Sfa

Well the SFA are looking at playing 8 games in 3 weeks according media well are they talking to clubs who pay these players wages.?? If not celtic and the rest of the club's should tell them to take a running f*** to themselves
They have ruled out indoors and social distancing if it is in placel will still mean outdoors to kick a ball about in a group of more than two is non essential. So between players official holiday and pre season training for next season, how do they prepare to finish this season without risking injury and who is risking insuring players against this.
Paper talk in Scotland is the new bog roll, for a start every story is now made up players and managers are not giving out their private numbers to speak to the press and arranged interviews will need the consent of clubs through a dedicated medium.

Hello Daily Record here.
Sorry mate this is ASDA you're through to and we have no bog roll left, may we suggest an alternative and its you use the paper you print your shite on daily

The SFA are doing thier usual delaying tactic given sevco as much time as they can to survive,they know what is happening at Ibloss just as they did when all the cheating and tax evasion was going on,when you think of the standard of players they had during the cheating years someone at the SFA must have asked how they were being paid they turned a blind eye then and still do when you think of some of the refereeing decisions that went against us and the so called disaplianary panel as bent as my elbow the only reason they have not declared the season null and void is because EUROPE is watching them,belief me anyone but Celtic is still alive in that den

It's a cesspit of anti Celtic sentiment. I can see them come up with some stroke to declare the season null and void. Their rule book means nothing to them except when it can be used to benefit themselves and Sevco, and ideally both. I'd trust a crocodile faster.

The SFA will do everything to help Sevco. BUT 13 points lead means they have to give us the title. I'd love to play the last two matches of the Scottish Cup at the end of the season whenever that is.
I agree mate, think they r just delaying it as long as possible to see how they can benefit sevco the most.. rule book goes oot the window to suit them all the time. Scum

I dont think 8 games in 3 weeks unreasonable for most clubs - if its a way to get it done lets get it done. In Celtics and most other teams the league positions arnt going to change after 3 or 4 games.

Celtic will play the strongest possible team until the the league is mathematically won - then it will be the fringe players - there wont be a 'pre-season' as such now so those 8 games become the pre-season.

I want to play to a conclusion if possible - behind closed doors - even play at Lennoxtown and other training grounds if neccessary.

I dont think 8 games in 3 weeks unreasonable for most clubs - if its a way to get it done lets get it done. In Celtics and most other teams the league positions arnt going to change after 3 or 4 games.

Celtic will play the strongest possible team until the the league is mathematically won - then it will be the fringe players - there wont be a 'pre-season' as such now so those 8 games become the pre-season.

I want to play to a conclusion if possible - behind closed doors - even play at Lennoxtown and other training grounds if neccessary.

Take it you are assuming that the isolation and social distancing has been lifted and if so then the public would be legal to challenge discrimination, there is no special circumstances in corona advice and legislation drawn up regards grouping is for all, the Government would need to step in and if they did people would challenge them and freely walk about and gather again in crowds, even congregating outside stadiums. And they are not going to do secret location football, impossible.

The courts would have no authority, football by its nature is merely a business that is designed to cater solely for wages for the players and owners and to provide recrational activities, it is non essential, hence why war and catastrophies tend to put sport on hold.

I take it that the 20/80 % wage deal would have been ended before this could happen also ,because whilst its in place there can be no work, to claim it thats the roles, or you would be working casual.

So if it was lifted on players they would have to be capped full wage again by clubs, and clubs cannot afford this, hence we are in this stalemate financially, no punters in the door, if the Government or others stepped in this would have to be across the board, all divisions, and if only to certain clubs this would be state aid funded and that’s not allowed.

Logistic wise this is not happening, to get players straight onto a park, insurance companies would refuse to pay on long term injuries, as the players risk of injury was now greater than his insurance risk when at ful peak fitness.

UEFA have the most to lose with TV companies taking back their dough, fuck UEFA,

The SFA are doing thier usual delaying tactic given sevco as much time as they can to survive,they know what is happening at Ibloss just as they did when all the cheating and tax evasion was going on,when you think of the standard of players they had during the cheating years someone at the SFA must have asked how they were being paid they turned a blind eye then and still do when you think of some of the refereeing decisions that went against us and the so called disaplianary panel as bent as my elbow the only reason they have not declared the season null and void is because EUROPE is watching them,belief me anyone but Celtic is still alive in that den
Campbell Ogilvie the placeman in the building shares in Rangers, Hearts and an EBT recipient.

Put up this yesterday re Ogilvie and the club/company trying to be seperate. Ogilvie and Wallace at the time and company/club PLC registration all over the letter. No holding company pish one in the same as is Celtic FC PLC. They may have had seperate wee offshoot companies for commercial activites etc, but they would all have seperate registration company numbers and did when you look into companies house records or if not they would all be the same and liable for the debt, on the letter below one company registration number.

Untitled.jpg

Sevco legend Barry Ferguson said last night he would like to see the leagues in Scotland played out,but if that is not the case and if I as manager of Kelty Hearts was offered the league championship as things stand I would grab it with both hands..
As he and some of his team mates did when they were offered the EBT deals..

Sportsound with EBT McCann and Chick Young the buddie Hun.

Chick Young forgetting his p and q’s today sportshun. Don’t want to look back and see a title with an asterisk beside it indicating won but been uncompleted. ( Celtic 9th title )

So on Chick’s analysis, unregistered players and tax cheating EBT clubs with titles would like this *****, just as well that club no longer exists what an embarrassment for Scotland eh Chick.

Lets clear up the awarding of the league championship in Belgium to Club Brugge.
As we all know the Belgian league was not completed but Club Brugge were awarded the league.
It is said that they were 15 points clear after 29 games,but what they did not tell us was that after 30 games the Belgian leagues top 6 teams have their points halved and they play another 10 games to see who comes out on top,,so effectively Brugge were only 7 points clear with 10 games left on their season,Celtic are 13 points clear with 8 games left on their season,,
I can hear the squeals already coming from the cesspit..