Thank you.

To the Carers
To the front line staff
To the cleaners and porters "the low skilled" now the key workers!
To the volunteers
To all those who put others before themselves
THANK YOU!
The carers and the support workers are being let down horrifically by their employers at the moment, Michael.

Our mutual friend is in the deep end with this thing and the employers aren't throwing down any lifeboats.

These boys and girls are not particularly well paid and it is their dedication to their clients that keep them turning up to work. It's certainly not the wages.

CEO's are working from home and still being paid their six-figure salaries for failing to provide a safe working environment for their staff.

There will be blood on somebody's hands when all this is said and done. Does a six-figure salary equate to thirty pieces of silver?

A fine acknowledgement, Michael and it is greatly appreciated. I would add to that those family members who are doing all that they can for much loved relatives and those very same elderly relatives who themselves were influential pillars of support when these boys and girls were growing up.

God should bless the bones of them all.

The carers and the support workers are being let down horrifically by their employers at the moment, Michael.

Our mutual friend is in the deep end with this thing and the employers aren't throwing down any lifeboats.

These boys and girls are not particularly well paid and it is their dedication to their clients that keep them turning up to work. It's certainly not the wages.

CEO's are working from home and still being paid their six-figure salaries for failing to provide a safe working environment for their staff.

There will be blood on somebody's hands when all this is said and done. Does a six-figure salary equate to thirty pieces of silver?

A fine acknowledgement, Michael and it is greatly appreciated. I would add to that those family members who are doing all that they can for much loved relatives and those very same elderly relatives who themselves were influential pillars of support when these boys and girls were growing up.

God should bless the bones of them all.
God bless ye SP,Shamrock, the good folks on here who are helping people out,ah've already received help from some of the good folks on here, and for that i thank them from the bottom of my heart i just hope when we get through this shit, there's a reckoning, and those arrogant pricks get their comeuppance, breath, holding, not:mad:
But once again, thank you!

God bless ye SP,Shamrock, the good folks on here who are helping people out,ah've already received help from some of the good folks on here, and for that i thank them from the bottom of my heart i just hope when we get through this shit, there's a reckoning, and those arrogant pricks get their comeuppance, breath, holding, not:mad:
But once again, thank you!
Judgement Day, Michael...........Judgement Day is coming.

All the Arnold Schwarzenegger's in the world won't be able to stop the human revolution. Hope the elites have got strong doors on their nuclear bunkers, because they better take cover.

It goes one of two ways. Humanity takes a shake to itself, or we get the Fourth Reich.

It's kinda in the hands of the young ones now though.

Haud oan! ah'm havin a rage moment! as the great philosopher Rory Gallagher once said 'it's the same old story':mad:
1914; we need you millions of young men to be killed on an industrial scale for.........fuck all, but hey, what a boost to the economy! and the old 'defence industries'
1939; competing ideologies, Hey we need millions more of you to die,but this time, we'll include civilians, oh and a race of people, ah'll skip the inbetweens, korea,south and central america,vietnam, the middle east, now we have a pandemic, and the the sneering bullingdon boys, dancing to the tune of the prick Cummings, who called us a herd, low skilled are now dependant on those very people!!! how many phuqin times are we going to fall for it!
10 years of austerity, while the rich filled their boots
Indyref, yer too poor and stupid to run your own country, oh and we'll unleash the orc's for some civil disorder, stirred up by our friends in the media
and anyway, it's the fault of the E.u
Refugees,asylum seekers, country's overrun, takin oor jobs!(if it wisnae so sad!) who caused the clusterphuq in the middle east? US,the phuqin West, and despite our protests, they went ahead anyway,the wests militiary industrial complex demands it! it's about employment, honest guv!
and now, a pandemic, and the 'low skilled' once again, find themselves on the front line, the bullingdon boy made his speech without a cough, or a sleevewipe, aye right boris, dominic'll tell ye,but our front line, with little or no protection,are expected tae treat the herd,welcome to the 21st century bhoys and ghirls, we keep bending over we keep gettin it,like Rory said, it's the same old story! Slainthe, rant over!🍺🍺🍺🍺

Haud oan! ah'm havin a rage moment! as the great philosopher Rory Gallagher once said 'it's the same old story':mad:
1914; we need you millions of young men to be killed on an industrial scale for.........fuck all, but hey, what a boost to the economy! and the old 'defence industries'
1939; competing ideologies, Hey we need millions more of you to die,but this time, we'll include civilians, oh and a race of people, ah'll skip the inbetweens, korea,south and central america,vietnam, the middle east, now we have a pandemic, and the the sneering bullingdon boys, dancing to the tune of the prick Cummings, who called us a herd, low skilled are now dependant on those very people!!! how many phuqin times are we going to fall for it!
10 years of austerity, while the rich filled their boots
Indyref, yer too poor and stupid to run your own country, oh and we'll unleash the orc's for some civil disorder, stirred up by our friends in the media
and anyway, it's the fault of the E.u
Refugees,asylum seekers, country's overrun, takin oor jobs!(if it wisnae so sad!) who caused the clusterphuq in the middle east? US,the phuqin West, and despite our protests, they went ahead anyway,the wests militiary industrial complex demands it! it's about employment, honest guv!
and now, a pandemic, and the 'low skilled' once again, find themselves on the front line, the bullingdon boy made his speech without a cough, or a sleevewipe, aye right boris, dominic'll tell ye,but our front line, with little or no protection,are expected tae treat the herd,welcome to the 21st century bhoys and ghirls, we keep bending over we keep gettin it,like Rory said, it's the same old story! Slainthe, rant over!🍺🍺🍺🍺
The one determinable difference now is that the world is more connected, Michael. There might be more conspiracy theories and crackpot information, but as it currently stands - information is still getting out.

Within the next month, we'll find out the scale of this thing, because if it is that bad - then you can bet your fur that the networks go down.

Governments need to control the dripfeed of information and that's when we'll know that the cover up is in full effect.

Those who won the spoils of previous wars controlled the media and kept the proletariat servile. There was also a basic trust in the competency of those leaders (however unfounded that trust was).

I'm not sure that this applies nowadays, but it is totally dependent on keeping the network open and permanently connected.

The one determinable difference now is that the world is more connected, Michael. There might be more conspiracy theories and crackpot information, but as it currently stands - information is still getting out.

Within the next month, we'll find out the scale of this thing, because if it is that bad - then you can bet your fur that the networks go down.

Governments need to control the dripfeed of information and that's when we'll know that the cover up is in full effect.

Those who won the spoils of previous wars controlled the media and kept the proletariat servile. There was also a basic trust in the competency of those leaders (however unfounded that trust was).

I'm not sure that this applies nowadays, but it is totally dependent on keeping the network open and permanently connected.
SP, any sign of dissention. bang! emergency powers act, the one thing they've got right is the admission that we're not citizens, or people we're a phuqin herd! ye know whit happens tae herds! HH☘🍺🍺🍺🍺

Awww nawwww.........is this one of your abbatoir tales that doesn't have a happy ending, Michael?

How could you have no got a job in a brewery or distillery? I know what goes on most of the time in there and at least I'd be anaesthetised by the time they rounded me up.

Aye, but you're right again, Michael. We're just a tag on the ear marked bullock or cow.