Summer Transfer Window Thread Now Open...

I'm more of an optimist regarding these guys. Klimala and Soro bulked up and up to speed i feel will add to our depth and strength. We paid good money for a reason. Our midfield has rarely looked so good. Our options out wide look covered when you consider Elhamid and Frimpong. Maybe add to LHS but Taylor and Bolingoli may be fine. Yes we need a proven GK to replace FF (unless the deal is ongoing). Bain is good enough no matter but i feel we could win this with Frimpong in goal this season🤣. A decent centre half would cement 10.
My humble opinion😁

All Hail the humble one.....for he doth speaketh with true humility...

😂😂😂

Where did I say ye should stop having an opinion. :confused: I was having a wee laugh at your inconsistency when it comes to news reports on player transfers.

I.e. When YOU say these reports are a lot of clickbait shite that's fine but when somebody else says it you respond with ''How do you know that? Or are you just wishful thinking? As far as I am aware, this hasnt been confirmed.''

It was a tongue in cheek reply ffs no an attack on yer right tae have an opinion!

You had a wee laugh at my expense, I had a wee laugh at yours. If yer gonnae get yer panties in a bunch about it maybe don't dish it out if ye cannae take a bit back.
I go commando. As for asking for sources? I do that because every year we have literally dozens of players linked. Of course we know most of them are pish the papers make up to create a story, but some, come from Twitter from Celtic fans IKN. I like to know where they heard it. I am absolutely convinced and I think the facts bear me out, that the majority of, hes definitely signing pis, never happen.

And these are the people I claim are sitting in their pants, as their maw sorts out their pot noodle, and make shit up. The issue is the players are usually ones you would love to see, so, that fucks me off.

The internet is full of cunts who just invent things with no evidence and pass it off as fact. I dobt like that. I hate conspiracy pricks for example. And the types that raise hopes of getting a player, who they just throw into the hat as they know a guy who knows a guy, doesnt cut it. As for me being a moany cunt? Bang on, but I moan with a song in my heart. A Celtic song. Asking someone to back up or at least tell where the rumour came from I think is the way it should be. I may be in a minority, but, I dont give a fuck about that either. HH

I go commando. As for asking for sources? I do that because every year we have literally dozens of players linked. Of course we know most of them are pish the papers make up to create a story, but some, come from Twitter from Celtic fans IKN. I like to know where they heard it. I am absolutely convinced and I think the facts bear me out, that the majority of, hes definitely signing pis, never happen.

And these are the people I claim are sitting in their pants, as their maw sorts out their pot noodle, and make shit up. The issue is the players are usually ones you would love to see, so, that fucks me off.

The internet is full of cunts who just invent things with no evidence and pass it off as fact. I dobt like that. I hate conspiracy pricks for example. And the types that raise hopes of getting a player, who they just throw into the hat as they know a guy who knows a guy, doesnt cut it. As for me being a moany cunt? Bang on, but I moan with a song in my heart. A Celtic song. Asking someone to back up or at least tell where the rumour came from I think is the way it should be. I may be in a minority, but, I dont give a fuck about that either. HH

I don't disagree with any of that TV, especially the bit about you being a moany c*nt :LOL: (only joking (y)).

Like I said mate it was a bit of banter, bit of a wind up, no offence intended. I just found your reply to Docco funny given the fact that he was calling out the same made up shite you routinely call out. Fact is I agree with you that 99.9% of these stories linking us with 'X' are entirely made up pish with no basis in fact, personally I don't believe any of it until I see the guy holding up the jersey after he's signed.

Also for the record, I actually don't mind you having a bit of a moan about things, some of it is rightly worth moaning about and I often find myself agreeing with you but one thing I do have to take issue with you over is.....and I'm gonnae be blunt here.....the 'commando' revelation was a gross over-sharing, I think I speak for all on here when I say naebody needed or wanted to know that :LOL:(y)

HH TV.

I don't disagree with any of that TV, especially the bit about you being a moany c*nt :LOL: (only joking (y)).

Like I said mate it was a bit of banter, bit of a wind up, no offence intended. I just found your reply to Docco funny given the fact that he was calling out the same made up shite you routinely call out. Fact is I agree with you that 99.9% of these stories linking us with 'X' are entirely made up pish with no basis in fact, personally I don't believe any of it until I see the guy holding up the jersey after he's signed.

Also for the record, I actually don't mind you having a bit of a moan about things, some of it is rightly worth moaning about and I often find myself agreeing with you but one thing I do have to take issue with you over is.....and I'm gonnae be blunt here.....the 'commando' revelation was a gross over-sharing, I think I speak for all on here when I say naebody needed or wanted to know that :LOL:(y)

HH TV.

If a man goes a commando.....that’s his prerogative...

HH TV.

Commando is a calling. A vocation, not everybidy's idea of a good time, but, I love the freedom. And I enjoy the banter. I may be a moaning faced cunt, but I do have a sense of humor. You should see my lockdown hairdo. If proof were needed. HH yersel.😀

If a man goes a commando.....that’s his prerogative...

Absolutely Imatim......but do you want or need to know that information? :unsure: Me.....I'm going with naw! :LOL:

cf.jpg

Confucius say - 'Information is like a happy meal, it is sometimes good to share your chips with others but a man should always keep burger to himself.' :LOL:(y)

Commando is a calling. A vocation, not everybidy's idea of a good time, but, I love the freedom. And I enjoy the banter. I may be a moaning faced cunt, but I do have a sense of humor. You should see my lockdown hairdo. If proof were needed. HH yersel.😀

Again....over-sharing TV 😂

You want to talk about lockdown hairdos, you should see mine :eek: I tried cutting it myself.....it.....it has not went well. I now look like Lloyd Christmas from Dumb and Dumber....

LC.jpg

Just for the record 50 that☝actually is Lloyd Christmas from Dumb and Dumber and no me. My DIY lockdown haircut is in actual fact much much worse than that. Think Lloyd Christmas crossed with the guy fae the 3 Stooges.....

View attachment 10251 View attachment 10252

😂😂😂(y)
I would donate your left nut to look as good as they two hairdo's. I look as if I've just escaped from a place people shouldn't escape from.