Scunnered!

Dont want to sound depressing here but anyone else genuinely worried we might lose the league this season?or am i being a panic merchant?๐Ÿ˜ƒIts no easy when i work alongside 2 good Celtic men with fuckall positive to say about the team!One saying we've went backwards and the other that Lennys not got a fuckin clue!That the huns wont drop points before the Ibrox game but we probably will!God give me strength!๐Ÿ˜‚
The treble treble may have given some younger fans a false sense of being superior all the time . We are not going to have a 39 point gap all the time. I am old enough now to never take anything for granted . Wiinning the league this year will be one of the sweetest victories ever . KTF

I truly believe Artur the only team we needed to worry about was Livingston,and the reason for this is,,my opinion only,,they are not a footballing team they bully teams into submission and unfortunately we have been probably one if not the easiest team to bully,,lets hope things change now that we have some new players in and coming in,,
As for the league flag,it stays where it is for the forseeable future..

Some truth in that when bobby williamson was in charge of killie an old fella on our bus used to say beat killie away and we would win the league ,forget about the huns

We needed to win away and kiliie were our achillies heel at the time in games we'd think we'd stroll we rareley did and it cost us

plastic pitches and livi are our new killie

The way we are playing? Weve played once since the break a tough away derby cup tie with many fringe players getting minutes. We had one or 2 lapses but our attacking play was a joy to see at times, if eddys collect and volley had gone in wed be talking of it for an age. Compare to them , home to stranraer and really struggled needed their customary penalty to get in front. We are playing better than them , granted not the last derby still another day we may have won or drew that game. That's gone now though and in the past. They have peaked with that CP win watch us peak now, and we will as all season we still haven't yet but we will. Mark my words with a big inky here we come all guns blazing. We should be worried about they haven't signed anyone and are cutting players loose? Why? They should be worried not us and still 10 days of the window left. HH
The warning signs were there in the cup final Winter then the pathetic performance at Parkhead.We win that and you could probably say the league was done.Thought after the Lazio game we would have kicked on but theres far too many of our top players underperforming just now!Lenny doesnt seem to know what his best team is at the moment either,tactics are poor at times aswell,maybe am jumpin the gun a bit here but hope youre right and we see a big improvement. HH

We need to bring in a couple of players in who improve us right now. Being worried that we might go cheap or go for punts, isn't panicking, it's a reaction to previous board strategy. That is fucking frightening. I think even they can't look at their shoes this time. And I would happily throw every single one of them into a fucking skip. Do the right thing board. You know it has to be done.

Just dont understand why we cant spend a bit of cash bringing in proven quality and bury that mob,feels like we're allowing them to catch us.
See they hammers you and hoopy blow your load at , buy one of them ,go into work get a hold of your 2 snowflake tim mates and gie them a wee chap on the head to waken them up

Sevco didn't get stronger they got organised it was on the cards the minute they got slippy and his back room team in who are the brains behind the way they play(no slippy)
There hardest game all season will be against us ,although in others they're playing like minded huns whether it be useless managers like wee saw at hearts more bothered with keeping the grass long and beating celtic instead of gaining points well see

Now were coming to the shit end of the season where teams are going to have to try so results will be up and down injuries and suspensions will kick in

If we go into games thinking we can stroll it then we'll get punished , i think we were complacent in the last 2 sevco games and it cost us , yeah we won a cup ,but we were lucky

Ok then have a look at the question posed above your post by boab and ask yourself can you really ,honestly see them go through the rest of the season undefeated in the spfl, sc, and the Europa league? If you can and knowing our squad compared to theirs ,the one they are cutting right now as the wage bill is too high and will leave them an even smaller squad, can you explain it to me why you think they have a squad capable of doing so and why our better squad which is currently being added to with better players isn't? I'm not having a go at you I'm merely posing a question ?
Look at my post again there is no mention of the Europe league Where?please point it out thank you h.h by the way never said they had a better squad ,there your words no mine if you read the post itโ€™s Scotland, press ,media ,bent referees,and its Scotland Ya ! take your point of of course we have far better squad than the Stinkies no argument about .Refer back to post its only my opinion h.h

Nothing wrong with being scunnered on a Tuesday in the 3rd week in January 2020. I thought we would have went out and signed a serious centre forward to take us over the line. I think Sorro will be a great asset but it has been a never-ending-plunder around. Neil stop saying we hope to get them in for training sessions in Dubai or anywhere else because we never do... So far it's not been inspirational.

Depressing, even Connor McGregor is coming out and saying how much he loves Donald Trump - should really check this eejit for a brain injury. The only thing that has cheered me up today is reading that crap about a Columbian leg end (or was it legend) claiming Barca are waiting to pounce to sign Morelos - now that is a wee cheery story ๐Ÿ˜‚ It made me smile. I bet Barca fans or on a knife edge :ROFLMAO:

There's a reason why most horses are left late to pounce in hors races, put them in front and they can't handle being up there alone, they wander keep trying to look over their shoulder.
It's a different fight when you get to the top-and Celtic have all that experience bagged. We've upped our game this season in terms of the points total. How long this season have they been top?
Even if they get there, their nerves will be jangling and the pressure will tell and we'll see if they have what it takes week after week to stay there.
To go back to the horses. Ask a bookmaker which of these two horsres he'll lay for this race. Won't be many willing to give good odds on Celtic.

Nothing wrong with being scunnered on a Tuesday in the 3rd week in January 2020. I thought we would have went out and signed a serious centre forward to take us over the line. I think Sorro will be a great asset but it has been a never-ending-plunder around. Neil stop saying we hope to get them in for training sessions in Dubai or anywhere else because we never do... So far it's not been inspirational.

Depressing, even Connor McGregor is coming out and saying how much he loves Donald Trump - should really check this eejit for a brain injury. The only thing that has cheered me up today is reading that crap about a Columbian leg end (or was it legend) claiming Barca are waiting to pounce to sign Morelos - now that is a wee cheery story ๐Ÿ˜‚ It made me smile. I bet Barca fans or on a knife edge :ROFLMAO:
Where does this nonsense come from (el fatso ) canna score against Celtic in their dreams going to Barca my ,my, my utter tosh is there a after life? F F sake

Understand what you are saying Imatim but before we condemn them lets look at what they had to play on,,an absolute shithole of a surface,I was at the game and saw this for myself.
We are the best in this country at moving the ball about and where does it happen the most..Parkhead,, because we know we will have a surface we can play our type of football on,, no matter when we play on it..
If we go to Tynecastle,Pittodrie,,Love Street,etc we are GUARANTEED the condition of the playing surface will be very much the same as it was on Saturday night,the ball bobbled all over the place..
Lets wait Imatim until we get back home,,then we can cast a fair judgement on the way things are going..

Have you seen the state of our pitch lately?

The warning signs were there in the cup final Winter then the pathetic performance at Parkhead.We win that and you could probably say the league was done.Thought after the Lazio game we would have kicked on but theres far too many of our top players underperforming just now!Lenny doesnt seem to know what his best team is at the moment either,tactics are poor at times aswell,maybe am jumpin the gun a bit here but hope youre right and we see a big improvement. HH
I think you're right Artur. Lenny recently almost to the point of stubbornness regarding Taylor. A provan full back. When Boli got injured he played Hayes.(nothing against Hayes). He says Shved is dynamite in training and gives Arzani game time although he's only here for another 4 months. He played McGregor at left back and suffered the same fate as the slimeball when he tried it. Lenny needs to up his game and quick.