Celtic v hamilton thread

I blame the microdots 😏. Jist sayin.

Wee chance to get your name on the Rochs strip, a wee worthwhile cause i believe with the connection strong with our history. All for the price of a wee half.

Untitled.jpg

I've missed a bit. 5 subs 3 subs?

Not sure where the splf want to draw the line

I'm sure the bdsm scene are watching closely and will adhere accordingly.

If we get 5 subs . I'm saying 9-0 .

Best comment I read was "Aberdeen are so sympathetic and shit...if they defended any deeper they would be in the north sea"

Give us 5 subs and our lads primed.

Good lad that works in my place that's a good tim. Accidentally opened a £150 bottle of champagne for a glass pour.

Bhoy shat a brick. Minute I heard about it I ran downstairs pored a glass and chanted 10IRA

The other manager took the bottle home to share with the wife.

I'm putting him on a 2hr break for the game the morra

I've missed a bit. 5 subs 3 subs?

Not sure where the splf want to draw the line

I'm sure the bdsm scene are watching closely and will adhere accordingly.

If we get 5 subs . I'm saying 9-0 .

Best comment I read was "Aberdeen are so sympathetic and shit...if they defended any deeper they would be in the north sea"

Give us 5 subs and our lads primed.

Good lad that works in my place that's a good tim. Accidentally opened a £150 bottle of champagne for a glass pour.

Bhoy shat a brick. Minute I heard about it I ran downstairs pored a glass and chanted 10IRA

The other manager took the bottle home to share with the wife.

I'm putting him on a 2hr break for the game the morra
How dae ye 'accidentally' open a £150 bottle of champagne?,feck ah paid that for fizzy cider in a Soho strip club back in the day!!!!!

How dae ye 'accidentally' open a £150 bottle of champagne?,feck ah paid that for cider in a Soho strip club back in the day!!!!!
It was a perrier jouet. Tbh they don't look too different under a certain light. Leaf organic graphics. I nearly fucked it with a pre order for a table when I started there.
It was one of those where you try it and say yeah it's nice.

Tbh even the best champagne tastes like a mellow well made cava. I've tried plenty

Its not exact but close.

I'm one of those nuggets that can do the taste the flavours and notes in booze or food. Taste it and be pretty close at least barrels or ingredients/herbs or spices food or whatever.

You buy decent good cava and even some posh cunts don't know the difference and you can charge ...Not in my current place but it's a trick that's done everywhere.

Big giveaway.

Champs reception.
Champs high volume cocktails.

I can tell little differences but tbh it's so small its basically nothing.

You will drink whatever the Mrs has in the fridge let's be honest. ...only reason us kunts have a taste for wine ...

The ex left btls of prosecco. Didn't mind tanking it at the time.
Spice of life

It was a perrier jouet. Tbh they don't look too different under a certain light. Leaf organic graphics. I nearly fucked it with a pre order for a table when I started there.
It was one of those where you try it and say yeah it's nice.

Tbh even the best champagne tastes like a mellow well made cava. I've tried plenty

Its not exact but close.

I'm one of those nuggets that can do the taste the flavours and notes in booze or food. Taste it and be pretty close at least barrels or ingredients/herbs or spices food or whatever.

You buy decent good cava and even some posh cunts don't know the difference and you can charge ...Not in my current place but it's a trick that's done everywhere.

Big giveaway.

Champs reception.
Champs high volume cocktails.

I can tell little differences but tbh it's so small its basically nothing.

You will drink whatever the Mrs has in the fridge let's be honest. ...only reason us kunts have a taste for wine ...

The ex left btls of prosecco. Didn't mind tanking it at the time.
Spice of life

Didn’t he play for the Huns? And she chopped him up? 😮

Get yourselves a NZ Sauvignon blanc. It makes the French stuff seem like straw. NZ produces the best Sauvignon blanc and for a great tipple at a reasonable price see if you can find some Oyster Bay

Think today's team pretty much picks itself, I dont see Neil throwing in a surprise starter and imo will start 4231.

Although I've a feeling he might go 2 up front after an hour.

So 4 nil Celtic.

Barkas

Frimps Jules Kris Taylor

Capt n Calmac

Jamsie Ryan Mo.

Eddie.

Goals fae Ryan Eddie then 2 fae Patryck in second half.

Barkas on the bench, no place for griff 😢

Griff not fully fit, no way was he going to feature. Barkas hasnt trained enough either. With 5 subs he might come on when it's done and dusted. We played the best football in years with Griff and Eddy leading the line. That will hopefully be the case this year if we hold onto Eddy. Lenny saying we are no further forward with an extension contract has me worried and the talk of spending serious money on another striker does nothing to to quell the worry that come Oct he will be at Leicester or Arsenal. It has the KT situation written all over it. Eddy hasn't declared hes here for 10. I'm hoping that's a negotiating tactic to get more money out of Lawell. Which is a worry in itself as that's like trying to get blood out of a kitkat.