Coronavirus

Just been asked by our bosses they want to
Get this will you open the Recycling Center an extra hour every day just as Bojo and Nicola are sayin isolate isolate
Ye couldni make it up

HH 😱😷😷😷😷
We used to go onto summer hours in May, Jam, but a fella I used to work with told me in the boozers that they're going early this year to cope with the extra workload that stockpiling will cause.

Just in morrisons there , feel for the workers who are running around with baby wipes and anti-bac spray everytime someone uses the self service and its mobbed . No distancing in there , face mask central. I dont like using they machines cos they will do people out of a job soon enough but no choice when its mobbed like that.

I was in there myself but the shopping experience was dismal. Nae rice, bog rolls and empty shelves everywhere. I used the self checkout too but everyone is too close for comfort. 😷

I managed to find 2 boaxes of paracetamol away at the back of the shelf behind the ibuprofen 😎 if yer gony stash tablets dont stash them beside tablets put them under the cheap frozen pizzas nae cunt buys them 😷

Went into Lydil the other night chap and his wife had a trolley each filled to the gunnels with boxes of food he took umbrage when the manager refused to serve him and said it needs to back on the shelf so others could buy,his attitude was disgusting and his wife wasn't much better,still hurling abuse as the left it appears that I am alright Jack seems to be the way,the manager and the girl on the till were only doing thier job no thought for others shame on them

Went into Lydil the other night chap and his had a trolley each filled to the gunnels with boxes of food he took umbrage when the manager refused to serve him and said it needs to back on the shelf so others could buy,his attitude was disgusting and his wasn't much better,still hurling abuse as the left it appears that I am alright Jack seems to be the way,the manager and the girl on the till were only doing thier job no thought for others shame on them
The more folk call them out the better , my brother had the same during the week in lidl in the Republic and the old fellas blocked the tills wouldn't move till the folk had went back and emptied some out there trollys

Went into Lydil the other night chap and his wife had a trolley each filled to the gunnels with boxes of food he took umbrage when the manager refused to serve him and said it needs to back on the shelf so others could buy,his attitude was disgusting and his wife wasn't much better,still hurling abuse as the left it appears that I am alright Jack seems to be the way,the manager and the girl on the till were only doing thier job no thought for others shame on them
Our local Sainsbury’s store, yesterday ,they opened 8/9 am for us old foggies, some tinned products not there ,so what do some do ,look in the food bank boxes for stuff ,the staff stepped in ,,and got abuse ,!!!!!!!! ,getting desperate,this will get worse ,👎hh

Just seen local arsehole try to buy 6 bags o tatties at the local store with Tomorrow’s sell buy date. 😱😂 when he said he would freeze them will I almost st pissed masell when the auld dear said yi canny freeze 🥶 Tatties till yi cook them ya bawbag ffs a hope yi dinny catch the virus 🦠 cause you’ll kill us all ya fuckwit. She’s 84 ma new heroine he put 5 back and left the one he was getting on the counter walked out the shop wi a puss like a traffic light red but wi his Hun tap oan. 😱
halafuckingluya.