Surrender or we'll cry

Ye need tae let it go Docco. 🍺

Can't pal.... considering the shite I had to go through to prove I wasn't a Hun when I joined this pitch...that shit should be unforgivable!! Fecking brutal so it was....I would have joined etims if I didn't think this place had decent folk on it , which it does btw ...and a lot of crackers too!!! .yous know who you are x

Peace and pink Floyd 👍😎

Can't pal.... considering the shite I had to go through to prove I wasn't a Hun when I joined this pitch...that shit should be unforgivable!! Fecking brutal so it was....I would have joined etims if I didn't think this place had decent folk on it , which it does btw ...and a lot of crackers too!!! .yous know who you are x

Peace and pink Floyd 👍😎
Regards fae aw the "cunts" when we beat Lazio! 🍺

You could all probably guess with my handle. My surname’s Lafferty. My grandparents were from letterkenny in Donegal. Don’t tell that person who’s took the huff with me that though. I’m still trying to figure out why he’s pissed off with me.
Nae cunt is or wiz pushed off with you Mate your first post to a shitty post of mine ie game a FIFA will sort that out include the reply hun logic and fun chunt noo if a canny reply tae that well tuff dae whit the king off the boax said argue dinghy ignore FFS aw wid prefer the dinghy or ignore masell