SMSM reports Morelos has agreed personal terms with Lille!

Rangers forward Alfredo Morelos has agreed personal terms with Ligue 1 side Lille and the two clubs are now negotiating a fee for the Colombian international.

Lille are in the market for a striker this summer to replace their star forward Victor Osimhen, who is expected to leave the French club this summer, with Napoli reportedly close to signing him.
If Lille has lost a star forward, why don't they replace him with one?

this wee dude last season filmed a lot of the games at Parkhead for his YouTube channel

he uploaded a video there

I genuinely thought he was being serious

But the craic starts young with the hoops

a montage of Alfie the world superstar in action

Quote of the video “if rangers lose on a Saturday, he’ll go home and bash his wife up a bit” 😱
The only bit of video that isn't Froth

Rainjurs is like the conservative, Labour Party to Glasgow.

Wtf has that got to do with Rainnjurs

rainjurs is like the poor and the rich to Glasgow?

Must have been excellent team talks.

Right lads playing for this club is like the rich and the poor in Glasgow, its like the protestants and cafflicks and you know what if you dont win im slapping her indoors.

Now do you finally get it?

Do ye?

jist fecking boot them the refs are no gonna caution ye, and if they score it will be a free kick to us. And remember if we canna win with that bias in our favour our wives deserve a good slap.

Rainjurs a club like no other.

The only bit of video that isn't Froth

Rainjurs is like the conservative, Labour Party to Glasgow.

Wtf has that got to do with Rainnjurs

rainjurs is like the poor and the rich to Glasgow?

Must have been excellent team talks.

Right lads playing for this club is like the rich and the poor in Glasgow, its like the protestants and cafflicks and you know what if you dont win im slapping her indoors.

Now do you finally get it?

Do ye?

jist fecking boot them the refs are no gonna caution ye, and if they score it will be a free kick to us. And remember if we canna win with that bias in our favour our wives deserve a good slap.

Rainjurs a club like no other.
Rainjurs a club with no mother.