Follow Follow Meltdown over King Billy statue as Kulture Klub loses the plot

London yesterday, the 'College Graduates' of Britain First
Question 1 - How do you spell Britain ?
Question 2 - What's with the idiot, wearing a bra ?
Question 3 - Has 'bra' dude, pissed his pants ?
Question 4 - The guy above the Butchers Apron flag, between the baseball hat dudes, "Is that his head, or is the moon out early ?"
That is the end of today's exam

They are absolute scum of the earth

Britain First idiots.jpg

Agree with every word of this Chico apart from the leave the statues there part.

Take the statues of the slave traders, colonialists, racists etc. down from their plinths stick them in one of they big fancy buildings in Merchant City where these horrible bastards based themselves while they built their fortunes on the backs of slaves and the poor natives of the city and call it The Museum of Horrible Cunts.

I'll admit for decency's sake we may have to work on a better name for the museum :LOL:(y)

How about Cruel Britannia.....for the name of the statue museum

London yesterday, the 'College Graduates' of Britain First
Question 1 - How do you spell Britain ?B,r,,rt,,,,uk
Question 2 - What's with the idiot, wearing a bra ?he gets shared along the goup
Question 3 - Has 'bra' dude, pissed his pants ?Naw the guy behind hims giving him a good rodgering that's the whole days take
Question 4 - The guy above the Butchers Apron flag, between the baseball hat dudes, "Is that his head, or is the moon out early ?"that's helium heids brother
That is the end of today's exam
Guy wi the gret t-shirt ,,,,,,,av been tae primark so a huv
They are absolute scum of the earth

View attachment 9874

....Way back in the mid nineties, and because the Vaults was packed out, I was in the pub that's now called McCoys and these days I'm in there with my missus before every home game from about 11.30 am, having travelled early from Dundee to miss the later traffic.
I'm sure the pub was called by another name at that time.

I can remember it being about 1995 and was going to the evening Celtic Euro game when they played Bordeau ......I think....or a another French team and we got beat 3 - nil.
Anyway I'm sure there were a few huns in it back then and probably a scum infested bar normally, but in a conversation with one chap, he was talking about King Billy and said that he (billy) was said to be a homosexual who often preyed on little boys and sometimes girls.

I didn't know about this and doubted him, but he called his mate across who nodded in agreement and who also said (while standing within his own circle of pals) that billy was a sick paedo and often beat up his wife the Queen Mary.
I know my history but couldn't find anything anywhere about it and would appreciate any info that would verify this, if factually correct.

Wouldn't that be something if their supreme 'commander' in chief was the most vile and loathe-some creature EVER imaginable.......oh, and as paedos go I think the filth must be reminded about this repeatedly.....by way of karma and a disgrace.

....anyone for an Earl Grey! 🙂
I think its hearsay tbh

Rumours were he was inclined to male friends like King James 1st

The King James Bible dude.

But whether they were inclined to what we would call underage friends will never be known, since the gay inclinations are even denied.

But the secret sects spawning from the occult, gnostic esoteric realms have always had a connection with homosexual inclinations, well I believe it just pure hedonistic tendencies, bisexual, orgy type dudes.

Also appears to be a connection to the dtysfunctioning amygdala personalities in general. Well thats my thoughts, im sure I read it in a psychology paper.

The Knights templars were accused of being homosexuals who liked nothing better to have orgies in the Forrests while desecrating the crucifix and worshipping a skull and bones.

Whether thats true has always been doubted by im sure the inquisition records have confessions of that type, perhaps under duress?

The connections with warrior homosexuals goes right back to antiquity.

The Macedonian/greeks allegedly had wife's for kids but men for pleasure???

The roman elite loved a good orgy.

The Grand orient masons/illuminati/skull and bones people allegedly revel in it in the Forrests. Hedonism seems to be a thing that has parraleles with narcistic spectrum and tendencies to stretch towards sadistic elements.

Now whether these elite types are all into wild hedonism and again whether that stretches into the illegal categories is very debatable.

But the evidense appears to suggest there might be something in that thesis?

