But it doesn't register with you when your presented with factual evidence of the things you say.

Maybe you are that drunk when you write most of the stuff write you dont actually register that its what your writing.

I genuinely wish you good health and that you get better and have a good life. I hope you find joy and happiness. I dont have hatred for you. I actually have lot of time for you. But you are so damaged by whatever trauma you had in your life that you have become so hardened in your heart.

I am not your nemesis

I am not trolling you.

Im pointing out some of the things you do to try and make you see something better.

Im not here trying to score points.

You want more and more and more evidence. For what purpose. Im not trying to shame you.

It serves no good purpose this conversation.

If your a Celtic fan who loves Irish history then great.

I wish you every joy in your search for the truth.

The truth is worth seeking. But its also worth doing it to make yourself better. Knowledge puffs up. Love edifies. And hate is incompatible with love. So if you find your heart full of hate or some other vice then thats not good.

My illness gives me temperatures over 100 degrees at times. My pituitary malfunctioned so my temperatures are erratic. I have periods of high energy and real low energy. Not victim, thats just life.

I have serious high sugar levels constantly which makes me dizzy and it makes me pass out from time to time.

Not that you need to know that, but it makes me unfit for work.

I spend lot of time in this friggin chair, passing in and out of sleep randomly sometimes im asleep for 20+ hours Im never awake for more than 10 hours.

I miss most of my weekly appointments with nurse through sleeping in.

I get 70 quid a week which goes to my mother who shops and feeds me, not literally but she cooks and buys the grub.

Ive been like this for over 5 years now.

Ive been on deaths door and suicidal many times. I have had many false dawns and relapses back into oblivion in last 4 years. But right now Im feeling better than any time in last few years and Im confident that I am on the mend.

I take 8 different medications for my multiple illnesses which seem to all be side effects of diabetes which I didn't manage well and it nearly killed me.

Am I a victim

No

Am I lonely stuck in this chair

You bet I am.

But at least I have this site to chat about celtic and other things that might interest me.

Im not interested in fighting with people.

But I do have a nasty habit of confronting narcissist.

I couldn't give a shit if somebody blows me up. Im way past that point. I got a first class honours degree at Glasgow University. in my final year as adult student I took seriously unwell. turned out I was diabetic. that was 8 years ago. I didn't manage it or take it seriously and it nearly killed me.

My degree in accounting is worthless now. even if I was fit. But it did train me to learn and research things well. And god knows the only thing im fit for is reading.

I came from east end of Glasgow shithole called barlanark
My father was victim of thatcher policy plus he was catholic living in a shithole. he worked security despite being one of the smartest blokes I ever met. his crime despite having two degrees was he was catholic who lived in barlanark.

I was smart so my parents sent me to sit entrance exam for posh school St Aloysius. I got in. the only thing tory government ever did for me was pay my school fees. But I was dirt poor at school for mostly mega rich kids. I had same trousers from first year to 4th year. big holes in knees right up my legs.

Was I a victim no. I didn't see anything wrong with that. that was my life. it was life of everybody else I knew other than school kids.

it was only in 4th year at school things changed. I was skint and some of kids in my class owned cars, not just normal cars BMWs. they couldn't drive them yet but it was waiting for them when they reached 17. hahahaha.

I lived in a shithole wearing a green blazer to school surrounded by huns who detested me. And at school I suddenly found I didn't fit in with the rich kids.

And at home I was a catholic who was detested not just for being a catholic but a jumped up friggin blazer boy.

Lonely friggin world right enough.

Went to university and discovered parties and grants spent it in matter of weeks on mad binges and drifted off into that weird world. quit university went to work for Safeway.

booze weekends filling shelfs at night repeat till I was 30

realised I was never getting promoted found out it was coz I was cufflink scum from one of my managers at night out. and right enough I hadn't even noticed they were all orangemen the managers. I thought it was 90 minute bigotry but turned out it was permanent.

decided to go college quit Safeway after it became Morrisons, turned out I was shit hot at accounts.

Got accepted to glasgow university in wit the super rich weans again. Stonked it but took ill. 3000+ applications no interviews

Why? No experience nearly 40 all I had ever done was fill shelves and doorman work.

Fell out with my girlfriend went on lads holiday to Amsterdam to watch celtic the night there was riot police everywhere. Was coked up, whoring it, and I the night all shit went down I smoked a big spliff in a cafe. Now drinking, drugs when your diabetic aint good idea. But it was the spliff in the cafe, no idea wtf was in it. but there was riots going down when I went to go to game. And I decided to go to my digs coz I felt really ill. Everybody turned into puppets on the tram. I made to bed. woke up 40 hours later made flight somehow. And within couple weeks I was critical. And I've pretty much been housebound since. I swelled up to over 40 stone.

Im now 30 and can walk again but still dizzy as feck.

And one night when I was gonna top myself I prayed, I mean I really prayed. And something touched me. no idea what. Prolly psychosis but feck what a trip. I felt my soul come alive and it may well be this first psychotic episode that ever made someone better for it.

So I been reading reading reading searching for the truth. Coz that night something touched my soul. I didn't miraculously become healed physically. But I could think again. And I been searching for truth since.

Real truth, so when I meet lies I confront it face on.

Now you prolly say ya mad roaster wee mad cunt hun. I can assure you I know huns. And they dont do truth. So when I see a celtic fan deliberately lying and acting like a hun. it boils my blood.

Now you know everything about me.

Im already dead pal. But im born again and im searching for truth. And I can assure you the truth is there if you seek it out. And it aint angry or wicked.

I put it out there because unlike any negative story on Celtic, msm usually have it all over their papers, but nobody will touch that one.

