Coronavirus

Anyone think it can go be transfered back from humans to animals in it's mutated form and basicaly wipe out animals
It may mutate to transfer back to animals but possibly only to a single species of animal. What is likely is it mutates again into other strains that affect humans. COVID20, COVID21, etc, may hit us in the future causing more carnage!

But to look on the bright side, at least the Eurovision Song Contest has been cancelled!

kelly said:

Anyone think it can go be transfered back from humans to animals in it's mutated form and basicaly wipe out animals

It may mutate to transfer back to animals but possibly only to a single species of animal. What is likely is it mutates again into other strains that affect humans. COVID20, COVID21, etc, may hit us in the future causing more carnage!

But to look on the bright side, at least the Eurovision Song Contest has been cancelled!

You just never know

Untitled.jpg

The facts as we all know them;

In the current Scottish SPFL league season, there are 38 games.

Therefore, each game amounts to 2.63157 % of a complete season of 38 games, (100 divided by 38) ……. Which, when all games are completed will amount to a full complement of 100%. (2.63157 x38).

As at 14.03.2020. Celtic Football Club had completed 30 games before the season ended abruptly, whether temporary or otherwise due to an horrific viral plague infecting and killing huge swathes of the country and way beyond our borders into almost every inhabitable place on Earth.

Undoubtedly, this is extremely concerning for each and every one of the world’s inhabitants as it has no preference with whom it touches, male or female, young or old and now with statistics recently showing very young children with no underlying conditions being counted among its victims.
Something rare and apparently unexpected, yet a grave consideration not to be taken lightly.

A little over a fortnight ago, I lost a close relation of mine from another country to this scourge and only now is beginning to sink in.

For over 50 years I have loved Celtic and followed them for the last 45.

Of course, football must be given its proper place and perspective regarding the sanctity and importance of human lives, putting it into a distant second place.

We need to recover from this murderous blight first, defeating it with every consideration we can muster irrespective of however long it may take.
While reverently dropping everything else until then, only then should this season resume to its finality, concluding with what Celtic deserves and our rightful place as league champions.

If the full payload of this seasons’ remaining games play out and come to maturity, (being my preference incidentally) it will be ours to lose …..otherwise if time is called early by ‘others’ Celtic must be awarded and recognised as the league winners……..

…. after all, with 30 games completed from a total of 38, this equates to 78.9471 % ….. (2,63157 x 30) …….so….. accounting for a 14 point lead including our 25 goals ahead of whoever is in 2nd place …

then …. in my book, or anyone's book for that matter….. that’s 80 %....... give or take of games completed … which is way more than the 75 % of the season's games needing to be played to be granted the title ……as so often mentioned by some of the other ‘unmentionables’.

Argument dismissed.

Take care and God bless you all.

Aw no, the song contest is a good laugh ,it’s situations like this you need a laugh lol🙄hh

The facts as we all know them;

In the current Scottish SPFL league season, there are 38 games.

Therefore, each game amounts to 2.63157 % of a complete season of 38 games, (100 divided by 38) ……. Which, when all games are completed will amount to a full complement of 100%. (2.63157 x38).

As at 14.03.2020. Celtic Football Club had completed 30 games before the season ended abruptly, whether temporary or otherwise due to an horrific viral plague infecting and killing huge swathes of the country and way beyond our borders into almost every inhabitable place on Earth.

Undoubtedly, this is extremely concerning for each and every one of the world’s inhabitants as it has no preference with whom it touches, male or female, young or old and now with statistics recently showing very young children with no underlying conditions being counted among its victims.
Something rare and apparently unexpected, yet a grave consideration not to be taken lightly.

A little over a fortnight ago, I lost a close relation of mine from another country to this scourge and only now is beginning to sink in.

For over 50 years I have loved Celtic and followed them for the last 45.

Of course, football must be given its proper place and perspective regarding the sanctity and importance of human lives, putting it into a distant second place.

We need to recover from this murderous blight first, defeating it with every consideration we can muster irrespective of however long it may take.
While reverently dropping everything else until then, only then should this season resume to its finality, concluding with what Celtic deserves and our rightful place as league champions.

If the full payload of this seasons’ remaining games play out and come to maturity, (being my preference incidentally) it will be ours to lose …..otherwise if time is called early by ‘others’ Celtic must be awarded and recognised as the league winners……..

