Coronavirus

Dyson the pro-brexshitter, re located his headquarters tae Singapore, the day after the result, company's that actually manufacture respirators have been dingy'd
The boris gave millions tae his pals tae build a feckin bridge,in London, while cuttin services
some bawbag, aye, Grayling, that prick, gave millions tae a company tae ferry supplies fae the continent after brexshit, when they did'nt have any phuqin ferries!!!!. that's 3 off the tap ae ma heid, and ah'm pished! if we say phuq all aboot this, we deserve aw we phuqin get! Gurrrrr!

Think it is about time Uefa got a grip on reality and decided all leagues are finished and champions decided.!this belief that football MAY be able to restart ,and there is various start dates coming from all sort of outlets ! Clubs ,individuals,would it not be better to let this virus ,disappear in its own time ,and eventually it will ! This trying to force a restart is not the way to go ,ok,if leagues do start ,maybe later than planned,but it would then be safe to do so ,someone in authority has to make a decision,now, from the top of the tree, local league committee’s won’t ,time to sort this out once and for all, !!!!!!!!hh

Morning all hope everyone safe and well,still catching up in the new hoose so far built the greenhouse this week cut the grass waited an hour to order my prescription at Lloyds going back Friday to wait in the que again,getting fed up with people repeating the same message even more pissed with the idiots who ignore it,a well the suns shining here in sunny Swindon who are in the same place as Celtic joint top best goal difference with a game in hand with bottom half team we may not be as far ahead as Celtic but we are in a better position than sevco,keep safe and god bless

My wife was outside in the garden and our dog suddenly started barking
Few minutes later, my wife comes in and says "We have visitors, come and see..."
I walk out and around to the side of the house, and by the fence there's our Daughter, Son in law and our 3 1/2 year old Granddaughter, standing on the other side of our fence
Totally unexpected visit ;-)
"Hey !!!" as he throws me a package of toilet roll
"We went for a drive and stopped to see what was in the stores...got the last one !!"
The wee yin, was running about and playing hopscotch on our driveway, then it was high fives and air hugs using our shadows, then shadow hugs for her buddy Beau
The only thing better would of course, be a hug from them, but it gladdens your heart to hear/see them eh ?
Best to you and yours mate
Thanks heavens for social media at a time like this, face time is a great thing
Always cheers me up diz oor Beau stay safe
Mon the Noise

HH 👏👏

Heading out with Beau this morning, steadying myself with one hand on top of the counter, as I put my shoes on
My lovely wife (with whom I am quarantined with for two weeks) opens the door and then slams it shut
Only problem was, my thumb was in the way
Insert mucho swearing...and it's still sore AF
Wish I didn't keep hitting it on stuff 🤣
Thumb Wars.jpg

Heading out with Beau this morning, steadying myself with one hand on top of the counter, as I put my shoes on
My lovely wife (with whom I am quarantined with for two weeks) opens the door and then slams it shut
Only problem was, my thumb was in the way
Insert mucho swearing...and it's still sore AF
Wish I didn't keep hitting it on stuff 🤣
View attachment 8217
it's a mere scratch :rolleyes: