the Neymar Jr appreciation thread.

The guy's a pussy with infected pishflaps!

Can't abide players with Ghod given talents being so soft and diving all over the place. Neymair n Ronaldo are shocking examples of this, so incredibly skillful with all the ability in the world yet use cheating tactics to con people other than playing the game.
When you see true greats like Pele, Maradona, Jinky and Messi(usually) getting assaulted then getting up and showing their skill to torture the Hurlock's of this world it's an inspiring thing.

Red cards n a kick in the bollocks for diving... n for Naymair a right to the temple an aw!

What a horrible human being. I can't stand him. If ever there was a person who does not deserve to be in such a position its him. Arrogant little fucking arsehole.
My dislike for neymar goes way back before Celtic had encountered him. The Scotland v Brazil game where he had his socks pulled up to his groin. He accused the tartan army of racially abusing him when in fact it was some German guy. Since then my dislike of him has grown more so. I really hope that he doesnt get his move back to Barcelona and that hes stuck in france for years to come.

The guy's a pussy with infected pishflaps!

Can't abide players with Ghod given talents being so soft and diving all over the place. Neymair n Ronaldo are shocking examples of this, so incredibly skillful with all the ability in the world yet use cheating tactics to con people other than playing the game.
When you see true greats like Pele, Maradona, Jinky and Messi(usually) getting assaulted then getting up and showing their skill to torture the Hurlock's of this world it's an inspiring thing.

Red cards n a kick in the bollocks for diving... n for Naymair a right to the temple an aw!

You can't compare Ronaldo to Neymar
Ronaldo is a class individual

Anyone who could have the world at his feet, yet always looks unhappy and perpetually angry, i think has some kind of mental health issue. That fucker Morelos is another one. Running around snarling, sneering and diving, and that's his more acceptable traits, is exactly the same. If it was me, playing at tha level, earning those riches, i'd be having a ball. Obviously in terms of ability Morelos is nowhere near Neymar, but mentally, they both seem to be cut from the same cloth.

What a horrible human being. I can't stand him. If ever there was a person who does not deserve to be in such a position its him. Arrogant little fucking arsehole.
Yer spot on, Lobo's. He is a Dirty, Spoiled Brat. If he suffered injury, even by another dirty get, the get would receive a standing ovation. The FUD is a slur on his footballing Nation

My dislike for neymar goes way back before Celtic had encountered him. The Scotland v Brazil game where he had his socks pulled up to his groin. He accused the tartan army of racially abusing him when in fact it was some German guy. Since then my dislike of him has grown more so. I really hope that he doesnt get his move back to Barcelona and that hes stuck in france for years to come.
Sister ya fud. 😂 😂 😂
Lochaber Neymar , Sutherland Neymar
Lewis, Neymar Skye Neymar
Lochaber, Neymar Sutherland Neymar
Bathgate, Neymar Linwood Neymar
Methil, Neymar Irvine Neymar
Methil Neymar Irvine Neymar
Methil , Neymar Lochaber Neymar
Hi Doc, you missed out Hunsville nae mair.
Lochaber Neymar , Sutherland Neymar
Methil Neymar Irvine Neymar