And it just so happens I wanted to see if there were any good reasons floating about for what its all about that actually make some sense.

They take a hearsay comment and turn it into the absolute truth, nailed on. Just like you. They blank out all the real stuff and latch onto little snippets then go what about that then.

Every single thing you claim whataboout that then, just like you did again. I could trawl through the lists of quotes you gave me.

But it doesn't register with you when your presented with factual evidence of the things you say.

Maybe you are that drunk when you write most of the stuff write you dont actually register that its what your writing.

I genuinely wish you good health and that you get better and have a good life. I hope you find joy and happiness. I dont have hatred for you. I actually have lot of time for you. But you are so damaged by whatever trauma you had in your life that you have become so hardened in your heart.

I am not your nemesis

I am not trolling you.

Im pointing out some of the things you do to try and make you see something better.

You want more and more and more evidence. For what purpose. Im not trying to shame you.

The truth is worth seeking. But its also worth doing it to make yourself better. Knowledge puffs up. Love edifies. And hate is incompatible with love. So if you find your heart full of hate or some other vice then thats not good.

My illness gives me temperatures over 100 degrees at times. My pituitary malfunctioned so my temperatures are erratic. I have periods of high energy and real low energy. Not victim, thats just life.

I have serious high sugar levels constantly which makes me dizzy and it makes me pass out from time to time.

I spend lot of time in this friggin chair, passing in and out of sleep randomly sometimes im asleep for 20+ hours Im never awake for more than 10 hours.

I get 70 quid a week which goes to my mother who shops and feeds me, not literally but she cooks and buys the grub.

Ive been on deaths door and suicidal many times. I have had many false dawns and relapses back into oblivion in last 4 years. But right now Im feeling better than any time in last few years and Im confident that I am on the mend.

I take 8 different medications for my multiple illnesses which seem to all be side effects of diabetes which I didn't manage well and it nearly killed me.

Am I a victim

No

You bet I am.

But at least I have this site to chat about celtic and other things that might interest me.

I couldn't give a shit if somebody blows me up. Im way past that point. I got a first class honours degree at Glasgow University. in my final year as adult student I took seriously unwell. turned out I was diabetic. that was 8 years ago. I didn't manage it or take it seriously and it nearly killed me.

My degree in accounting is worthless now. even if I was fit. But it did train me to learn and research things well. And god knows the only thing im fit for is reading.

My father was victim of thatcher policy plus he was catholic living in a shithole. he worked security despite being one of the smartest blokes I ever met. his crime despite having two degrees was he was catholic who lived in barlanark.

I was smart so my parents sent me to sit entrance exam for posh school St Aloysius. I got in. the only thing tory government ever did for me was pay my school fees. But I was dirt poor at school for mostly mega rich kids. I had same trousers from first year to 4th year. big holes in knees right up my legs.

Was I a victim no. I didn't see anything wrong with that. that was my life. it was life of everybody else I knew other than school kids.

it was only in 4th year at school things changed. I was skint and some of kids in my class owned cars, not just normal cars BMWs. they couldn't drive them yet but it was waiting for them when they reached 17. hahahaha.

I lived in a shithole wearing a green blazer to school surrounded by huns who detested me. And at school I suddenly found I didn't fit in with the rich kids.

And at home I was a catholic who was detested not just for being a catholic but a jumped up friggin blazer boy.

Went to university and discovered parties and grants spent it in matter of weeks on mad binges and drifted off into that weird world. quit university went to work for Safeway.

realised I was never getting promoted found out it was coz I was cufflink scum from one of my managers at night out. and right enough I hadn't even noticed they were all orangemen the managers. I thought it was 90 minute bigotry but turned out it was permanent.

decided to go college quit Safeway after it became Morrisons, turned out I was shit hot at accounts.

Got accepted to glasgow university in wit the super rich weans again. Stonked it but took ill. 3000+ applications no interviews

Why? No experience nearly 40 all I had ever done was fill shelves and doorman work.

Fell out with my girlfriend went on lads holiday to Amsterdam to watch celtic the night there was riot police everywhere. Was coked up, whoring it, and I the night all shit went down I smoked a big spliff in a cafe. Now drinking, drugs when your diabetic aint good idea. But it was the spliff in the cafe, no idea wtf was in it. but there was riots going down when I went to go to game. And I decided to go to my digs coz I felt really ill. Everybody turned into puppets on the tram. I made to bed. woke up 40 hours later made flight somehow. And within couple weeks I was critical. And I've pretty much been housebound since. I swelled up to over 40 stone.

And one night when I was gonna top myself I prayed, I mean I really prayed. And something touched me. no idea what. Prolly psychosis but feck what a trip. I felt my soul come alive and it may well be this first psychotic episode that ever made someone better for it.

So I been reading reading reading searching for the truth. Coz that night something touched my soul. I didn't miraculously become healed physically. But I could think again. And I been searching for truth since.

Now you prolly say ya mad roaster wee mad cunt hun. I can assure you I know huns. And they dont do truth. So when I see a celtic fan deliberately lying and acting like a hun. it boils my blood.

Im already dead pal. But im born again and im searching for truth. And I can assure you the truth is there if you seek it out. And it aint angry or wicked.
Hail Hail TET ☘

I am not your nemesis

I am not trolling you.

Am I a victim

No

You bet I am.

God Bless you TET

You’ll be in my prayers my friend in Celtic

Just to remind people that a lot of the members in here migrated across from another blog which was overun with huns with multiple ids. This means that there is a strong group in here who knows exactly who is who and what their credentials are, therefore it might be sensible not to be mud slinging at members, as you can be sure it will not be sticking to anyone who is a confirmed bona fide tim with the right credentials in check.
like a wee secret club