…. after all, with 30 games completed from a total of 38, this equates to 78.9471 % ….. (2,63157 x 30) …….so….. accounting for a 14 point lead including our 25 goals ahead of whoever is in 2nd place …

then …. in my book, or anyone's book for that matter….. that’s 80 %....... give or take of games completed … which is way more than the 75 % of the season's games needing to be played to be granted the title ……as so often mentioned by some of the other ‘unmentionables’.

Argument dismissed.

Take care and God bless you all.

How come we can all see this ,the trouble with sevco is they think they will win all remaining games ,and we will lose all remaining games ?wonder what the bookies would give for this bet ?hh

On current form before cease they were the team dropping points, Hearts, Hamilton and beaten in the scottish cup Quarter finals all in the run in. So it would not be rocket to hazard a guess as to who were more likely to drop more points, bookies do not give generous pdds on form teams and they most certainly do give generous odds on teams who are inconsistent, the bookies would bite your hand off if you asked them to give you odds on the huns not slipping up.

That’s it ,but they won’t ,will they ,that admits they know sevco will not win the league,hh

Was never the same when big Terry chucked it!

That's Prince Charles caught it.... gutted.........

.🤣🤣🤣🤣
So the fkwit whose mammy says she's with us all ,then packed up and fkd off to her bigger house locked the doors to be surrounded by her baubles

So not to be out done the big eared fkwit packs up his big house in Norfolk after being warned he may have it ,and moved up to Scotland with all his flunkys to infect the other flunks at Balmoral and the town ,not to mention the strain on the wee hospitals up here
what a fkn twat

I'm oot o' self-isolation and having a fuckin street party, Docco.

The real bonus is that because of the inordinate amount of inbreeding within that mob, then surely the whole feckin lot o' thum have got it.

Long live the queen..........aye, sure ye are then!

TheTributeAct

@TheTributeAct

·
20h

I'm not an expert on American politics but aren't old people everywhere the key to winning close elections? This could be Trump & GOP's biggest mistake yet. Grandma Walton will surely not forgive a party that would kill off her and Will Geer's characters so readily?
Quote Tweet

rEXWFQlW_normal.jpg

Andrew Lawrence

@ndrew_lawrence
· 24 Mar
Tx Lt Gov Dan Patrick says grandparents would be willing to die to save the economy for their grandchildren
Show this thread

Look forward to Trump and the like laying their life down for the country, wow, can see a new Micheal Moore video been made based on this.

Honestly man they created this mess, greedy bastards, by ignoring the warnings signs, Uk used austerity to wipe out thousands of services which we are now reliant on and they are not there. Welcome to the machine, welcome to a pandemic that will wipe out the planet if we play the same economic game, this is a worldwide pandemic, its time the world and its resources united and got together and wiped this fucker out of existence.

TheTributeAct

@TheTributeAct

·
20h

I'm not an expert on American politics but aren't old people everywhere the key to winning close elections? This could be Trump & GOP's biggest mistake yet. Grandma Walton will surely not forgive a party that would kill off her and Will Geer's characters so readily?
Quote Tweet

rEXWFQlW_normal.jpg

Andrew Lawrence

@ndrew_lawrence
· 24 Mar
Tx Lt Gov Dan Patrick says grandparents would be willing to die to save the economy for their grandchildren
Show this thread

Look forward to Trump and the like laying their life down for the country, wow, can see a new Micheal Moore video been made based on this.
It's an irrefutable fact, Boab. FOX news themselves are advocating the sacrifice of their biggest core demographic of viewers.

All of those companies who advertise on this channel should withdraw their finance immediately, as Hannity, Carlson, Ingraham and Dobbs are effectively condemning their potential customers to a horrible and untimely death.

In the space of two weeks it's went from Democratic hoax to "we told you all along".

Evangelists talking about "God's wrath" and FOX news just about crying for the elderly to take one for the team.

Make America Great Again? aye, just dump he Republicunts and they might have a punchers chance.

It's an irrefutable fact, Boab. FOX news themselves are advocating the sacrifice of their biggest core demographic of viewers.

All of those companies who advertise on this channel should withdraw their finance immediately, as Hannity, Carlson, Ingraham and Dobbs are effectively condemning their potential customers to a horrible and untimely death.

In the space of two weeks it's went from Democratic hoax to "we told you all along".

Evangelists talking about "God's wrath" and FOX news just about crying for the elderly to take one for the team.

Make America Great Again? aye, just dump he Republicunts and they might have a punchers chance.
SP Trump has his eyes on the 50 Billion he has to be stopped and told to go home he is an iresponsible fool, there is someone pulling his strings and making rich out of this misery.
index.jpg