Please excuse today’s ramblings of a paranoid Celtic mind

Winning Captains

Administrator
Staff member
Please excuse today’s ramblings of a paranoid Celtic mind...Niall J obviously got out of the wrong side of the bed this morning!

We stand alone.....we always have.....we always will

A wee song from back in the day...

Fuck them all
The long and the short and the tall
For we won’t be mastered
By no Hunnish bastards

Fuck them all
Fuck then all

UTLR

I have long thought that the media's all good in Govan and all bad in the East end of Glasgow is an attempt at breaking the Celtic fans spirit, they know that most of the time the players ignore media and social media speculation. If I had 0.0001% of a thin dime for every Zombies good Celtic bad narrative that the print and radio media run with, I would be richer than Richy Rich could ever hope to be.

It's all they have as they continually watch their beloved collection of clubs disappear down the drain.

For the most part I ignore them, haven't listened to a radio sports show for years, I occasionally see the headlines in the Paris bun redtop because my mrs buys it, but even for yrs before that I would laugh at them.

Gone are the days that I get wound up by them, so Niall mate please for goodness sake dont hold your breath waiting on any of them giving a good news story about us, yeah they will tell us about players we have signed but thats it.

I might be wrong here but I would imagine not to many of them told about Celtic's donation of the Anderson money that each club was awarded.

The more Celtic fans stopped buying the rags the more they needed to cling onto the zombie pound social media played a huge part but the biggest dip in the print media came in the lead up and aftermath of 2012

Blogs forums were alight every night with stories /rumours /facts ,which appeared the following day dressed up ,watered down and with a gimp journo's name attached to it

Thugs n thieves headline had a better impact than first thought ,it stopped alot of folk in there tracks buying there daily shite

Radio phone ins are for fkwits tae get off the windae and rant pish for an hour ,they's be aswell calling it sevco hour

The more Celtic fans stopped buying the rags the more they needed to cling onto the zombie pound social media played a huge part but the biggest dip in the print media came in the lead up and aftermath of 2012

Blogs forums were alight every night with stories /rumours /facts ,which appeared the following day dressed up ,watered down and with a gimp journo's name attached to it

Thugs n thieves headline had a better impact than first thought ,it stopped alot of folk in there tracks buying there daily shite

Radio phone ins are for fkwits tae get off the windae and rant pish for an hour ,they's be aswell calling it sevco hour

Indeed it did!

That’s why imo.....it defies logic to contribute to their income by linking to their odious sites.....better to cut and paste and deny them the hits...

But remember, it’s the close season, and their going for 55......close season cups that is, 🤣🤣 it’s always like that till the football starts, then reality kicks in, im not a betting man, but can someone who is, find out the odds on slippy G not making it to xmas

Get your money on it 👍
Will they have any money 💰to offer him?
The courts are starting back. Money 💰to Ashley.
Money 💰 to Hummel
Money 💰to Memorial Walls.
With all that going on, where are they going to find the money 💰to pay the slippy one's contract? Then find a war chest 💰💰💰 to fund Gatuso's buying spree?
I think that any money 💰down Ibrox way will be Closely guarded this year.

Please excuse today’s ramblings of a paranoid Celtic mind...Niall J obviously got out of the wrong side of the bed this morning!

these cunts at the beeb are looking way the golden straw up sevcos asshole to try n get an invite into greyskull FUCK THE BRITISH BAWBAG CORP. AND FUCK RANGERS ANAW