Asking for a friend 😁

Thanks...think he said you can pay £10 for an email with where you are on the waiting list.

Whit! Fucking 10 quid for an email just to tell you where you are on the waiting list?

So fucking emails are making mare money than some of the staff at Parkheid these days! I'm genuinely fucked off that they would charge fans for that, certain people at Celtic PLC are taking the piss now and need to stop squeezing the fans at every opportunity.

Whit! Fucking 10 quid for an email just to tell you where you are on the waiting list?

So fucking emails are making mare money than some of the staff at Parkheid these days! I'm genuinely fucked off that they would charge fans for that, certain people at Celtic PLC are taking the piss now and need to stop squeezing the fans at every opportunity.

Virtual stamps are expensive especially first class ones

Correction....just asked him what the £10 was for...it was to get on the waiting list. He got an email 2 year ago telling him where he was in the queue. He was wanting to know how he can find out where he is in the queue now.

Even that's taking the piss Lubo, charging you to wait in a queue ffs! Fucking vulture behaviour!

'He was wanting to know how he can find out where he is in the queue now.'

Probably charge him another 20 quid for that ☝

I can already see where this thread is going.
Legitimate question. Lubo, but other than Winning Captains, there aren't many here who have connections with the club. Hence a tsunami of snark in response.
Ask Classiless Clay Lubo he’s boond to know
Oh, right. Thanks, JamSam67, I forgot about Clay - the all-knowing, all-powerful SuperUltraMega Celtic fan who hasn't missed a game since 1888, home and away. Perhaps he's too busy to answer because he's still picking fights at the gate at McDiarmid Park.
Thanks...think he said you can pay £10 for an email with where you are on the waiting list.
Hmmm. Interesting. I don't think charging for that information, in and of itself, is a problem, since I think it's done to deter people from calling once a day and asking "where am I on the list?" HOWEVER, the amount of 10 pounds borders on extortion. Doesn't the club notify people on the waiting list, at least annually, with a letter that says, for example, "Dear Lubo's Dad, Thank you for your interest in purchasing Celtic season tickets. As of today, you are No. (whatever) on the list. Sincerely, Pistol Pete Lawwell, from my heated driveway."

Suggestion to Celtic FC: If you are charging for this info, especially 10 pounds, you may want to donate it.

Absolutely, tenner tae get oan a waiting list is fkn scandalous. The fkers seem to forget who pays their fkn wages. Hh
Think a tenner to sit in a que going nowhere is money well spent , sevco have just introduced mygers at £50 a pop telling them it was an easy way to gain tickets and then when the dumb fucks parted with there money ,sevco scrapped there waiting list ,so evry twat who was on the waiting list will have to pay £50 and every twat who has paid £50 will have to pay the same again next year to stay on the list

They got a box of crayons and a club glue bag and they're lovin it

My dad is on the waiting list to get a season ticket. He has been on it 2 years now. He's asked me to ask the good folk on the noise if anyone knows how to find out where he is on the waiting list...any info much appreciated ghirls and bhoys 😁😁😁

If he's genuinely on the waiting list and still wants a ticket he'll be hearing shortly from the ticket office that there's plenty available..at the last count (this past weekend) there were around 20k fans that have failed to renew, they've extended the date for renewals but even at that they'll still be thousands that won't renew.

Btw you should know better than ask anybody oan here about tickets subo because they hivnae a fkn clue because naebody's got wan, but if you want to know anything about a boax then this is yer place to come.

And remember if ye want to know anything else about Celtic miybe like their history or somethin', then that tumshie heid mug icafiero's yer man.

Btw you should know better than ask anybody oan here about tickets subo because they hivnae a fkn clue because naebody's got wan, but if you want to know anything about a boax then this is yer place to come.

😂😂😂

And there was me thinking I was a season ticket holder since the days of Fergus McCann as well. Who'da thunk it eh.....apparently I've unknowingly been using 'The Force' to gain entry to Celtic Park all these years....