FA CUP.

Very happy for kt he gives his all something he learnt from his family in Glasgow and Glasgow celtic some of his passing was excellent today count yourselves very lucky arsenal.

He got high praise before, during and after the match. I just hate how the English pundits talk about him like he's never played in huge matches. The bhoy was an invincible and a champions league player before he went to fucking arsenal.

Think he left while he was still able to walk,feckin hammerthrowers up here tried tae cripple him,and the snake ran him intae the ground! 🍺 πŸ₯³
They rate English football highly

They claim Scottish football is pish.

They claim Tierney is pish but rate their misfits and gambles.

Despite Tierney supposedly being pish he won another cup medal in a tourney they rate

But they rate their entire host of hammer thrower as world class despite winning no major trophy in entire existence from 2012

Classic narcissistic logic

They are brilliant Scotland is pish

They win nothing in Scotland but are still world class

Tierney with multiple titles is pish and now he has an English cup winners medal

Aye pish teams beat Chelsea in the English FA cup final

well done to the lad
He didn't go to london for the bright lights and an ego boost ,he went down to play football and win things , for an academy player to carry on from where he left off we should all be proud of him

Tierney that is not the loser who went before him ,,,,,just sayin like for the thickos amongst us

Think he left while he was still able to walk,feckin hammerthrowers up here tried tae cripple him,and the snake ran him intae the ground! 🍺 πŸ₯³
I remember the ref gave the most reluctant booking I have ever seen after this cowardly assault (mind you, at least we got a free kick, not like in the cup final when Aberdeen's serial elbower broke KT's jaw and knock out a couple of teeth).

20200801_225845.jpg

And the week after this shocker the media was full of his manager and all the usual "expert" gobshites defending poor Ryan Bowman as if he was the victim because the snake rightly said he should have seen red for very late, very high appalling foul.