The one thing they all hate is the church (the one that claims authenticity) and its alleged again has many suggestions that to bring down the church they clandestinely joined it to bring it down for the very things the elite like to do in the Forrests????

the one thing I suspect is the psychopaths of the world enjoy power trips and illegal stuff that could be described as demonic behaviours

Baphomet - demon of sexual perversion with children including sacrificial rites in forrests

Asmodeus - Homosexual demon allegedly into little kids

Ashtoreth (allegedly the wife of Baal in biblical books) demon of homosexual female hedonism- associated with jezebel I once read???

Leviathan the demon of sadistic deviations????

Beelzebub aka Lucifer aka satan king of the big 4 above?????

Now demonology books are replete with this kind of information.

And the one thing they all love is anything but the truth?

So its a far stretch to nail any thesis down on these characters. real or imaginary.

But in the esoteric books of the masonic gnostic people who also are allegedly connected with all the above. Most of these demon types are mentioned in their hidden books of Solomon- allegedly

Perhaps the claim that their secret is all their secrets are lies passed as truth

And it does indeed seem to be something that FF and SS types revel in.

Anything but the truth

Accuse outwardly exactly what you do.

Hypocrites with a brass neck and sociopaths tendencies.

Was King Billy a Peado?

No idea.

Was he homosexual?

Seems to be evidense to support that thesis.

But the hanoverians/germanic elite and their grand orient secret societies are replete with these types. All the way back to pagan times. Forrests, masquerades and bohemian groovers.

I think its hearsay tbh

Rumours were he was inclined to male friends like King James 1st

The King James Bible dude.

But whether they were inclined to what we would call underage friends will never be known, since the gay inclinations are even denied.

But the secret sects spawning from the occult, gnostic esoteric realms have always had a connection with homosexual inclinations, well I believe it just pure hedonistic tendencies, bisexual, orgy type dudes.

Also appears to be a connection to the dtysfunctioning amygdala personalities in general. Well thats my thoughts, im sure I read it in a psychology paper.

The Knights templars were accused of being homosexuals who liked nothing better to have orgies in the Forrests while desecrating the crucifix and worshipping a skull and bones.

Whether thats true has always been doubted by im sure the inquisition records have confessions of that type, perhaps under duress?

The connections with warrior homosexuals goes right back to antiquity.

The Macedonian/greeks allegedly had wife's for kids but men for pleasure???

The roman elite loved a good orgy.

The Grand orient masons/illuminati/skull and bones people allegedly revel in it in the Forrests. Hedonism seems to be a thing that has parraleles with narcistic spectrum and tendencies to stretch towards sadistic elements.

Now whether these elite types are all into wild hedonism and again whether that stretches into the illegal categories is very debatable.

But the evidense appears to suggest there might be something in that thesis?

The one thing they all hate is the church (the one that claims authenticity) and its alleged again has many suggestions that to bring down the church they clandestinely joined it to bring it down for the very things the elite like to do in the Forrests????

the one thing I suspect is the psychopaths of the world enjoy power trips and illegal stuff that could be described as demonic behaviours

Baphomet - demon of sexual perversion with children including sacrificial rites in forrests

Asmodeus - Homosexual demon allegedly into little kids

Ashtoreth (allegedly the wife of Baal in biblical books) demon of homosexual female hedonism- associated with jezebel I once read???

Leviathan the demon of sadistic deviations????

Beelzebub aka Lucifer aka satan king of the big 4 above?????

Now demonology books are replete with this kind of information.

And the one thing they all love is anything but the truth?

So its a far stretch to nail any thesis down on these characters. real or imaginary.

But in the esoteric books of the masonic gnostic people who also are allegedly connected with all the above. Most of these demon types are mentioned in their hidden books of Solomon- allegedly

Perhaps the claim that their secret is all their secrets are lies passed as truth

And it does indeed seem to be something that FF and SS types revel in.

Anything but the truth

Accuse outwardly exactly what you do.

Hypocrites with a brass neck and sociopaths tendencies.

Was King Billy a Peado?

No idea.

Was he homosexual?

Seems to be evidense to support that thesis.

But the hanoverians/germanic elite and their grand orient secret societies are replete with these types. All the way back to pagan times. Forrests, masquerades and bohemian groovers.
TET,ye won't get that reported in the daily rancid!

