Can the Huns really survive this

Great pictures lennono, but a monkey oot the zoo could take a decent picture nowadays, all you do is point the camera at the subject and press a button, it's probably a wee bit like someone firing a machine gun at something, you really cannae miss can you? 'cause at least wan bullet will hit the target.

It's the same thing wae photography just point and aim and bingo you've got a decent picture, a dozen or twenty or more pictures a second, law of average says your bound to get a good wan how can you fail?

The "art" left the art of photography a long time ago wae modern technology. but you've made a good effort none the less..much better than the usual daft pictures of cats and dugs we get oan here so cheers fur that.😊 HH

some-people-speak-so-muckh-crap-its-difficult-to-know-30002279.png

You are a lot of things, but wee prick springs instantly to mind. Trolls should GTF.
Interestingly enough, wee fred just rocked up after I posted a thread about another blogger. He used to do exactly the same thing on The Celtic Blog after gonky posted one of his boring monologues too.

Bit of a pattern with the wee fella, Shammy. Think he might be testing the ground for the big green dipshit to turn up again. I hope so, life can get a bit boring without that big screwball to wind up.

Go on Fred, get gonky back!

Latest from the cesspit.
Players have been told 20% pay cut on the way
Which probably means this months wages will be the start of it..

Saw something like that earlier they compared themselves in line with Bayern stating if they can do it to the German club then they will do it with us, they stated also Bayern do not have high priced season tickets and cannot rely on these as if that is why they have low incomings, fecking idiots Bayern have a wage bill yearly of £436 million, thats why Bayern will be around when they return to normality, 20% of that outcome is an income to sustain the club, easily.

I have a German neighbour, Boab. Big fella supports Cologne and hates Bayern, but he does say that they turnover close to 800 million Euro per year. A lot of German clubs only pay 80% of wages during the close season and he reckons that Bayern are just starting their close season early this year.

Bayern players have gave the 20% to the health services,
Huns gave two bottles of poundland sanitiser

Great pictures lennono, but a monkey oot the zoo could take a decent picture nowadays, all you do is point the camera at the subject and press a button, it's probably a wee bit like someone firing a machine gun at something, you really cannae miss can you? 'cause at least wan bullet will hit the target.

It's the same thing wae photography just point and aim and bingo you've got a decent picture, a dozen or twenty or more pictures a second, law of average says your bound to get a good wan how can you fail?

The "art" left the art of photography a long time ago wae modern technology. but you've made a good effort none the less..much better than the usual daft pictures of cats and dugs we get oan here so cheers fur that.😊 HH
:poop:

Over on fester fester. Marshall has his begging bowl out. Asking the huns to pay for season tickets up front (if they can). He’s basically being told to f@@k off as people have mortgages to pay and the rest. There’s even people mentioning refunds if season isn’t finished. I lived in Italy when Rangers went bust and missed out on the fun. I’m here though to watch sevco die. This is going to be sweeeeeeet.😂😂😂😂😂😂🍀