Tainted Titles, ***, 55, You Dream if you want to, We'll walk on.

Whit gets me,is watching "Scotland's game" and seeing how complicit our club is in the survival myth,me personally,i would love tae have seen the scum dead and buried, but for money, our board , somehow need them,in Scotland, bigotry and hatred is a money spinner,ergo, no res 12, 5 way agreement?talkin aboot! we're gettin the pish ripped oot us!

I’m beginning to think there’s more to consider here Michael, than perhaps we’ve previously taken in to account.....something very sinister.....that again perhaps is not in the best interests of the company.....and it’s rearing it’s threatening and malicious head...

Dinna take anything the Sevconians say seriously. Their words are for our amusement. Going for 55, tainted titles, £100m players....it's comedy gold. Point at them laugh...it's what they're for..laughter. Sevconian fools

Its an attempt to re-write history.

They think if they say it long enough its true.

I say show us the proof of what you say dafties 🤣

They most likely think in 50 years or so that the history books will show 55 without a liquidation thats why its important to call it out every time.

Someone says something people clamour to believe. Who gives a fk about proof lol

Sure would love to see the 5 way agreement and see the extent of that skullduggery.

I know there are some that say its not in our interests to see or know of it however presumably their is a gain for those saying that.

Provide the proof, let everyone see, i mean if its all above board n honest why hide it?

I've recently spent some time operating behind enemy lines over on Follow Follow.
As you will be aware it's the site for the blue noses fuckwits fuckwit.
The media seems to be picking up with some of their issues also.
These include
Tainted Titles and the Asterisks - They feel we can't win 9/10 in a row as they weren't in the League for us to beat.
So the titles should be marked with an asterisk or simply not count.

55 - the dreaming clowns still think they will get to 55 before us.
Under the guidance of their top manager and aided by their £100 million strikers who looks as though the only scoring he can do is in the local burger bar.

So using the medium of Celtic Noise I appeal to Celtic.
Can you put a stop to all this nonsense?

I'm not asking for a campaign in the media who cares what they think about the titles - they're ours and the history books will show that we won them fair and square.

What I'm asking is end this talk about 55.
Mr Lawwell fund the team and lets hit 55 before them.
15 in a row should take care of that nicely - This one if I'm correct will take us to 51. (but 15 is a nice round number)
Reduce them to a mediocre mid table team.
Dominate Scottish Football and lets have a decent run in Europe to remind them its the good old days for us.
Don't let us down, send Slippy G back to England with his tail between his legs.

Lenny and the Bhoys - next two games against them, beat them like they've never been beaten before
Destroy them and scream down the camera

We walk on with hope in our hearts.
Fuck sake m8! Don't forget they also have "100 million euro man", Hagi on their books too. We're fucked. 😉

I’m beginning to think there’s more to consider here Michael, than perhaps we’ve previously taken in to account.....something very sinister.....that again perhaps is not in the best interests of the company.....and it’s rearing it’s threatening and malicious head...
Lawwell has already stated Imatim that it is not in the best interest of the company,so what we need now from him is the completion of this damning statement, and if not forthcoming do we surmise that the statement should have read,,,Not in the best interest of Peter Lawwell ???..