Happy Birthday Michael Duffy

This site is amazin,thanks David,Niall and everybody who posts on here,from us auld bastarts,tae new bastaarts,who post and spread the the Celtic message,like,say, Larry,who discovered Celtic and is spreading the word in California,DILLIGAF, a tim fae Greenock who spread the word in Canada ,The Doc in New Zealand,with his,eh,with his, aye, ok,but, in these,and this pisses me off,these "unprecedented"times, this wee site,is great,even fur mental health reasons, ah'm unhealthy and mental, so that's a twofur!
The plethora of posts and opinions,(plethora,12 cans ae stella and a bottle of chardonnay and i'm comin away wi pish like plethora! phuk sake!)is brilliant,sure we argue and fa' oot sometimes,but that's what families do,that's what make us stronger,if we shit,we call it out,we are not a herd,to be told what to thinkunlike that shower of shite from the southside,are ye listenin Peter!,anyway,ah want tae thank, each and every one of ye, for keeping me (in)sane, throughthese tough times,god bless yeez bhoys and ghirls, 9 in a row,AGAIN! COYBIG!โ˜˜๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฅณ

This site is amazin,thanks David,Niall and everybody who posts on here,from us auld bastarts,tae new bastaarts,who post and spread the the Celtic message,like,say, Larry,who discovered Celtic and is spreading the word in California,DILLIGAF, a tim fae Greenock who spread the word in Canada ,The Doc in New Zealand,with his,eh,with his, aye, ok,but, in these,and this pisses me off,these "unprecedented"times, this wee site,is great,even fur mental health reasons, ah'm unhealthy and mental, so that's a twofur!
The plethora of posts and opinions,(plethora,12 cans ae stella and a bottle of chardonnay and i'm comin away wi pish like plethora! phuk sake!)is brilliant,sure we argue and fa' oot sometimes,but that's what families do,that's what make us stronger,if we shit,we call it out,we are not a herd,to be told what to thinkunlike that shower of shite from the southside,are ye listenin Peter!,anyway,ah want tae thank, each and every one of ye, for keeping me (in)sane, throughthese tough times,god bless yeez bhoys and ghirls, 9 in a row,AGAIN! COYBIG!โ˜˜๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฅณ
we are lucky you are here