Young Bears beat up Old Bear

Is it any wonder that these knuckle draggers are becoming more violent when this is allowed to go on in our streets in 2017
Introducing the cast of "2,001 Maniacs"

Jesus......the fuzz were two beats and a toot on the flute from going full jazz-hands there!

I thank the Lord that I live in a part of the country that doesn't indulge this antiquated pish!

In saying that, even up here, there appears to be a more vocal element in the orange zone that have reverted back to shrieking their derivative of that dirge

Oh dear, the frustration in the huns must be at boiling point. It's watching Morelos he was kicking everything except the ball last night & when he did hit the ball it was going wide of the target or in the crowd.

Was always prepared for a fight when I went to the debt dome, sadly that's the way it was in the late 70s early 80s. But going to a game & getting your cvnt kicked in by your own fans, in front of your wean, fvckin scum. Unfortunately that seems to be the way nowadays
Only at ipox or swinecastle

That last vid was tame compared to the disgusting scenes allowed in 2014 How the police still allow those BIGOTS to congregate there is appaling
Just imagine if someone walked past that with just a hint of green on at the height of that bigotfest frenzy

Couldn't watch all the footage, Fregus, it's just mind-blowing in this day and age. They're truly a bunch of archaic, mentally challenged fannies. Imagine wearing a wee tin soldier suit like that every year and thinking it's attractive. Neanderthals.

That last vid was tame compared to the disgusting scenes allowed in 2014 How the police still allow those BIGOTS to congregate there is appaling
Just imagine if someone walked past that with just a hint of green on at the height of that bigotfest frenzy
Some of those burds were aa big bin not a paper bag, man thwy were scary......

None of them would be grid or F1 girls. Jeez that is a scary side of wht i think is female......
Attenborough we have the misSing link

I 've had to call in a specialist , crack team of vermin controllers to de-infest my computer after the posting of the above videos .
I was told that it was , unfortunately , a malignant virus that was resistant to all forms of pest control - even cockroaches could be dealt with , I was told , but not this primordial residue which fed off its own malice .

The only treatment that has had a subduing effect on it is the repeated , joyous choruses of ''ten in a row '' from an expert team of green and white clad exterminators who , taking extreme risks with their health , ventured into their disgusting habitat on a regular basis and administered their antidote .

Couldn't watch all the footage, Fregus, it's just mind-blowing in this day and age. They're truly a bunch of archaic, mentally challenged fannies. Imagine wearing a wee tin soldier suit like that every year and thinking it's attractive. Neanderthals.

Couldn't have put it better myself shamrock grown men and whatever that other gender were ,dressing up like colour blind morris dancers and doing that funny wee walk through the streets in broad daylight ,that's the missing link right there