Spend, Liquidate, Repeat: Skintco reportedly pay 5 million for Hagi

Why would you buy a loan player from Hibs,if he was that good they would be looking for better business,the player hardly set the league on fire,simple comparison with any player in the Celtic team and would you pay 5 mill for him don't think so,just like Kent a mug pleaser
Please stop mentioning Cnut, ma ribs cannae take it. Seven mill ffs.......

If they are buying Hagi does that mean the Kent money is paid up 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣.

If as some think they are buying Hagi then going to sell him to some club with deep pockets for a zillion zillion euros, why wouldn't the Belgian club just sell him instead for that amount?? If they are that stupid I'm sure big Pete will be looking for mega bucks for Kouassi from them.

I smell 💩🙈🙉🙊🤭

I think Hagi isn't a bad player but he's no £4m or £5m worth. If, as others have said, he was a £20m player then he wouldn't be getting sold for anything less ffs. The huns might well buy him but only the subhuman followers of a deid club will believe that he's worth anything more that £1.5m, if that.

That’s the Huns for you.....they think what they’re told 👍

Michael once again making himself the most unpopular person on the sevco list..

I like the quote "This from a guy who tells us Scottish independence will make us all better off!" and from someone who cannot tell us why we would not be better off not only independant but as far away from these inbreds as possible.

just a minor point but i see that the loan rangers are trying to sign ferguson from aberdeen and dykes from livingston but we need to be ultra vigilant as we go for 10 in a row this is the same dykes that caused julien no end of bother last season so we must ensure that it doesn`t happen this year so our recruitment must be spot on as the orcs accross the city will leave no stone unturned to thwart our quest for 10

2 guffies that can't perform over a season, please buy them! Hope they all put the £25 voucher towards it. if that's all they want I'll chip in.😂

I heard that Dykes is coming to us.pretty much a done deal....cash plus 3 players going there on loan...bayo and Henderson being 2 of them

Good i hope thats true.

There must be some scam or somethin goin on wi they feckers….Everyone apart fae them know they are skint....sellin car parks, askin for extra £40 on season books etc etc...Ashley..Close Bros..King bails oot….Deffo some sort of fraudulent scheme happenin….They will know that they will be found out in the future...but....hopin they dinny ….until they try and stop the 10....This is basically their last chance saloon I reckon...and tryin anything to stop us....When you think about it....They have to try their best, by hook or by crook....The 10 is massive...…We have to be careful....take no prisoners...take no chances...Get a guid team together and go for it from the start....