Meanwhile Over in the Land Where the Sun Never Shines

Took a look at FF and they are in meltdown mode
It's a conspiracy, the refs, the Taigs, need VAR etc, etc
Some are calling for Slippy's head, others are blaming their defenders, their board, it's great to be a Tim
Fucking right DILL, SNP, media (HAW) refs, HMRC, SDR,(Mikey the hunfucker) , anybody but THEM! What a world they live in. Funny but Slippy he's the man..Choo Choo....let's Go! 😉🤣🤣

This is a serious question, tae the 'boax' folk, and, the 'boaxless folk, can ye catch yon coronavirus, sittin in yer gaff and gettin pished????

OFFISHUL

You cannot get coronavirus while sitting in yer gaff getting pished unless you"re drinking CORONA LAGER Stella's not an issue

If you smoke CORONA or HALF CORONA cigars this could lead to symptoms (SOME TIMS)

Daily Rag trying to mix things and skipping over the fact that Celtic always put up the half time and full time results, when Killie scored their second the biggest cheer had already been done, never needed to wait until final whistle and the snide comment Celtics wifi been ropey, fuck off its 2020 at CP get a new phone or tablet, get over it DR your tip turned up a donkey.
Watch the moment Celtic Park tannoy announcer reveals Rangers' late Kilmarnock collapse

Just watched goals at Killy,what is the saluting pish all about ,after they scored ,scorer and others saluting as they run about like nutcases, !👺hh

ACH they're happy leave the weans alane
They're no' daein' any harm
Makes them look like a shower of Muppets but they'e been used to that for a long time now

If they're running about saluting goals great stuff

It's no' as if they score that many 😂😂😂😂

this is beautiful

Och he’s a liar.

How did he feel when the club he claims to follow died? A smell burnin pants

I was thinking the Chinese support import from China for practically everything.... so when i got my Chinese takeaway the other night i did pause for thought

Reactions: Ray