Allegations of homosexuality[edit]
During the 1690s rumours grew of William's alleged homosexual inclinations and led to the publication of many satirical pamphlets by his Jacobite detractors.[115] He did have several close male associates, including two Dutch courtiers to whom he granted English titles: Hans Willem Bentinck became Earl of Portland, and Arnold Joost van Keppel was created Earl of Albemarle. These relationships with male friends, and his apparent lack of mistresses, led William's enemies to suggest that he might prefer homosexual relationships. William's modern biographers disagree on the veracity of these allegations. Some believe there may have been truth to the rumours,[116] while others affirm that they were no more than figments of his enemies' imaginations, and that there was nothing unusual in someone childless like William adopting or evincing paternal affections for a younger man.[117]

Whatever the case, Bentinck's closeness to William did arouse jealousies at the royal court. William's young protegé, Keppel, aroused more gossip and suspicion, being 20 years William's junior, strikingly handsome, and having risen from the post of a royal page to an earldom with some ease.[118] Portland wrote to William in 1697 that "the kindness which your Majesty has for a young man, and the way in which you seem to authorise his liberties ... make the world say things I am ashamed to hear."[119] This, he said, was "tarnishing a reputation which has never before been subject to such accusations". William tersely dismissed these suggestions, however, saying, "It seems to me very extraordinary that it should be impossible to have esteem and regard for a young man without it being criminal."[119]

linked to book

Allegations of homosexuality[edit]
During the 1690s rumours grew of William's alleged homosexual inclinations and led to the publication of many satirical pamphlets by his Jacobite detractors.[115] He did have several close male associates, including two Dutch courtiers to whom he granted English titles: Hans Willem Bentinck became Earl of Portland, and Arnold Joost van Keppel was created Earl of Albemarle. These relationships with male friends, and his apparent lack of mistresses, led William's enemies to suggest that he might prefer homosexual relationships. William's modern biographers disagree on the veracity of these allegations. Some believe there may have been truth to the rumours,[116] while others affirm that they were no more than figments of his enemies' imaginations, and that there was nothing unusual in someone childless like William adopting or evincing paternal affections for a younger man.[117]

Whatever the case, Bentinck's closeness to William did arouse jealousies at the royal court. William's young protegé, Keppel, aroused more gossip and suspicion, being 20 years William's junior, strikingly handsome, and having risen from the post of a royal page to an earldom with some ease.[118] Portland wrote to William in 1697 that "the kindness which your Majesty has for a young man, and the way in which you seem to authorise his liberties ... make the world say things I am ashamed to hear."[119] This, he said, was "tarnishing a reputation which has never before been subject to such accusations". William tersely dismissed these suggestions, however, saying, "It seems to me very extraordinary that it should be impossible to have esteem and regard for a young man without it being criminal."[119]

linked to book

The wee 'velvet gentleman phuqed him! Mon the Moles!🍺🥳

It never ceases tae amaze me,that the huns neglect tae mention,that king billy's campaign was funded by the Vatican,and the battle of the boyne was fought in August!,they just don't do facts do they! 🍺 🥳
and castore merchandise is the business,said Achmed,fae his stall in the barras!

It never ceases tae amaze me,that the huns neglect tae mention,that king billy's campaign was funded by the Vatican,and the battle of the boyne was fought in August!,they just don't do facts do they! 🍺 🥳
and castore merchandise is the business,said Achmed,fae his stall in the barras!
or the orange order was created during George 3rd after the French Revolution.

no orange walks for 105 years after battle

its a bit like inventing the King Edward society marches to Culloden to remember the the famous battle against Jimmy the Jacobite and the turning of the tide against the cafflicks in that famous war against popery 1914-18

they also dont mention Orange is near Monte Carlo and sack all to do with holland

And best bit is the town next door to orange is Avignon where the popes used to live in France.

Couldn't make it up

Long live Billy the republican stadholder of united provinces.

Billy was a republican

or the orange order was created during George 3rd after the French Revolution.

no orange walks for 105 years after battle

its a bit like inventing the King Edward society marches to Culloden to remember the the famous battle against Jimmy the Jacobite and the turning of the tide against the cafflicks in that famous war against popery 1914-18

they also dont mention Orange is near Monte Carlo and sack all to do with holland

And best bit is the town next door to orange is Avignon where the popes used to live in France.

Couldn't make it up

Long live Billy the republican stadholder of united provinces.

Billy was a republican
And there were more Scots in Cumberland's army,than there was in Charlies army, a proddy, catholic thing.........