Tainted Titles, ***, 55, You Dream if you want to, We'll walk on.

The oldco claimed titles that were shared ,titles won during the war when teams went of to fight while huns hid in shipyards they claimed anything that wasn't theirs

They then went on to spend millions of the banks and other folks money to stay on top and died in 2012

The next skid mark to turn up in 2012 cheated through the lower leagues of scottish football against plumbers butchers and dole dreamers again spending millions of £s winning the pishypants cup at the 2nd time of asking and being cheated by the mighty Alloa

There an 8 yr old club
SPFL Championship (1)

SPFL League One (1)

SFL Division Three (1)

petroltank cup 2015/16

closed season cup 2012-13

2013/14
2014-15
2015-16
2016-17
2017-18
2018-19
2019-20

winterbreak cup 2012-13

2013/14
2014-15
2015-16
2016-17
2017-18
2018-19
2019-20

They are sevco they will only ever be sevco
You forgot the 80 minute game league 🤣

We want Peter Lawwell,to take sky to task,for calling us racists,after ofcom take no action due to a "technicality",but how can he,when our own feckin chairman called us racists,that is the level of disconnect, between us "customers" and the feckin board,question is, what are we the fans,able/prepared to do about it,answers on a season book/merchandise receipt/Celtic t.v subscription,COYBIG! ☘

I've recently spent some time operating behind enemy lines over on Follow Follow.
As you will be aware it's the site for the blue noses fuckwits fuckwit.
The media seems to be picking up with some of their issues also.
These include
Tainted Titles and the Asterisks - They feel we can't win 9/10 in a row as they weren't in the League for us to beat.
So the titles should be marked with an asterisk or simply not count.

55 - the dreaming clowns still think they will get to 55 before us.
Under the guidance of their top manager and aided by their £100 million strikers who looks as though the only scoring he can do is in the local burger bar.

So using the medium of Celtic Noise I appeal to Celtic.
Can you put a stop to all this nonsense?

I'm not asking for a campaign in the media who cares what they think about the titles - they're ours and the history books will show that we won them fair and square.

What I'm asking is end this talk about 55.
Mr Lawwell fund the team and lets hit 55 before them.
15 in a row should take care of that nicely - This one if I'm correct will take us to 51. (but 15 is a nice round number)
Reduce them to a mediocre mid table team.
Dominate Scottish Football and lets have a decent run in Europe to remind them its the good old days for us.
Don't let us down, send Slippy G back to England with his tail between his legs.

Lenny and the Bhoys - next two games against them, beat them like they've never been beaten before
Destroy them and scream down the camera

We walk on with hope in our hearts.
Singing to the choir my friend

Seen this tonight
1582677998076.png
Bayern Munich fan's following the Green Brigades lead,that's what football should be about,our board can't stand us, they just want our money,fuck the board, it is and always will be, the team and the fan's!
Who gives a phuq about heated driveways,disco light's and "hoopy"making a cnut of himself dancing to thunderstruck,oh aye, "the matchday experience"!

The thing is Peter Lawwell won't rock the boat, his boss, Dermot Desmond is only interested in the bottom line of the balance sheet! 🍺

They are entering a shirt sponsor wasteland...not one bam in Govan would of been seen dead in a hummel traki a while back but roll on the deal of deals and they still couldn't 🤭. Finally got the traki...threw out the Turkish one then telt "ye canny wear the new real one mate they owe us money"
Wonder what big Mike puts in the big brand coffers every year in UK sales? Is it wise going against an already good customer for the sake of a lesser return? Who knows?
Soft loans "we have no debt" chat as they have been converted to shares. Loaves and fishes shared out and no the glib isn't the big man so he can't dish out anything resembling healthy portions. Even with the share issues and euro dough they are tanking.
Account black holes that Hawkins had listed as one of his great academic shortcomings of failure to decipher.
Ibrokes new lidl squirrel for a value supermarket for the local area "take the carpark". Close brothers get a return.
The league is done so that throw the kitchen sink at it attempt is fucked. Again.
Dueling Banjos stunt double kunt is looking every bit as valuable as his younger fictional self in a university challenge team....
The sink was thrown purely for a shot at CL money all they have to do is win the EL or reach the final for a playoff....long odds.
Stories of a Dubai bust up creeping out. Slippy building a bus plinth with his own men.

