Coronavirus

But the taxpayer will fork up £900,000 tae have his 'official' aeroplane painted red,white and blue! :mad:

Tory priorities eh MD!

:unsure: Hmmmm shall we honour the contracts of the student nurses we guilt tripped into 'stepping up in the country's hour of need' and who we put in harms way or spend a million quid slapping a big Union Jack on a plane......now where's that blue paint!

Cunts!

Why is anyone surprised what the tory’s do to the working classes anymore? I’m just surprised that there’s that many middle to upper class people that vote to put them in power.......surely the working classes out number them, I’ll still with wee Nicola, sooner we feck off the better 👍

Turns out our complacency has got the better of us and we now have cases caused by letting people out of isolation without testing. Our initial response was good but we are sloppy and complacent.
With a 5m island as a testbed it shows containment right now still isn't guaranteed.
This won't be the only lockdown as China are having to do it again.

The mobile tech that's being suggested is the first step.
There have already been privacy rules and regs dismantled.
What's the end game?
The sci-fi idea of us chipped and barcoded isn't far away.
As dangerous as it may sound there is a growing mentality of taking the hit whatever that means.
The student nurses being cut points to gov projections of the death toll at least being managed by the infrastructure they helped set up.
It seems, at least to me the gov reckon they can handle what's coming without media pics of people lying in ward corridors dying so they are "clean and clear".
What follows now is acceptable collateral damage.

As far as I understand the service industry (my employment) have to give 45 days notice before redundancy.
The scary part is that there are hardly any contracts outside of mgmt that aren't zero hour now. Full time per hour hires sometimes get a guarantee of 10.

I can see salary employees worked till below minimum wage (fairly standard practice even before) combined with people used to 30hrs being given 10 and it being shared out. Companies don't have to pay redundancy and UC takes less of a hit.

I'm not going to sugar coat it but we are expecting to be wiped out

Why is anyone surprised what the tory’s do to the working classes anymore? I’m just surprised that there’s that many middle to upper class people that vote to put them in power.......surely the working classes out number them, I’ll still with wee Nicola, sooner we feck off the better 👍
There is plenty of the working class in England who vote Torags. Why, I don't know

It's fucking mind boggling
Same in the States
It's like turkeys, voting for Thanksgiving
Thatcher put the north of england out of work and into years of poverty
they voted labour,
the tories then inflicted 10 years of austerity on them
Boris told them it was the E.U's fault,so they voted for 'brexit'
boris told them "vote fur me and i'll get brexit done"
they voted for boris and got a tory government!!!!!!
and they're happy!!!! FFS! ye couldnae make this shit up! hell phuqin mend them,trustin a tory is like yon frog that trusted the scorpion! 🍺 🥳

With a 5m island as a testbed it shows containment right now still isn't guaranteed.
This won't be the only lockdown as China are having to do it again.

The mobile tech that's being suggested is the first step.
There have already been privacy rules and regs dismantled.
What's the end game?
The sci-fi idea of us chipped and barcoded isn't far away.
As dangerous as it may sound there is a growing mentality of taking the hit whatever that means.
The student nurses being cut points to gov projections of the death toll at least being managed by the infrastructure they helped set up.
It seems, at least to me the gov reckon they can handle what's coming without media pics of people lying in ward corridors dying so they are "clean and clear".
What follows now is acceptable collateral damage.

As far as I understand the service industry (my employment) have to give 45 days notice before redundancy.
The scary part is that there are hardly any contracts outside of mgmt that aren't zero hour now. Full time per hour hires sometimes get a guarantee of 10.

I can see salary employees worked till below minimum wage (fairly standard practice even before) combined with people used to 30hrs being given 10 and it being shared out. Companies don't have to pay redundancy and UC takes less of a hit.

I'm not going to sugar coat it but we are expecting to be wiped out
Brave new world Bobo! 🍺 🥳
This is how it is folks
Toe the line,ye'll be ok,
don't toe the line........well,
black versus white
loyal versus rebel.
employed versus unemployed
deservin poor versus undeserving poor
and thus it was ever so, the elites must be protected!
Oh phuq, forgot, ah'm an extremist! 🍺 🥳

Thatcher put the north of england out of work and into years of poverty
they voted labour,
the tories then inflicted 10 years of austerity on them
Boris told them it was the E.U's fault,so they voted for 'brexit'
boris told them "vote fur me and i'll get brexit done"
they voted for boris and got a tory government!!!!!!
and they're happy!!!! FFS! ye couldnae make this shit up! hell phuqin mend them,trustin a tory is like yon frog that trusted the scorpion! 🍺 🥳
And that's why the morons believe in the empire, and sing
We will gather by the statues,
The beautiful, beautiful statues,
We will gather by the statues'
PS , What's there names

And that's why the morons believe in the empire, and sing
We will gather by the statues,
The beautiful, beautiful statues,
We will gather by the statues'
PS , What's there names
Fascists doing nazi salutes,protecting fascists statues,of people who fought fascists (ah know!) ah cenotaph,dedicated to the workers who gave their lives in the fight against fascism,ma uncle Charlie R.I.P. died in Nijmegen,if he was here watching those nazi bastaarts 'protecting, symbols, jaws would have been ripped!......anyway, 🍺 🥳🥳