Coronavirus

Nae traffic jams in Scotland,due tae a certain tractor driver no' bein oot on the roads! 🍺 🥳
Radio Clyde still doing traffic updates during the phone in, haha cannot admit they are kept alive by commercials, every night the wee guy who does it is like roads empty, then 20 minutes of gov adverts about corona and a shark firm who are cashing in on people whose businesses are in debt

AndNosferatu on spoutin pish and tying himself in knots as usual!

Coronavirus cases (with a few exceptions)spiking worldwide as countries relax restrictions,some did'nt even have any!
Highest ever levels of unemployment
More and more people being made homeless and,becoming more and more dependant on charity and foodbanks
People protesting in many countries
Lebanon rioting due to the economy tanking,more economies will tank as governments try to spend their way out of this crisis
Banks failing stress tests regarding their financial status
Companies large and small going bankrupt by the day
The Klansman in the whitehouse sowing division in the States,trying to pick fights with China.alienating his allies,
him getting re-elected is a frightening prospect,him not getting re-elected is also a frightening prospect given the nature of his base support
The upsurge of of right wing extremism throughout Europe,(think we might see it here this weekend)
Boris,tells the EU,we're not interested in an extension on brexit negotiations,so he'll get his wish for 'no deal'
Just read,missiles used to attack Saudi Arabia were of Iranian origin!
So, on that cheerful note,ah'm gonnae get pished,have a great weekend bhoys and ghirls, 9 IN A ROW! Slainthe! 🍺 🥳
Why does everyone start to try and spend their way out and give it depression shite, sit back and think and then start swapping what you cannot get rid off to people who need it in return for things you need and cannot get . Don't need a fucking finance economy, we need a worldwide cure. But what the fuck do I know

10 minutes of Alex rae talking baws then a hun caller and then just heading over to Radio Clyde update on the traffic with any cunt that wants to do it. Quiet on the M8 if you are heading in from the North or the East or South or any fucking direction you want to come in from. Were the fuck is everyone.

Untitled.jpg

Truth Richybhoy
It's the "Know your place" principle
They truly think, they are beyond reproach
Born into privilege, they have an inbred superiority complex
The rest of us, are supposed to just get on with it, and let them 'rule' over us
I fear for future generations as they don't seem to have the same 'fight' in them that we, & their forefathers have
Put a hammer, or a nail gun in politicians hand, they'll immediately shake it off, like it was some annoying insect, work shy bunch of bastards
That's the problem, they want their 'worker bees' to be subservient, as those in power continue to reap the harvest
I hope things change, the world needs true leadership, not these unqualified, self serving, trough eaters, and people in charge who feel for the citizens, and can make good decisions which benefit the masses,not just the elite

Thanks for your indulgence of my two cents

Do you think it's time to start building the Ark, Dul

We used to talk about the tyranny of distance. Now we are grateful for it. I've started teaching health professionals on the internet since the lockdown began and every two weeks the audience grows by 50%. Tomorrow I'm talking on how to treat chronic pain that fails to respond to any treatment. In two weeks how to park all emotional baggage and trauma with no need for any disclosure.

10 minutes of Alex rae talking baws then a hun caller and then just heading over to Radio Clyde update on the traffic with any cunt that wants to do it. Quiet on the M8 if you are heading in from the North or the East or South or any fucking direction you want to come in from. Were the fuck is everyone.

View attachment 9854
I've walked that route, at 1 in the morning
*Flashback city
;-)

Do you think it's time to start building the Ark, Dul
Ah yes, the Ark
You mean, Noah's Magic Zoo Boat ?
2 of every type of animal eh?
How'd they get the birds on , for a start ?
Apart from that, 2 penguins walked from Antarctica, to get onboard, aye, that's a belter
40 days of monsoons - build a boat !!
Fucks sake
40 days of rain, used to be called Summer ;-)