Yes this is the time to go for 55. Barring jabba having elicit pics of redbull execs forcing blackmailed squirrels to fly then we are safe (of a challenge)

Look want we had to do to achieve it or be in the position to?
Not a hell of a lot.
Hard graft from the lads without really flexing the bank balance in a risk v reward type of way.
Stick to a few guns and infuriate more than a few of us in the process.

The Huns just seem to have a knack of fucking themselves up with little or no help.

They are entering a shirt sponsor wasteland...not one bam in Govan would of been seen dead in a hummel traki a while back but roll on the deal of deals and they still couldn't 🤭. Finally got the traki...threw out the Turkish one then telt "ye canny wear the new real one mate they owe us money"
Wonder what big Mike puts in the big brand coffers every year in UK sales? Is it wise going against an already good customer for the sake of a lesser return? Who knows?
Soft loans "we have no debt" chat as they have been converted to shares. Loaves and fishes shared out and no the glib isn't the big man so he can't dish out anything resembling healthy portions. Even with the share issues and euro dough they are tanking.
Account black holes that Hawkins had listed as one of his great academic shortcomings of failure to decipher.
Ibrokes new lidl squirrel for a value supermarket for the local area "take the carpark". Close brothers get a return.
The league is done so that throw the kitchen sink at it attempt is fucked. Again.
Dueling Banjos stunt double kunt is looking every bit as valuable as his younger fictional self in a university challenge team....
The sink was thrown purely for a shot at CL money all they have to do is win the EL or reach the final for a playoff....long odds.
Stories of a Dubai bust up creeping out. Slippy building a bus plinth with his own men.

Yes this is the time to go for 55. Barring jabba having elicit pics of redbull execs forcing blackmailed squirrels to fly then we are safe (of a challenge)

Look want we had to do to achieve it or be in the position to?
Not a hell of a lot.
Hard graft from the lads without really flexing the bank balance in a risk v reward type of way.
Stick to a few guns and infuriate more than a few of us in the process.

The Huns just seem to have a knack of fucking themselves up with little or no help.
Hail Hail BBb! ☘ 🍺

Told what to wear. Told what to listen to. Told what to think.
All from teachers that are unwise, untrue , hateful and outdated.
A broken power that neither has the resources or grip it once had.
A leader that refuses to side with his men when all he has as a weapon is the trust they give him.

How can you forge the steel required to hammer out a solid trophy?

You can't. That's why they are Orky smelly bastards 🤣

Whit gets me,is watching "Scotland's game" and seeing how complicit our club is in the survival myth,me personally,i would love tae have seen the scum dead and buried, but for money, our board , somehow need them,in Scotland, bigotry and hatred is a money spinner,ergo, no res 12, 5 way agreement?talkin aboot! we're gettin the pish ripped oot us!

And remember,when we're all taking aim at Peter Lawwell,with our pitchforks, bows and arrows,weapons of mass destruction,he's just an employee,dermot is the man who calls the tune,"bank balance Peter", "share price, Peter",so take aim at the real target,Fergus he ai'nt!🍺

Ah know it's weird,an unprecedented story of success in our history,apart fae big ears, when have we known a time like it, yet, we're, me included, are givin' our board of bastaaarts pelters!!!!!☘😹🍺

You can point the finger at a lack of backbone from the boardroom. Totally agree.
Greed and not taking the hit.
That's down to Des and him alone.
Only thing that sparks him is them giving us a tanking or the resulting payday of extending the existence of the dead entity.
Might be a sadistic sarcastic madman that just enjoys the bumps in the road. How many rounds of golf can keep the noggin ticking over?